Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Brilliant in beauty, this diamond pendant showcases three radiant round diamonds set in 18k white gold for maximum fire with a delicate 18k white gold chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife loved it!
Wife loved the diamond pendant...I personally wished I wouldve went with the next size up but wife had no problems.
Jeffrey - 
01/16/2008
share
Excellent value. She loved the three-stoned pendant. Simple and elegant.
Kurt - 
01/09/2008
share
Diamonds were nice. Chain was cheap. Great service.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Stones and mounting looks great, but wife didn't like the chain at all.
Jeffrey - 
01/02/2008
share
She adored the necklace
My wife absolutely loved the necklace. The package arrived promptly and packaged very nicely. I will certanily consider buying from them in the future.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
loved the necklace, free shipping, and next day delivery
Robert - 
12/20/2007
share
First time she liked what I got for her
Very nice & elegant
Magdy - 
12/05/2007
share
Extremely good value.
Franco - 
11/01/2007
share
I sure am impressed with its beauty and quality. My wife has yet to see it, I think she'll love it, too.
Zhengzhong - 
07/18/2007
share
Wife enjoyed the brilliance and high quality of the diamond necklace.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
My wife loves this pendant.
This pendant is a beautiful piece of jewelry. It exceeded my expectations.
Rodger - 
01/24/2007
share
The christmas gift.
It was a very beautiful diamond necklace.I got it for a friend for christmas and she loved it.
BOBBY W. - 
01/03/2007
share
Great Experience with Blue Nile!!!
The Blue Nile experience was wonderful. Yes, she really likes the diamond Pendant.
Will - 
12/13/2006
share
Very beautiful item. Very pleased with it's beauty and value. Person recieving the pendant was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
Far better than I hoped.
I had looked around in local jewelry stores and nothing "hit" me for my wifes 40th birthday present. My sister inlaw suggested I look on Blue Nile.com. In a short while I found this three stone 18k white gold diamond pendant. The first this I hoped was that the real piece would be half a good as it looked online, I loved the cut of the diamonds. When the package came I opened it imediatly and my first impression was WHOA thats friggin beautifull!!!!!! My wife loves the piece and has since shopped on Blue Nile.So, way to go Blue Nile. Easy to shop, excellent pricing, two days I had it in my hand ya just cant beat this place.
Kenneth - 
05/18/2006
share
She was thrilled!
The 18k White Gold Three-Stone Diamond Pendant was just beautiful. I feel like the necklace was much more detailed even though the website provided a great picture.
James - 
01/18/2006
share
Absolutely loved this gift!
This pendant exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent!
Anonymous - 
08/17/2005
share
She loved the 'sparkle'.
My wife just loved the 'sparkle' from the diamonds. We have received many compliments.
Bruce - 
04/25/2005
share
Beautiful piece of jewelry. My wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/20/2005
share
The Diamonds were beautiful, my wife loved them. It would be worth a little extra to have a slightly heavier chain and stronger clasp. Overall, good product, especially the quality of the Diamonds, very clear.
Robert - 
12/29/2004
share
Kiddie number three
My wife and I just had our third child. I wanted to memorialize the occasion but did not have the time to think, let alone shop. Blue Nile was the right answer at the right time with the perfect gift. The three-stone pendant will always remind us of the birth of #3. My wife loved it.
Mark - 
10/28/2004
share
Exceptional diamonds for my exceptional wife
I was blown away by the quality of the diamonds in this necklace. The closest I could get in a "brick and mortar" store was NOWHERE close to Blue Nile's diamonds. Not to mention something as nice as this necklace would have cost at least 25% more. Having bought and loved the engagement ring from Blue Nile, I sure am glad I bought her wedding gift here too.
Jesse - 
02/11/2004
share
Jewelry as a last-minute holiday gift? Sure!
I knew I had to have just one more holiday gift for my wife, but was just too busy to spend the needed time at the stores. I was opening the day's mail and found a flyer from Northwest Airlines touting their WorldPerks Mall partners; when I went online later that day I found Blue Nile. The site was easy to use, the selection of available items was large, the prices were right in the range I'd been considering, they offered free rush shipping and I even got double frequent flyer miles to boot! Can't beat that with a stick. My wife loved the necklace/pendant and I scored major points for the sentimental card I wrote for Blue Nile to include with the shipment. I'll be back to shop for her birthday, too.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2003
share
Exceptional pendant
My wife loved the pendant. It far surpassed anything she had seen in jewelry stores and she is especially hard to please when it comes to jewelry!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2003
share
My wife loved it. A very fair price.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2002
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: