Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (3/8 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (3/8 ct. tw.)
Intricate and delicate, this diamond eternity ring in platinum showcases a full circle of pavé diamonds, it's a graceful ring design for your wedding or anniversary.
4.8 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  65 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Exactly the size I wanted! The ring gives a delicate look. It fits beautifully with Soleste ring from Tiffany's.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
I can't wait to wear my new wedding ring!
The ring is gorgeous, and in the sunlight it sparkles so brilliantly! I bought this as my wedding ring for my wedding next month, and it doesn't go exactly with my solitaire ring but no one would notice except me! It is very delicate, and I am hoping to get another one to sandwich my engagement ring in the near future. I am very happy with my purchase!
Whitney - 
04/18/2012
share
She loved it.
I was concerned that the ring wouldn't be "sparkly" enough--Blue Nile proved me wrong! The ring was perfect. My girlfriend loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
Sparkle Sparkle
This is just a beautify sparkly ring! My engament ring was purchased from Blue Nile as well, and it's just too beatiful! And Excellent service
Anonymous - 
04/06/2012
share
Stunning.
Beautiful detailing on the ring.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2012
share
Nice addition to the engagement ring.
We wanted a band that didn't overshadow the engagement ring, and this band is perfect. It's got just enough sparkle and character to stand apart from the engagement ring, but it does so without distracting from the brilliance of the solitaire. Very thin, also, which is what she wanted.
Andrew - 
02/23/2012
share
Beautiful ring and stunning value
This ring exceeded our expectations. It matched nearly perfeclty with the "brand name" engagement ring. And, with 50% more diamonds at 1/2 the price of the "brand name" wedding band this ring was by far the best value.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
Gorgeous, quality, and best price
Absolutely gorgeous. My wife comments on how much it sparkles and all the complements. Superb quality.
Eric - 
02/13/2012
share
10th Anniversary Eternity Ring
Beautiful ring...exceptional value...it was our 10th Wedding anniversary and my wife absolutely loves it. I had a couple of questions and called Blue Nile....Bev was extremely helpful and professional...the whole experience could not have been better.
David W - 
11/15/2011
share
This is an excellent ring that has exceeded my expectations. Great quality. Customer Service was Excellent. I highly recommend this ring and Blue NIle.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2011
share
Goes great with my solitare platinum engagement ring.
Nicole - 
11/02/2011
share
"Perfect for petite fingers"
The Pave Diamond Eternity ring complements the Petite Pave Cathedral engagement ring perfectly. My Fiancee has a 4.5 ring size, so these rings look perfect on her. She absolutely loves her rings, and I love the exceptional quality of the jewelry from Blue Nile. I just purchased an Amethyst necklace from Blue Nile for her wedding day gift and plan on getting the matching earings for Christmas. I will be a Blue Nile customer for life.
Christopher - 
10/24/2011
share
My fiancee loved it.
Bryan - 
10/20/2011
share
I was thrilled. Love it.
Beautiful ring. Top value. Outstanding service.
Anita - 
10/06/2011
share
Lovely
I bought this ring to stack with a sapphire eternity ring on the BN website. I was amazed at how brilliantly the ring sparkled as it is quite dainty. It looks fantastic stacked with the birthstone eternity rings and I may buy another sapphire eternity ring to sandwich this ring.
Kathleen - 
10/03/2011
share
Excellent quality jewelry, fast shipping, easy process - Blue Nile is the best!
Anonymous - 
09/17/2011
share
Exactly what we were looking for!
We looked at rings at several different stores before deciding on Blue Nile. At first I was a bit hesitant to order my wedding ring online without seeing it in person and making sure that it fit with and underneath the stone of my engagement ring. My fears were swept away when I saw just how beautiful the ring was and how perfectly it matches my engagement ring. It is dainty, sparkly, and fabulous quality. Not only that, but my fiance and I are very happy with the level of customer service and shipping speed. We definitely recommend Blue Nile to others.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2011
share
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L
its shiny, delicate, and BEAUTIFUL. It really compliments my engagment ring (solitary princess cut) Could not be happier.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2011
share
Perfect Match
Matches my engagement ring perfectly! Absolutely beautiful!!
Anonymous - 
08/25/2011
share
Promise for all Eternity
My son had me order this for his girlfriend as an upgraded promise ring to give to her before his Iraq deployment. It is stunning!
Mary - 
08/11/2011
share
I love my new wedding band!!!
as a ring it's small, but the sparkle is huge! I'm in love with this ring!!
Anonymous - 
07/25/2011
share
Absolutely Perfect!
This ring is gorgeous! It is so feminine and dainty, and was exactly what I was looking for. I have a vintage engagement ring from the 20s and was in need of a super thin band to compliment it; this was a perfect fit. I couldn"t be happier.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2011
share
Love it!!
I love, love, love this ring! I got it for my wedding band (getting married this September), and I can't lie- it's so pretty that sometimes I put it on and wear it around the house, even though I'm not supposed to yet! It looks great with my Cathedral Micro Pave engagement ring, and it looks great alone. I want to get another one to wear on my right hand! It's a beautiful, dainty ring, and there's nothing I would change about it.
Bethany - 
07/13/2011
share
It's absolutely beautiful and compliments my engagement ring from Blue Nile perfectly.
Heather - 
07/12/2011
share
Petite band that fits great with larger band
I purchased this wedding band hoping it would blend in alongside the micro pave of my fiancee's engagement ring. The engagement ring was purchased from another retailer, but you'd never guess it didn't come in a set. The ring is small enough that it fits against the ring without a gap. This eliminates the need for a contour-shaped band and makes it more attractive as she plans to occasionally wear it on her own.
Anonymous - 
06/16/2011
share
Perfect
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
I loved the ring!!
The ring went perfectly with my engagement ring, I'm very happy!!!
Shawn-Marie - 
05/06/2011
share
It's perfect.
Absolutely beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/04/2011
share
Perfect wedding ring!
We bought this for my wedding ring and I love it. It's really thin and sparkly. It fits flush against my engagement ring which I was really happy about. Would definitely buy it again!
Anonymous - 
05/02/2011
share
Awesome anniversary gift
I haven't seen the actual ring yet since I'm still deployed in Afghanistan. I purchased the ring for my beautiful wife for our 13th wedding anniversary and she loves it. The chat function on the website and the 24 hour customer service was exceptional. Thanks for making this an easy purchase.
Immanuel B - 
03/11/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: