Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Radiant inspiration, this cross pendant features eleven brilliant diamonds set in 18k white gold and suspended from a matching cable link chain necklace. 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4.6 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  120 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
We both loved this cross
I bought this cross originally for my mother's birthday, and I thought that in order to be always connected I bought one also for me as well. The chain is very very thin, but the cross is adorable, super shiny which looks very elegant in a woman's neck.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Beautiful!!
I love this necklace!
Allison - 
07/30/2008
share
Definitely recommend...
As expected, no problems whatsoever.
Dallas T - 
06/23/2008
share
The cross is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Diamonds are beautiful.
Janine - 
06/22/2008
share
Everything I expected and more . . .
I had shopped around for a diamond cross pendant for myself and kept coming back to Blue Nile. The cross may be small but it is large on brillance! I've had many compliments from people. The quality of your diamonds can't be beat. I will definately buy again from Blue Nile and have recommended others to your store. The service was excellent as well. Arrived in the time frame stated.
Sylvia - 
04/09/2008
share
Expected more
raymond - 
03/06/2008
share
Just as it was pictured on the site. Definitely met my expectations. Would definitely purchase from your site again. Thank you once again, Greg
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
It's a beautiful piece, as advertised. Pleasant experience all around.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
Wish the chain is not flimsy, it is poor quality compared to the cross pendant. The pendant is very beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2008
share
Great value and product...she loved it
Aaron - 
02/20/2008
share
nice piece
Arthur - 
02/13/2008
share
Sweetspot of brilliance and price.
The perfect balance between cost and size. This number has some serious fire in a compact package. It is a very simple design...timeless and classic. My wife loved it and everyone who has seen it has commented on it. Shipping was as promised and communications from Blue Nile were excellent. I have literally bought $$,$$$'s of items off the internet from Dora dolls to high-end HD LCD TV's but I had never purchased jewelry thinking you needed to see it and feel it and pull it out of the display case. This was my first jewelry purchase online and I am not disappointed in the slightest. I compared to CostCo and Sam's and went with Blue Nile.
John - 
01/09/2008
share
Again, she loved the necklace
My wife loved the necklace, it was the perfect size and looks great. It was purchased as a Christmas present
Frank - 
01/02/2008
share
Petite cross necklace - Perfect
It is a petite diamond cross necklace that is PERFECT for my girlfriend. The service and delivery on the item was great and the value I would rate a 9.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2007
share
My newborn daugehter looked beautiful at her baptism
It looks exaclty how it does on the website. Once you have it, it constantly sparkles.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2007
share
Fantastic!
Piece is very beautiful, just what I was hoping. Great price, great service and beautiful jewelry.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2007
share
Exquisite product... my wife loved it!
I viewed it prior to giving it to my wife (10 yr. anniv.) and was extremely satisfied with the quality of the product. My wife loved it and the chain length was perfect because she does not like chains too long. Will definitely use Blue Nile again in the future.
Bryan - 
09/06/2007
share
I was very impressed when I first saw the pendant and my wife was thrilled with it. It was 5 yr wedding anniversary present and my only problem now is how to top it!
Patrick - 
07/18/2007
share
i bought it for my wife's birthday present, and she loves it and wear it everyday. i am so happy for what i get to her.
hoyoung - 
05/09/2007
share
I love the cross! Exactly what I was looking for.
The cross is very beautiful. Iwent to other stores to compare and there was nothing to compare it to. The quality and value is exceptional. I will recommend Blue Nile.
Karen M. - 
03/28/2007
share
Modern yet reflective of an old belief.
Lawrence - 
03/14/2007
share
She adored her cross
Fiance was estactic we she saw this cross.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2007
share
Classy and Beautiful
This cross is perfect. It is dainty and sparkly. Its simple design is elegant and modern at the same time. It was my wedding present and I can't wait to get to wear it for the first time on my wedding day.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
She loved the cross!
Very satisfied with the overall purchase experience and with the quality and value of the item. My girlfriend was thrilled and a day hasn't gone by without us admiring the fire and beauty of the cross.
SCOTT - 
09/07/2006
share
I really like it. Perfect for me.
sookyung - 
06/28/2006
share
She loved it.
Great product, great value!
Jeffrey - 
06/15/2006
share
She loved the diamond cross pendant!
We purchased the Cross Diamond Pendant as a college graduation gift for our daughter. She wanted something petite enough to wear everyday, yet of the hightest quaility. I'd say we found the perfect gift. We were soooo pleased when we saw it and our daughter loves it!!!
Anonymous - 
06/03/2006
share
Lovely necklace in an attractive presentation box.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2006
share
Great xmas gift. My wife loved the white diamond cross! Just wished the chain was a bit thicker.
Stanley - 
01/30/2006
share
It was just the size that she wanted.
It was a hit! We felt that it was a good deal.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: