Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Classic in style, these diamond hoop earrings feature round diamonds prong-set throughout the 18k white gold settings.
3.5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Fantastic!
These earrings are an amazing quality for the value. Very good diamonds, very sparkly. I had to exchange the first set due to one of the backs not being secure but Blue Nile exchanged promptly. As always I love Blue Nile and will continue to be a loyal customer.
Nina - 
01/14/2014
share
Love the earrings but...
Beautiful earrings but the stones are small. Oddly enough, one stone is murky. Had to send it back. If only the stones are bigger and the color and quality of the stones are the same.
JANE - 
01/06/2014
share
Great value too small
Nice diamond earrings. However they were very small and my wife wanted something different. I appreciate the quality, just didn't work out for my wife this time.
quentin - 
01/02/2014
share
Great Xmas deal
They are small..BUT extremely brilliant and classy...you pay for the quality (F color, VS2 and 18K) not the size
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Brilliant
The earrings were beautiful and the diamonds were brilliant. They were the perfect size and my wife hasn't stopped wearing them.
Tim - 
01/02/2014
share
I returned the earings
Clasp was very difficult to close. Felt like it would brake at any time
Robert - 
01/01/2014
share
Flat reception by both of us!
In short, very small. I would not return it, just a hassel. I would not recommend it for an adult woman. Teenager, may be.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
good ear rings!
good diamonds, had a problem with the ear ring , blue nile fixed it promptly
manish - 
12/13/2013
share
Beautiful but reluctantly returned.
The earring was beautiful. The diamonds were bright and not cloudy or murky. I reluctantly returned them because one earring did not close tightly and I was afraid that it would fall off of my ear. I may reorder as they were beautiful.
Violet - 
12/11/2013
share
very pretty but too small
maryline - 
12/11/2013
share
Great value. Can't beat the price vs product
John - 
12/10/2013
share
This is Christmas present
The diamonds shine but earrings are smaller than I thought
Susan - 
12/10/2013
share
Disappointed
Very disappointed.... They look like kids earrings... too small. the picture on the website (ear shot) does not reflect accurate proportions. However, Blue Nile has a good customer service and return policy.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2013
share
Gorgeous Diamonds!
The diamonds in these earrings are spectacular! The overall size of the earrings is a bit smaller than I expected, but the quality of the earrings and diamonds surpassed my expectations! These are my Christmas gift to myself and my first Blue Nile diamond purchase and they will not be my last diamond purchase.
DEBBIE - 
12/09/2013
share
Fairly disappointing
They looked better online. I've bought several items on Blur Nile and generally been pleased, but these earrings were a bit disappointing. Cheaper looking in person.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2013
share
These earrings were quite lovely, but much smaller than anticipated (most assuredly user error on reading the dimensions). The earrings were returned, but only because of the size being too small.
L - 
12/09/2013
share
Perfect for my fiancee.
The size is just perfect for my fiancee. Diamonds are exceptional. Happy!
Jomnarong - 
12/09/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: