Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2 ct. tw.)
This eye-catching eternity band features brilliant round diamonds set with shared-prongs in a sculpted-edge platinum band.
4.7 out of 5 (114 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  114 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (114 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Just as described and boy, what fire & ice
The Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2ct.tw.) was described in great detail by a Blue Nile Consultant making a purchase bought sight unseen easier. The previous items I have bought, and there have been several, have exceded my expectations and this is the only way I'll by jewlery hence forth. I'll be getting another 2 ct. tw. before too long. Great ring. Highly recommend. Good value.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2010
share
Excellent value
This ring is excellent. Very sparkle, lots of fire under the sun and dimmed lights. I ordered twice because of size. The first order came with better color, but the second one is more sparkle. Both are very beautiful. The return process is easy and smooth. The blue nile service people are very help too. They did not try to up sell me the 3ct ring. If you are are 3/4 size like me, order 1/4 down because the ring runs a little bit bigger. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. And will shop blue nile again.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
She was speechless
Great ring. Highly recommended. Gave it to my wife as a B'day present. "She would not ask for more." Thank you.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Ease of doing business; okay price, right product, right delivery
Received quickly; condition as promised. Looks great. Wife loves it.
David - 
03/03/2010
share
She loves it.
The ring is awesome. Blue Nile really made the entire ring buying process easy. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2010
share
My wife said it was a beautiful ring.
Bought the ring as a surprise gift for my wife's birthday and she just loved it. Much nicer than the picture. The setting and workmanship were of very high quality and a better value than the one I saw at a local jeweler.
Philip - 
02/10/2010
share
Good value
We were impressed by the quick turnaround and the service excellence of Blue Nile. The stones do not sparkle as much as we had hoped, but all in all, good value.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2010
share
She cherish it!
Wonderful ring. She loves it! Highly recommend it.
ANDREI - 
01/08/2010
share
"Just Stunning!"
My husband bought me this ring for my birthday and it is beautiful! The quality and value are unbeatable. I had originally noticed this ring at the light blue box store, but the price was extreme. After recieving my ring I stopped by to compare and the blue nile ring was actually more stunning! I am complimented on it everyday! Could not be happier!
Megan - 
01/07/2010
share
My wife absolutely loves the ring.
My wife absolutely loves the Platinum Diamond Eternity Ring from Blue Nile! It looks stunning on her finger. This rates as one of the best Christmases ever!
Steve - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife loved the ring - it was a 5-year engagement present. It looks great next to her platinum engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
A truly beautiful ring!
This is truly a beautiful ring. Quality is exceptional. My wife loves it very much. Would buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
She was speechless and loved it.
Shipping and product was as expected from Blue Nile. Timely recieved exactly what I was supposed to. She was not expecting it and she thought it was amazing. I is a beautiful eternity band
Christopher E - 
11/13/2009
share
Wife was happy to receive it
Very nice ring. Was provided as advertised and expected.
George - 
11/11/2009
share
After months of research, went with BlueNile with no regrets!!
It took forever to find the wedding band of my dreams, right price, right size, right everything.... If I had the extra money, would have gotten the 3ct. or larger for a bigger bling effect, Bluenile was the greatest!
Anonymous - 
10/24/2009
share
breath-taking
This ring is absolutely amazing! My wife loves it. To quote her when she opened the box, "Oh my goodness, it's gorgeous!" This is coming from someone who is very particular about her jewelry. It's the perfect size. People who think this is too small probably have very fat fingers. When the ring is wet and on the finger, it might make a clicking sound--this is the result of the little platinum columns rubbing against wet skin. Do not be alarmed by that.
Phong - 
10/19/2009
share
My wife loves her ring! It's beautiful. She gets a lot of compliments on it. Blue Nile's services are excellent.
Anonymous - 
10/14/2009
share
Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased with the purchase
Garlanda - 
10/08/2009
share
She can't stop staring at this ring!
This Eternity Ring is stunning!!!!
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
Good ring and good value
Ring has nice weight and width, and has "lower" profile comfortable (liked this at first glance, but then felt more height would provide more "wow-presence". Diamonds are good quality - local jeweler thought great value and consistency around band. Diamonds looked very stunning in light/outdoor, but looked somewhat "white/flat" in day-lighting. Because I will be wearing this solo and wanted more WOW-factor - I returned ring, and plan to buy one with much larger (and Signature-cut) stones. [Note: Size 7 finger - ring may appear much "larger" on smaller hands.] Will buy from BN again! - Scottsdale, AZ
Anonymous - 
09/16/2009
share
Exceptional quality
Love it! Beautiful and sparkly. The quality is obvious. I was trying to decide between the 2ct or the 3ct. But went with the 2 as i don't like a band that is too wide. Very happy with my purchase. Now I am looking for a large, single stone from you guys. Thanks! Robin
Robin - 
09/02/2009
share
Best gift for my wife yet!
My wife was surprised by this ring on our 10th wedding anniversary and she absolutely loves it! All her girlfriends turn her hand over to see if the diamonds go all the way around, and of course they do. Everyone compliments her on this beautiful ring! Thanks for making me a hero!
Kurt - 
09/02/2009
share
Wow! I'll be back!!
Wow! I was a little cautious about making a purchase of this kind and size on line. The selection and prices are amazing at Blue Nile and so I decided to go for it. My wife was amazed and very surprised by the ring. She (and I) can't stop looking at it sparkle!
Michael - 
08/14/2009
share
The ring looks superlative
The ring looks superlative. Perfect fit, well balanced, symmetric, clear, colorless diamonds. The band is perfectly engineered and constructed. Thank you Blue Nile!
Dirk - 
07/29/2009
share
Just exactly as described- a beautiful ring for my wife on our tenth anniversary. She loves it!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
The ring is absolutely beautiful. My husband gave it to me for our 10th anniversary. I wear it between my wedding band & engagement ring & it really accentuates my diamond solitaire. It really seems like the color quality is higher than "H" -- my solitaire is "E" color (colorless) and the eternity ring holds its own next to it. My husband originally purchased a size 6 and it was too big. Had to exchange for 5 1/2. The return/exchange process was so easy (except for having to be without the ring until the new one arrived)! Blue Nile is the best!
Richard - 
06/24/2009
share
Great ring
I bought this ring for my wife for our 10 year anniversary. My wife just loves it. I did a little shopping around locally. Blue Niles prices and quality are the best. I will buy from them again and again in the future. The ring was a bit to large and the exchange was no trouble at all.
Joseph - 
06/22/2009
share
The ring was exactly what I was expecting, shipment was fast and customer service was excellent.
Thomas - 
06/18/2009
share
Great wedding band
gorgeous piece!
Anonymous - 
06/10/2009
share
This ring is absolutely beautiful!
I have been very pleased with this beautiful ring. I have gotten numerous compliments on how sparkly it is. This was an excellent purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2 ct. tw.) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: