Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
This delicate and elegant 18k white gold band encircles the finger in pavé-set round diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (94 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  94 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (94 Reviews)
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sparkling Row of Diamonds
It was exactly what I was looking for - a sparkling row of diamonds. The quality was even better than I expected.
Susan - 
05/13/2011
share
Slender, but shimmering
The ring certainly sparkles and she really likes the way it pairs with her Blue Nile engagement ring. This ring is very slim and the stones are many, but quite small. I'm happy she loves it.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
She loves the ring
Great product and value
Anonymous - 
02/11/2011
share
Exactly right and unbelievably fast
Unbelievable. Ordered this ring on a Thursday afternoon. It arrived on Friday morning, and it was perfect and beautifully boxed. I had originally contracted with a local jeweler to make my fiancee's wedding band, but after finding Blue Nile I canceled my order. Really glad I did.
Yama - 
02/10/2011
share
Love this ring
I love this ring. It is sparkly and feels great on my ring finger. The diamond quality is great.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2010
share
Wonderful complement to engagement ring
I bought this for my wife to celebrate the birth our baby. We used it to replace her plain wedding band. It actually highlights the engagement ring diamond. The pave ring is as sparkly as we hoped it would be!
Anonymous - 
05/12/2010
share
Great anniversary ring.
This is a very slim diamond ring, which I think is ideal for stacking with others. It is very sparkly on some lighting but not in others. That's probably my only complaint. Otherwise, yet another great purchase from Blue Nile (engagement ring 5 years ago, diamond stud earring 3 years ago, pearl and white gold necklace a year ago). I am already contemplating buying another one of these bands to add to the other side of my traditional wedding band!! Also, I ordered it at about 3:30 in the afternoon, and it was delivered to my office by 11:00 a.m. the next day!! Super fast!
Julie - 
04/07/2010
share
Small and sparkling
She wanted something elegant and small, and she was thrilled with this. She fell in love with it--especially since, as a dentist, it fit so nicely under gloves without getting caught or having to worry about it. The only consideration is that it's a very thin band, and so you can order it a little smaller than her normal size, so it doesn't 'wobble'.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
the ring looks great and it was described perfectly.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
Beautiful ring
This ring is beautiful. I bought it to stack for my cirque halo ring with one eternity band on to and one on the bottom. I gave 4 stars because it looks slightly different than th eother one I bought so it doesn't maych exactly.
Nicole - 
02/18/2010
share
We love it. It's the most delicate and elegant little band; fits perfectly.
Lyle - 
02/17/2010
share
Simple, but extremely elegant
I wanted an eternity ring to go with my wedding band and solitaire. The Pave Diamond Eternity Ring is extremely thin, but the exact size for me, it gives the spark I was looking for without taking the shine away from my wedding set. I simply loved this ring!
Adriana - 
11/18/2009
share
EXACTLY what I was looking for!
I was so excited to receive this ring in the mail. It was EXACTLY what I was looking for at 1/2 the cost of other places I'd looked. It is very delicate and understated, sparkles, and makes me smile everytime I see it.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2009
share
Lovely little ring
I had bought a similar band from a mall jewelry store and just wasn't wow'ed by it. I ended up buying this one and compared the two, the Blue Nile ring won! It's lovely and perfectly complements my Blue Nile solitaire engagement ring. I'm so glad I didn't settle!!
Anonymous - 
11/11/2009
share
Beautiful, with a subtle elegance.
Christopher - 
10/08/2009
share
delicate little sparkler
First of all, I'm delighted with Blue Nile's service: I received the ring, beautifully boxed, within just two days after ordering it - and I live in Switzerland. I was not familiar with US ring sizes, but the printable ring sizer help worked just fine, I ordered a 6.5 and it fits perefctly. I was looking for a ring that would add just a little sparkle to my plain white gold wedding band, but without overpowering the solitaire engagement ring, and this delicate little ring is just perfect. It is so much nicer (and less expensive) than anything that I could find in local stores. Love it! Maybe I'll order a second one to stack ...
Anonymous - 
07/30/2009
share
It's sparkles but doesnt steal the show
It was smaller than I had anticipated, but looked increedible, I have fallen in love with this ring, while it sparkles and gleems it allows my engagement ring to steal the show. It's perfect
cachelle - 
06/17/2009
share
Great brilliance, craftsmanship, and price
We purchased this ring to go with my Tacori solitaire. The Tacori eternity ring was 1/3ct and twice the price as this one on Blue Nile. We saved alot of money, the quality and brilliance of the diamonds are exceptional, and we would definitely recommend this ring.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2009
share
Perfect
The ring is beautiful and exactly what we were looking for. It is a delicate timeless ring that matches great with my solitaire. Also, a great price!
Christine - 
04/15/2009
share
amazing
Beautiful ring! I have one on the bottom and the other on the top of my engagement ring. I love this ring!
LaShawna - 
04/08/2009
share
The Ring was Beautiful, the photo really does not do it justice.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2009
share
A great ring for stacking
The ring is very elegent and complements her solitare engagement ring perfectly without overpowering it. The loves the way it looks so much that she wants another so she can stack them! It is perhaps a bit too subtle when worn without the engagement ring, but still very beautiful.
Adam - 
03/12/2009
share
Love it. Very sparkly.
I picked out this ring to be my wedding band next to my Tacori engagement ring which has pave stones at the sides. I was worried that the band would be too small and thin, but my fiance loved it & we are keeping it. The diamonds are very sparkly, but I would like it to be thicker so I could wear it alone, but it's too thin to do so.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2008
share
I love it! Good price!
I received free overnight shipping, came the next day on time! Beautiful ring, I'll be wearing it as my wedding band with my engagement ring.
stacy - 
10/15/2008
share
It was a beautiful ring but thinner than I expected.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2008
share
Love it!
Love it!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2008
share
Great customer service
The ring is the perfect compliment to my solitaire engagement ring. Blue Nile's customer service is exceptional. When the ring arrived, it was too big, but Blue Nile accepted it back and I received a new ring within a week. I would definitely use them again.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
I love it!
Beautiful ring! It's perfect with my engagement ring.
Kela - 
08/27/2008
share
Another home run
My fiance loved the ring as much as her engagement ring that we also got from Blue Nile. Always a pleasure dealing with them.
Jeremy R. - 
08/06/2008
share
Perfect match for my enagement ring
It's so delicate and sheek. I was worried about having a band that was too much and took away from my engagement ring, but it compliments perfect and looks so great alone as well.
Amanda - 
07/30/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
3 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: