Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold
An elegant 18k white gold, four-prong setting highlights the brilliance of your choice of diamonds. Pendant is suspended on a double-bail from an 18k white gold cable chain.
4.6 out of 5 (230 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  230 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (230 Reviews)
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
I'm always 100% satisfied with BlueNile diamonds and my solitaire pendant is no exception. The color, the cut, the setting, everything was perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2012
share
My wife love her pendant this Christmas. She looked truly happy when she opened it.
Joshua - 
01/04/2012
share
Ever since I saw may wife's tears of joy when she received her blue nile engagement ring I have been coming back again and again for diamonds from you guys.
Matthew - 
01/03/2012
share
She's delighted.
It's difficult for a layman to judge gem quality, but this diamond shines and glitters as hoped.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
She loves the necklace
My wife really appreciated this necklace as her 10th anniversary gift. Not too small, not too large.
Eric - 
10/27/2011
share
MY Wife loved the pendant.
Great internet purchasing experience. Diamond selection tool worked very well.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2011
share
Perfect 40th birthday gift to me.
More beautiful than I was expecting. Absolutely love the necklace.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2011
share
This pendant was a gift for my wife to celebrate our 30th anniversary. She was thrilled.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
Awesome quality, selection & price!
QUALITY product at a very good price!!! I challenge you to take your purchase to the local mall jewelry store (or ANY jewelry store), ask them to give it the once over, ask them to appraise it and what they would sell it for in their store. Break out your camera to catch the look on their face(s) when you tell them what you paid for your purchase. Incredible!
Steve - 
05/23/2011
share
My wife just loves i! Plus it came in a beautiful box. Made it the perfect gift.
Charles - 
05/18/2011
share
Anniversary gift
Looks Smaller than I thought...but Realy great service and way lesser than market price.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
She was extremely surprised!!!
This setup was great!! The diamond selected was exceptional for the price. The chain was perfect length and feels strong. The setting is perfect, not to big or little. I bought it for my wife as a Thank You gift for our first child. He was born in April, diamond birthstone, so it was perfect. I want to add future birthstones to it, from Blue Nile!!!!
DEREK - 
05/10/2011
share
It's beautiful! I love how we can customize everything at blue nile.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2011
share
Excellent service, beautiful presentation/product. Very satisfied overall.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
Everyone comments on her necklace. Stunning!
This was my first purchase from BlueNile, but it won't be my last. I chose a 0.4k princess cut and the 18k gold setting. The necklace was stunning. I had read other reviews that had said the chain was cheap and broke easily. I agree that the clasp could be improved, but the chain was just fine. The craftsmanship is solid, the setting is beautiful, and the diamond... well, it is hard to stop looking at. If I could do it over again, I'd buy the same one from BlueNile.
Zachary - 
04/04/2011
share
Perfect Wedding Gift
The pendant looks beautiful and I actually enjoyed choosing the diamond. I also feel I got a great deal on the diamond when comparing something of this quality to other places I could have gone. This is a wedding gift for my fiance who I will be marrying in June. I am looking forward to presenting this to her. I'm sure she'll love it.
Stephen - 
03/17/2011
share
Love my Blue Nile diamond.
I love my Blue Nile diamond pendant. It has all the brilliance and sparkle I look for in a good quality diamond. I really enjoy picking my own diamond and setting. It was a great experience and I would do it again in a heart beat.
Linda - 
03/02/2011
share
I love the pendant.
The setting really showcase the diamond and the chain doesn't look as flimsy as it looks on the website. I am extremely happy with my purchase at Bluenile. This is a great buy.
Winnie - 
02/25/2011
share
I love it!
I am so happy I bought my diamond solitaire pendant through Blue Nile. The value is amazing and my necklace is stunning, I can't stop looking at it.
Rebecca - 
02/24/2011
share
She was very excited about the pendant
Beautiful presentation, Nice piece...
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
We both love the sparkle!
The quality of the diamond is extraordinary. My husband and I are thrilled with the color and clarity. It's gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Excellent piece for the amount I paid
The piece of jewelery was outstanding. I bought it for Christmas for my gf (21) and she absolutely loved it. I don't believe she's taken it off since then.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2011
share
She loves the necklace.
My wife has been wanting a solitaire pendant for years and was very happy with it. The 18in chain was a little long for her.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
she won't take it off - she loves it so..
very professional, very knowledgable, easy process, beautiful recommendation, beautiful stone...
Anonymous - 
01/16/2011
share
Our thirty-first wedding anniversary, she was breathless!
I chose this solitaire because of it's quality and GIA ratings. I read reviews of similar purchases and they were all exceptional. I loved the cut and brilliance of the solitaire and the double-bail setting made it more stunning.
Lawrence J - 
01/16/2011
share
Nice Setting, thought the stone would be a bit flatter with more surface area. Overall very nice.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2011
share
Her necklace made this Christmas special.
My wife was very pleased with her pendant and chain. I would definitely buy from Blue Nile again. Promptly shipped.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
A perfect gift!
Pendant is very beautiful, stone is clear and very sparkly in the light. The whole set was flawless and made very accurate. My wife loved it!
Yevgeniy - 
01/14/2011
share
I love this pendant!
This diamond pendant is beautiful! The diamond is excellent quality, eye clean for an SI2 rating. I love it!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Christmas
It was a lot of fun to see the look on my mom's face when she opened the necklace at Christmas. She loved it.
Kelly - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: