Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k Yellow Gold
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k Yellow Gold
An elegant 18k gold, four-prong setting makes a classic complement to your choice of diamond. The pendant is suspended on a double-bail from a delicate 18k gold cable chain.
4.6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  122 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Gorgeous diamond solitaire pendant
Ordering online can sometimes be a bit chancy especially something as valuable and expensive as a diamond. Given the positive ratings of Blue Nile online I decided to give them a call. Mike was Great!! He was pleasant,, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He assisted me in choosing just the right diamond and when my order arrived, on time I might add, it was absolutely beautiful!! The value and service of Blue Nile will keep me coming back for my jewelry needs in the future. Thanks a bunch Mike!
Anonymous - 
12/15/2010
share
A 25th Anniversary diamond beauty
Buying jewelry for me has not been easy. For over 25 years, I would pick out earrings, rings, or pendants at various stores with a certain uneasiness. I always felt that I was at the mercy of the seller. Blue nile has given me the freedom to choose the quality of my jewelry purchase with their diamond education section. The decision was mine as to the diamond selection and its price. The rest was up to Blue nile. My 25th wedding anniversary has been made complete thanks to Blue nile.
Gerard - 
12/03/2010
share
Absolutely Beautiful!
The pendant is absolutely beautiful. I have done a fair bit of comparison shopping for a diamond solitaire pendant, and Blue Nile offers the best price and quality on diamonds. I am quite satisfied with my purchase.
Shannon - 
11/19/2010
share
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!
The pendant is simple, elegant, and breathtaking, and its beauty will endure for years to come. The chain is simple yet sturdy and allows the diamond to be the center of attention. Recommend this item without reservation!
Shama - 
09/18/2010
share
Absolutely beautiful
My wife was VERY impressed with this diamond pendant for our anniversary.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2010
share
Prettier than I imagined
My wife loved her Solitaire necklace. It was brighter and shinier than I could have imagined.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2010
share
The pendant looks great on her.
This diamond sparkled like a diamond should.
Nicholas - 
01/14/2010
share
Fantastic!
Exactly as advertised, she loved it. Saved on sales tax, cheaper and better quality than what you can find at a mall jewelry store.
Thomas - 
01/13/2010
share
the diamond looked great and so did the pendant. i was very happy with the experience.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Blue Nile diamonds are a girl's best friend.
Item was as advertised and arrived in time for Christmas even though I ordered it at the last minute!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Well done, guys and gals!
Very easy ordering process. All my concerns about privacy and security were already dealt with. No hassles, no mistakes.
Kenneth E - 
12/30/2009
share
She thought it was perfect.
I opened the box and was absolutely stunned. Perfect. I gave it to my wife the next day and her reaction was double that of mine. I am very pleased with the diamond and will definetely use Blue Nile again and again and again.
Lance - 
12/23/2009
share
She loved the pendant
Outstanding Service and Value
GARY - 
11/11/2009
share
My pendant was beautiful!
My son was a Blue Nile customer and helped me select my pendant for his wedding. Once I learned the 4 C's I loved being able to select and compare the diamonds. My pendant is absolutely beautiful. I wore it to my son's wedding and everyday since. I will be a repeat customer for sure!
Colleen - 
09/23/2009
share
Received for my 50th birthday, very happy with the selection and quality. I have bought several things from Blue Nile and have always been impressed.
susan - 
08/05/2009
share
Will not take it off!
The solitare diamond pendant was far beyond my expectations of quality and beauty. My wife wears it almost everywhere she goes now.
Michael - 
06/24/2009
share
My 1st online shopping - Interesting, stress & Happy
- it is interesting & fun to built your own. - Stress - not sure the Security process. - Happy - after received, open the box and seen the diamond. - wish to have more selection for the chain & helpful, friendlyier, professional customer service personnel to help someone like me(1st time online shopper)
Anonymous - 
05/06/2009
share
She loved the diamond pendant.
The customer service was exceptional. The folks at Blue Nile helped me select the perfect diamond once I had narrowed the list to 5 diamonds. The diamond arrived on time. The diamond was spectacular and my wife loved the gift.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
She absolutely loved it!!!
Its a beatiful pendant that the Blue Nile customer service rep helped me pick.
Mehmet - 
04/01/2009
share
She loved the pendent
Good diamond and excellent customer service, very much satisfied with the product and will refer other.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2009
share
The necklace was beautiful and met all of my expectations. I would definitely shop here again and would not hesitate to refer this site to a friend.
LORI - 
01/09/2009
share
Simply superb! Fantastic cut and purity. It is worn by my wife constantly and is a wonderment to behold day and night in all lights.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Great anniversary gift-she loved it. This is the second gift from Blue Nile-engagement ring was spectacular. Looking forward to choosing the next gift.
Kelsey - 
12/24/2008
share
She loved the diamond and the setting.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2008
share
Blue Nile provides a user friendly and objective means by which to learn about diamonds and the variety of important considerations in selecting a diamond based upon quality and budget. It's customer service is professional and extremely helpful in making the final decision. Objectively I know I made an imformed decision. Subjectively, my wife is extremely appreciative of the quality of my decision and the sentiment involved.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2008
share
Her look told it all
The solitaire diamond pendant was a gift for Mother's day. The look on her face told it all. The brillance of the diamond and the quality of the pendant was fantastic. Thank you.
Archie - 
05/28/2008
share
I love my princess pendant
I am very happy with my custom built diamond solitaire pendant. The mounting and chain are substantial and the stone was set perfectly. The diamond is beautiful and I could not be more pleased with my purchase.
Melinda - 
05/21/2008
share
The pendant was bigger and better than expected.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
My diamond pendant is gorgeous!
I absolutely LOVE purchasing from Blue Nile! I always get exactly what I want because I'm able to select every aspect of the diamond I'm buying (size, cut, clarity, etc.) when I purchase a loose stone. The princess-cut diamond I ordered and had mounted looks better than amazing, and I know I paid less than half what I would have paid at a walk-in jewelry store, assuming I could even find this quality of a diamond there at all. I'll be back when it's time to make another diamond purchase!
Jonda - 
01/09/2008
share
The Perfect Gift
This was a great giftfor my girlfriend of two years to open on Christmas morning. It was more beautiful than I could have possible imagined. The tears in her eyes and the smile on her face was the best gift a man could ask for.
Ryan - 
01/09/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k Yellow Gold :
3.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: