Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold
An elegant 18k white gold, four-prong setting highlights the brilliance of your choice of diamonds. Pendant is suspended on a double-bail from an 18k white gold cable chain.
4.6 out of 5 (226 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  226 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (226 Reviews)
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
aniversary pendat
Awesome sparkling diamond, wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
She loves the pedant
The diamond quality is good.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Extraordinary gift!
It was her first diamond pendant and she was a little anxious putting it on. She loved it! Said it was the prettiest piece of jewelry she's ever been given (except for her wedding ring!). Another satisfied customer, Blue Nile.
Girard - 
02/19/2013
share
Great as always
Great
Kevin - 
02/12/2013
share
nice necklace
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
My girlfriend LOVES it....it was her main Christmas gift
This was a Christmas gift for my girlfriend...our first Christmas together living in the same house. I wanted a good quality diamond and am very pleased with the look and design. She wanted a pendant necklace of some sort and was stunned (and still is) by this necklace.
Nichelo M - 
01/05/2013
share
Excellent stone and pendant setting.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Great present for my wife
Beautiful diamond and pendant!! The customer service is second to none!!!
Robert - 
01/02/2013
share
DIamond pendant a hit
I am so pleased with how my entire buying experience went at Blue Nile. Your website allowed me to shop for the diamond and the pendant setting separately, which was exactly how I wanted to make this purchase for my wife. When shopping for the diamond I was able to refer to the grading system on your site to help with my decision. Knowing the diamond is certified and eligible for an upgrade in the future made my decision to buy at Blue Nile that much easier. The pendent arrived on schedule and was packaged in a high quality branded box. It was a gift I was proud to present and my wife was absolutely delighted with it. Thank You
Andrew - 
01/02/2013
share
She likes the necklace!
The stone was as nice as ordered.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Wife absoultely loves the diamond pendant
Better than expected. Very high quality. Your company is great to deal with and I have already referred to you to my more discriminating friends.
Eric - 
12/28/2012
share
Loved the pendant purchase!
this was the best experience I have had buying a diamond. The ability to move your money into the characteristics you value the most in your purchase is unmatched. I was very happy and so was my wife!
Christopher - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful diamond
The necklace is not as sturdy as I expected, especially for the price, but the diamond is beautiful.
Lisa - 
11/21/2012
share
Nice pendant
The color of the stone is very good. very good service. THe customer service person called me right away when she learned that the shipping might be delayed by the storm in New York
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
She was stunned
The customer service reps were very helpful when I spoke with them on the phone. Seemed as if they really wanted to help.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2012
share
My purchase came 4 days before the delivery date. The diamond pendant was for a birthday gift to arrive on Tuesday. Gave the pendant on monday, during a short vacation in monterey.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2012
share
30 year anniversary gift
The pendant is beautiful. The diamond and the setting and chain are everything I had hoped they would be and my wife is thrilled with the way it looks.
Charles - 
10/03/2012
share
i truly love the solitaire, glad i bought it!!!
Solitaire is way more beautiful than what it looks in the picture. Extremely happy with the pendant and the exceptional experience i had with blue nile web site/service. love it!!!!
Anonymous - 
09/12/2012
share
couldn't be happier with the stone, which is what I came for.
very happy, only disappointment was with craftsmanship of the necklace; i expected something better.
Elie - 
09/10/2012
share
My wife was very happy.
Very pretty and full of sparkles
Anonymous - 
07/24/2012
share
We shopped around for a solitaire pendant for our daughter's graduation gift and this was by far the best value and design that we found. We were impressed by the overall presentation and packaging of the necklace. We would definitely order from Blue Nile again.
Karen - 
06/06/2012
share
She is very happy
Very good
Thomas - 
05/03/2012
share
Beautiful Diamond necklace
The design of the necklace is simple. However, it is nice. The stone is of high quality. I am fully satisfied. I wear it everyday now. In my view, single stone is better than complex pattern.
Anonymous - 
05/03/2012
share
My Wife Loved the Pendant
Product was exactly as I had envisioned, eye-catching, glittering, large and gorgeous. I could not be happier. My wife was stunned and delighted when she opened the box and put it on her neck. It was worth every cent to see her so happy with a gift.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2012
share
I love my Solitaire Pendant .
Great value for the price appraised over the purchased already. 1/4 carat diamond E rating, just lovely, small yet brilliant.
Tobie - 
03/28/2012
share
She loves the necklace
My wife was thrilled with it. I ordered it by e mail and have not seen it yet. But she is loving it.
john - 
02/21/2012
share
I'm always 100% satisfied with BlueNile diamonds and my solitaire pendant is no exception. The color, the cut, the setting, everything was perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2012
share
My wife love her pendant this Christmas. She looked truly happy when she opened it.
Joshua - 
01/04/2012
share
Ever since I saw may wife's tears of joy when she received her blue nile engagement ring I have been coming back again and again for diamonds from you guys.
Matthew - 
01/03/2012
share
She's delighted.
It's difficult for a layman to judge gem quality, but this diamond shines and glitters as hoped.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: