Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Elegant and feminine, this diamond engagement ring setting features pavé-set diamonds in a delicate 14k white gold design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  68 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
The ring is incredibly beautiful. It was the perfect ring for the perfect price. You will not find a better value out there than what is offered at Blue Nile.
Carlton - 
09/19/2012
share
Lovely
Very thin band but also very beautful
Allan - 
09/12/2012
share
She loved the ring!!!!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
It's a very beautiful ring. But Blue Nile didn't honor my 10% discount code through my employee website. I called and spoke with rep and he still didn't honor it. Bad. Us toner service.
Brandon - 
08/22/2012
share
The diamond was a slightly more yellow than I thought it would be. Your website is very good, but it sometimes difficult to scroll down to view all diamonds.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2012
share
This ring is dainty just like my fiance.
The Petite Cathedral Pave ring has a very classic, elegant style, that really showcases the beauty of the center diamond.
Alex - 
08/16/2012
share
He made me his lucky lady
This ring is beautiful ... The setting just adds to the beauty of the diamond.
MONICA - 
08/16/2012
share
Perfect!
Excellent quality, beats any store. you will save up to 35% compared to any store. and you will get exactly what you want.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
Perfect choice.
Its a timeless piece that I picked out with her in mind. She really liked the cut and it was exactly what we ordered!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2012
share
Beautiful and a great value
Don't be mistaken, this band is very thin. But for me that is part of what I like about it. It's as though you have a solitaire ring with a sparkly band. Also, this ring was a replacement for my wedding and engagement rings that my daughter flushed down the toilet. As devastated as I was when that happened, I have to say that I'm happy with the replacement. This looks so similar to the designer setting that we originally bought only a fraction of the cost.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2012
share
This ring is gorgeous. I could not have been more pleased.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2012
share
The ring is a showstopper!
The ring exceeded her expecations! It's absolutely stunning! This is a great ring if you want the center diamond to stand out. The pave setting has the perfect amount of diamonds to look sophisticated, yet not enough to overshadow the center diamond. The .8 center diamond looks very large on this setting! You could easily confuse it for a 1.0+ carat diamond due to the thin band. You should have seen the look on her face! We both can't stop staring at it. We'll be coming back for the matching band.Thanks Blue Nile!
Michael - 
07/05/2012
share
Thanks, waiting on a resize
Aaron - 
06/27/2012
share
Great Ring
Great ring, great value. Beautiful and just as described. I really liked the paperwork provided including a free appraisal!
Anonymous - 
06/15/2012
share
She really loves it
It's a really nice pick for some one who does not have a lot of money to spend..
Reginald - 
06/13/2012
share
My expectations were more than met.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
She absolutely loves it!
Beautiful ring overall, the diamond quality is remarkable. She and I couldn't be more satisfied!
Anonymous - 
03/23/2012
share
She loves it
It was not as petite as I thought... It was a pleasant surprise for the both of us... Me being in graduate school.
Steve - 
03/22/2012
share
We cannot be more pleased with our purchase
My fiance loves the ring. She cannot stop looking at it. She says that her favorite time of day is driving home from work and looking at how nicely it sparkles!
David - 
03/21/2012
share
Loves the RING
Very pleased with everything the ring was exceptional and my fiancé is very very very happy, can't stress enough how happy she is with the ring. You guys are the best, will always buy jewelry from Blue Nile. Thanks a a lot.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2012
share
Loves It
Beautiful! Exactly what I ordered and even better looking in person.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2012
share
She loves the ring more than me!!!
You guys have excellent customer service, which is rare these days. Compared to shopping at retail stores, I feel I got a much higher quality diamond/ring for a better deal. There is no doubt in my mind.
Robert J - 
02/28/2012
share
She will be BLOWN away!
This ring is perfect! It's the perfect size and just the right style that my soon to be fiance loves! I can't wait to hear the words "this ring is perfect" Thank you Blue Nile!
Darin - 
02/24/2012
share
Just what I expected
Great value! The ring appears thin even for my fiance's skinny fingers though. She loves it, so I love it too. I purchased this ring with a 1ct round brilliant.
Anthony - 
02/23/2012
share
It is so shiny. She loves it.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
Wow....
The ring is elegant and beautiful. When I gave it to my girlfriend she could not believe how beautiful it was. She just kept say wow...wow... It is exceptionally crafted and well designed. I would recommend it to anyone who loves this style of ring.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2012
share
She loved it!
She loves it and receives lots of compliments on it. I'm glad I went with an Ideal cut diamond -- this baby sparkles! Much more impressive than a slightly bigger, but less shiny, one would have been.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2012
share
It's beautiful. Simple but elegant. Just right for her.
Daniel - 
12/30/2011
share
My gf loves the engagement ring
Beautiful looking diamond. My gf loves it! I would definitely shop here again!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
Exceptional Ring. Classic, Beautiful and Simple.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: