Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold
An elegant 18k white gold, four-prong setting highlights the brilliance of your choice of diamonds. Pendant is suspended on a double-bail from an 18k white gold cable chain.
4.6 out of 5 (241 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  241 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (241 Reviews)
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She is not much interested in jewelry, but wore it for Thanksgiving with family.
I thought the diamond pendant was beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
my wife absolutely loved it
MICHAEL - 
09/19/2013
share
Fabulous experience, my wife loves this neckless I am now a Blue Nile customer.
After running around local jewelry stores with no luck and enduring a fair share of force feeding on what style I should purchase, I turned to the internet. Blue Nile was my first stop as I had previously researched the company as a possible stock investment. This was my first experience using Blue Nile and the process was terrific. Everything from searching for the diamond, choosing the setting, and examining the various sizes was exceptional and could not be easier to step through.
Andrew - 
09/12/2013
share
The pendant was exactly what she was looking forward- great diamond and setting for a great value.The only thing I could find that would be worth improving is the chain sold with the pendants. I overheard a casual comment from the recipient of my gift (wife) that the chain could be a bit thicker. Possibly something for Blue Nile to consider offering going forward..
Anonymous - 
08/04/2013
share
My wife is very happy!
I love the double bale setting in white gold, good quality diamond, and chain.
Gregory - 
07/05/2013
share
loves pendant, hates chain
Chain is far too flimsy. Spoiled the overall effect because her first thought was how to get a stronger chain and how to avoid breaking the chain that came with the pendant. This is a common complaint so I'm surprised it hasn't been fixed
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
I am very satisfied with the product quality.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
My wife was ecstatic when she received the necklace
I was looking for a nice gift to give my wife after the birth or out baby and this necklace exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2013
share
Beautiful pendant. Chain has a few minor issues,
It's a beautiful pendant. The quality of the diamond is something you will not see in your standard jewelry shop. If you do, you will be paying a far higher price. The chain by itself is lightweight and a decent quality. In other words it is exactly how it appears on the website. Not too thick, not too thin. I do wish there were more options for chains. Note to other buyers: Be sure of what length you want. I was certain I would be happy with a 24" but discovered that it can be too long for my taste and attire at times. On top of that, they do make it a little difficult to remove pendant from chain. I had to get my husband to adjust the last link with pliers so I could remove it and use another chain. Not a big deal but could be to some people. All in all, I'm very pleased with product and will purchase from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
She loved it!!!
I bought this for my wife as a birthday present. She really likes the diamond that came with it.
DAVID - 
06/16/2013
share
Perfect size for every day pendant.
I went with the Oval due to overall size of the stone when set as a pendant comparing carat to size. The G color as a pendant works great, the IF clarity was a plus.
Jeffrey - 
06/15/2013
share
The setting is very good for this diamond cut .. Enhances the shape n style of th diamond
Baldev - 
06/03/2013
share
Absolutely love it!
I am so happy with my new diamond pendant!
Gilt - 
05/30/2013
share
My mom loves it.
Very good. My mom loves it.
Yunpeng - 
05/29/2013
share
nice!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
aniversary pendat
Awesome sparkling diamond, wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
She loves the pedant
The diamond quality is good.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Extraordinary gift!
It was her first diamond pendant and she was a little anxious putting it on. She loved it! Said it was the prettiest piece of jewelry she's ever been given (except for her wedding ring!). Another satisfied customer, Blue Nile.
Girard - 
02/19/2013
share
Great as always
Great
Kevin - 
02/12/2013
share
nice necklace
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
My girlfriend LOVES it....it was her main Christmas gift
This was a Christmas gift for my girlfriend...our first Christmas together living in the same house. I wanted a good quality diamond and am very pleased with the look and design. She wanted a pendant necklace of some sort and was stunned (and still is) by this necklace.
Nichelo M - 
01/05/2013
share
Excellent stone and pendant setting.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Great present for my wife
Beautiful diamond and pendant!! The customer service is second to none!!!
Robert - 
01/02/2013
share
DIamond pendant a hit
I am so pleased with how my entire buying experience went at Blue Nile. Your website allowed me to shop for the diamond and the pendant setting separately, which was exactly how I wanted to make this purchase for my wife. When shopping for the diamond I was able to refer to the grading system on your site to help with my decision. Knowing the diamond is certified and eligible for an upgrade in the future made my decision to buy at Blue Nile that much easier. The pendent arrived on schedule and was packaged in a high quality branded box. It was a gift I was proud to present and my wife was absolutely delighted with it. Thank You
Andrew - 
01/02/2013
share
She likes the necklace!
The stone was as nice as ordered.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Wife absoultely loves the diamond pendant
Better than expected. Very high quality. Your company is great to deal with and I have already referred to you to my more discriminating friends.
Eric - 
12/28/2012
share
Loved the pendant purchase!
this was the best experience I have had buying a diamond. The ability to move your money into the characteristics you value the most in your purchase is unmatched. I was very happy and so was my wife!
Christopher - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful diamond
The necklace is not as sturdy as I expected, especially for the price, but the diamond is beautiful.
Lisa - 
11/21/2012
share
Nice pendant
The color of the stone is very good. very good service. THe customer service person called me right away when she learned that the shipping might be delayed by the storm in New York
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
She was stunned
The customer service reps were very helpful when I spoke with them on the phone. Seemed as if they really wanted to help.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: