Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (3 ct. tw.)
This undeniably striking eternity band showcases brilliant round diamonds set with shared-prongs and a sculpted-edge platinum band.
4.8 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The ring looks great on her
It was quick and easy and the diamond was here the next day. If only everything was this easy.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
She will love the Diamond Eternity Ring
my wife will be very happy, especially of the quality and price.
Robert - 
02/04/2009
share
She absolutely loves the ring.
It is a beautiful ring. Very nice craftsmanship and quality.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
She said "Yes"
I could not be happier with the purchase. This ring was bought as an engagement ring and my fiance is thrilled with it. Obviously she said YES! She has received numerous comments about how much is sparkles. I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy the ring was, which to me means it is a quality piece of jewelry.
Michael - 
12/31/2008
share
nice ring....perfect to stand alone as a wedding and engagement ring....wife loves it!!!
William - 
12/10/2008
share
Be a hero!
We've shopped Tiffany and Cartier and this ring beats them all! Many of my wife's friends have commented on her new "addition" and now they are all jealous that they didn't marry me! Can't think of an easier way to be a hero!
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
She loves it!
It's very good, It is the second time I purchase Diamonds on Bluenile, the best quality, and best choice!
Chung-Ying - 
07/03/2008
share
Exceptional service . . .
Excellent, friendly, helpful --- great advice without pushing. Just wish that local merchants were near as helpful. Ring matched expectations, my wife loved it. Blue Nile will continue to be my first source for diamond purchases . . .
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
Happy 15th Anniversary
Our 15th anniversary was in March, so my husband and I shopped for this ring. It's just beautiful. It's very sparkly, and really catches people's eye. Even our 14-yr. old son noticed it and commented how nice it was. I'm very happy with it.
Joanne - 
05/28/2008
share
A wonderful "push present" for our first!
I was amazed that the size ring I needed was in stock when other jewelers quoted me at least 2 weeks and close to $2,000 higher cost at the store. Very happy and have already made an additional purchase.
Joel - 
05/15/2008
share
She was amazed by this ring.
This ring has the most sparkle of any diamond ring I have ever seen. If you are considering a band without an engagement ring, this ring is more than enough.
Kirsten - 
05/05/2008
share
She said "Yes". Need I say more.
Liz was a great help. Blue Nile customer service is the best I've seen in any industry. Thanks again for a job perfectly done.
Christopher - 
04/24/2008
share
A beautiful ring for our anniversary
Beautiful, but not gaudy. My wife loved it. 20 anniversary gift. Highly recommended.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
The compliments keep rolling in!
After shopping the NYC Diamond District, local jewelers here in the D.C. area and other online merchants it turned out to be a "no-brainer" going with Blue Nile. Could not find any real competition for the value-quality combo that they offer. Tried to get something comparable online for much less...and got what I paid for...and promptly returned it after an appraisal. With Blue Nile...this was not an issue. The ring is stunning and the compliments to both of us have been rolling in since our wedding say. Most importantly - she is crazy about it. A 3 ct eternity ring from Blue Nile is an investment to be sure, but well worth the money and makes quite the statement.
Steven - 
03/01/2008
share
This ring will not disappoint!
I decided I wanted to upgrade my wedding ring after 5 years of marriage. I found this one on Blue Nile and I knew I had to have it. I was shaking as I opened the package; the ring was exactly what I had always wanted. The size of the diamonds are perfect and their sparkle is a sight to be seen. I had tried a two ct. ring on in a store and I am so happy I went with the 3 ct. ring. This ring will not disappoint!
Catherine - 
02/06/2008
share
She loves the ring
She had been looking at the same ring without me know..what luck!
William - 
01/09/2008
share
It's amazing!
In two words, "It's beautiful!" I've never really understood why women like jewlery, especially diamonds; but my wife thinks this ring is amazing and she cried when I gave it to her. Everyone who has seen it has a similar response, minus the tears. The diamonds sparkle very nicely in natural and artificial light, and they're a very nice size, not too large and not too small. It's also a great value, and the customer service at Blue NiIe is excellent, as I found out after having to make a change to the order after it was placed.
Thomas - 
12/30/2007
share
Exceptional. The whole experience. From choosing to giving. Blue Nile was great. And they made me look great. My wife loves her gift. I catch her admiring the ring all the time. Who says you have to be in the doghouse to buy something awesome? This is a great gift whenever you want to really say she's special.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2007
share
Fabulous!
Stunning - perfect size to wear on its own or stacked with smaller bands (a la Tiffany celebration rings).
Elizabeth - 
11/21/2007
share
Gorgeous, with a nice heft to it.
Outstanding. Especially in low, flickering light like at a restaurant, this ring is like having a light source on your finger. Everybody turns & stares. She loves it, obviously.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2007
share
Amazing Quality!
My husband purchased this for my 30th birthday and it is amazing! The diamonds are great quality and even sparkle in the dark. He also purchased my engagement ring from Blue Nile, their exceptional quality and attention to detail have made us customers for life.
Diana - 
11/15/2007
share
Absolutely dazzling...she loved it. The quality and price is exceptional when compared to what is offered at our local retail jewelry stores. I will definitely make more purchases in the future!
Anonymous - 
09/28/2007
share
Perfect anniversay present!
This ring is beautiful...purchased it for our 15th anniversary and her eyes lit up and has had a smile ever since. She loves this ring. It has plently of weight with it being in platinum and the diamonds are very nice.
brent - 
08/29/2007
share
My fiance (soon to be wife) loves it! The quality of this ring is equal or better to the other more expensive jewelers such as Tiffany or Cartier.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
She loves her new ring.
My wife absolutely loves her eternity band. The diamonds are dazzling, the fit is perfect and the prongs don't catch on anything. The ring looked better than on the web site and the price couldn't be matched anywhere. I will be buying from Blue Nile again.
David - 
01/17/2007
share
Excellent value. Price was less than half what our local shops were asking. Cut, clarity, color were all as described or better. It was a 35th anniversary gift and it was a big hit. Superb service. Thank you!
Hal D. - 
01/17/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: