Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Radiant inspiration, this cross pendant features eleven brilliant diamonds set in 18k white gold and suspended from a matching cable link chain necklace. 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4.6 out of 5 (119 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  119 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (119 Reviews)
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Wife loves it! The picture doesn't do it justice, and we received it way ahead of the projected date.
Frank - 
01/06/2010
share
Value
No complaints, actually exceeded my expectations for this pricing point.
brent - 
01/06/2010
share
Beautiful and classic pendant in a very attractive size. She loves it !
It's everything you would expect from Blue Nile. The diamonds are beautiful and the cross mounting is well designed to last a lifetime and let the diamonds sparkle. The overall size was exactly what my wife was looking for. We're very happy with Blue Nile once again.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Very good product. Had exceptional brightness, She loved the cross...
John - 
12/31/2009
share
A great 40th wedding anniversary present!
The pendant is definitely worth the price. Diamonds have excellent clarity and sparkle in normal lighting.
Randall - 
12/31/2009
share
Her eys sparkled just like the diamonds in the pendant!!!
I purchased the necklas for a Christmas gift. What a stunning piece it is. My girlfriend does not want to take it off. The only thing that we didnt like was the length of the chain. It needs to be on a 16" chain.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
The perfect cross
I love this cross! You get a lot of sparkle for the price. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the chain. Such a nice cross deserves a better chain.
pam - 
12/03/2009
share
Just right
I wanted an everyday diamond cross and this is perfect. It is just the right size to compliment every outfit. It is not too showy but tasteful and very well made.
JoAnn - 
10/25/2009
share
Adult daughter loved the cross.
My adult daughter asked for this for her confirmation gift. We were unsure about the size but when she received it was perfect, size and sparkle. Just lovely!
mary - 
10/07/2009
share
NICE
very nice.. little bulky though.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2009
share
Best birthday present in 33 years...
Received as a birthday gift from my husband. This necklace is beautiful. It is perfectly sized, with absolutely stunning diamonds. The reviewer(s) who think this is too small must be used to wearing some serious bling. If you're in doubt, buy it... you'll be thilled.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2009
share
I love it
Very beautiful pendant! Thanks
Anonymous - 
07/23/2009
share
"I love my diamond cross pendant"
When I opened the box I was impressed with the sparkle of the diamond cross. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank -You
Catherine - 
07/22/2009
share
A perfect wedding present for his bride!
This necklace was bought for me as a wedding present by my husband. It is lovely and throws so much light! What an exquisite piece!
Christy - 
06/21/2009
share
Simply Elegant !
I bought this cross for my sister and when it arrived, she stood in awe for a long moment. The clarity of the diamonds are outstanding and the setting is simply elegant. She has not taken it off since. If you are on the fence about this cross, buy it, you will not regret it. By the way, I shop often from different companies and this is the first time I chose to make the time to leave a feedback, it really warrants it. Thank you Blue Nile. I must mention, as well, that the customer service is out of this world. Oh, one more thing, the shipping and handling was free and it arrived within the next business day,early morning, via Fedex. V. Galo
Vanessa - 
06/17/2009
share
Just the right diamond cross
I have been searching for just the right diamond cross - one with simplicity and elegance. When I opened the box, I knew I chose the right one. The size of the cross, the diamond quality, and craftsmanship are very good. The only change I might make would be the thickness of the chain. Assembled with the cross, it is stunning - but I was a bit concerned about the chain breaking. I decided to purchase the insurance available through Blue Nile, so no worries! I was also impressed with Blue Nile's customer service - very friendly and knowledgeable. I have already informed my fiancee of the site for future gifts.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
Perfect for Confirmation!
The cross was a perfect confirmation gift for our daughter and she hardly ever takes it off. Many thanks for hte prompt service and overnight delivery!
Steven - 
06/17/2009
share
I really loved it, but I had to return it because it was much bigger then I thought. Thank You
Anonymous - 
06/03/2009
share
Above expectations
Blue Nile and this particular piece were referred by a friend. His recommendation, the gift, and my wife's response all exceeded my expecations.
Bradley - 
02/25/2009
share
Wow! Great quality!
The quality of the stones in this pendant is exceptional. It was overnighted to me for Christmas (free) and I could not be more pleased. The picture of the pendant online was exactly as it looked in person, and the measurements helped me to decide if it was right for me.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2009
share
It was beautifull gift from my husband, thanks for helping him to do a good choice. the Diamond Cross pendant was just perfect. thanks
Anonymous - 
01/09/2009
share
I buy here often...
My wife loved it. This was my fourth purchase from Blue Nile. I'll be coming back.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
She loves it
This is the second jewelry I bought from Blue Nile and again my wife is very happy with it. Considering the price, the diamonds are exceptionally of high quality. Her only complaint is that the chain could have been thicker. Overall she loves it and doesn't remove it so far.
HONESTO - 
12/23/2008
share
"She was so surprised when she got the necklace that she cried! She loved it."
This was a nice surprise gift for her birthday. I have been looking at this website for years. Once Blue nile added the 'Expert Live Help' question button, I learned that I could finally make a transaction with a foreign creditcard. Immediately I made my purchase. I think Blue nile is the best site around for buying jewelry online. We have been together for four years now and the next step is engagement. I'll be back surely!
Hakan - 
12/10/2008
share
It was too small. I had to return it.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
A beautiful pendant. Great quality and great value. My wife absolutely loves it.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
A homerun.
I and my wife (most importantly) are very pleased with this item. The quality is outstanding. The diamonds are really beautiful...obviously high quality. The chain is thin as others have noted, but that wouldn't stop me from purchasing this necklace. It's thin but doesn't appear cheap. The size of the cross was perfect for my wife -- not too big, not too small. This necklace was a homerun. I would recommend it to others without hesitation.
Shelby - 
11/12/2008
share
Her favorite piece of jewelry.
This is actually the 2nd diamond cross pendant I have purchased. The 1st one was lost during international travel. It was/is my wife's favorite piece of jewelry. She has received many compliments on the exceptional white brilliance of the diamonds of both pieces. She cried when she discovered the 1st one was missing.
Richard J - 
08/27/2008
share
The pendant was a anniversary present and the size of the cross was just what she wanted for both business casual as well as formal wear but the sparkling of the diamonds made this piece of jewelry a WINNER!
Michael - 
08/14/2008
share
We both loved this cross
I bought this cross originally for my mother's birthday, and I thought that in order to be always connected I bought one also for me as well. The chain is very very thin, but the cross is adorable, super shiny which looks very elegant in a woman's neck.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Cross Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: