Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Prong-Set Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (2 1/4 ct. tw.)
Prong-Set Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (2 1/4 ct. tw.)
In each earring, twenty-six brilliant diamonds are prong-set in 18k white gold for a continuous band of brilliance around each hoop.
4.9 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Another great pair!!!
These earrings are beautiful and the quality and value are exceptional. These earrings were my third purchase from Blue Nile, and I have since added two more pairs! Blue Nile is now my go to place for all of my diamond needs.
Linda - 
12/03/2010
share
Beautiful earrings
Exceeded my expectations. Earrings are sparkly and just the right size.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2010
share
She definitely LOVED them!!!
I was looking for a nice set of diamond earrings - on the heavy side of 2-CTW - to present as a wedding present ... and the first place I came was Blue Nile (having bought many items through them before). These earrings were absolutely PERFECT ... and (according to my now wife) can be used with either formal attire or a pair of jeans ... something she was definitely looking for. You must be reading this review for a reason, and if I were you, I'd just hit the little "ADD TO CART" button ... you won't regret it!!
Jeffrey - 
08/24/2010
share
They make my wife feel special.
My husband gave these to me for Christmas and I was thrilled. I love the earrings and wear them every day. They make me feel special. We looked at a lot of different earring in local jewelry stores and found nothing that could even compare to the beauty and quality of these Blue Nile earrings. They far exceeded my expectations and give me pleasure whenever I wear them. Thank you my wonderful husband!
George - 
01/18/2010
share
Awesome!
We are very pleased with the earrings.
Scott - 
01/07/2010
share
She absolutely loved these earrings.
Excellent earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
They were perfect!
These earrings were awesome. Your customer service is great. She loved these and everything else I have gotten her from Blue Nile
Thomas - 
09/10/2009
share
She loved the earrings, great fire from them.
My wife really loved these earrings, great fire and sparkle and the size is perfect for her. The diamonds set on the inside really give a nice sparkle to both the front and back loops.
James - 
01/02/2009
share
Understated beauty
Beautiful, sparkling, just the right size. Can wear everyday.
Linda - 
10/17/2008
share
Just perfect.
Classy and understated enough for daytime and blingy enough for evening. They're perfect and beautifully made. Just the right size.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2008
share
They are the most beautiful, I've seen says my wife... She feels like a princess.
Robert - 
08/06/2008
share
Excellent set of earrings
bought these earrings for my wife's wedding present. she LOVED them. they are of excellent quality and exactly what i expected. looked at several hoops at local jewelry stores, and these hoops were much nicer and less expensive! Highly recommend. your wife will love them!
john - 
03/26/2008
share
Extremely satisfied
These are stunning, I love them!
Cynthia - 
01/23/2008
share
These are beautiful. They came very fast. My husband is very happy with the purchase and quality. We will likely use again
Nancy - 
01/11/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: