Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Elegant and feminine, this diamond engagement ring setting features pavé-set diamonds in a delicate 14k white gold design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (80 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  80 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (80 Reviews)
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She loved the diamond ring !!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
MUCH THINNER AND LIGHTER THAN APPEARED IN PHOTOS
Wilbank - 
12/31/2012
share
I have ordered White Diamond earrings, Black Diamond earrings and then this ring for my lady and she loves it. The look on her face was priceless. All of my diamond jewelry is purchased through Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
Absolutely Perfect!
Absolutely perfect. I went to at least 10 stores and nothing compared in quality, price, ease of purchase. Couldn't have asked for a better looking ring at a fraction of the price a store wanted.
Gregg - 
12/24/2012
share
As many of the other reviews mentioned, the band is very thin. However, I have small fingers (size 4) and I plan on ordering two wedding bands, one for each side of the ring. The ring is gorgeous and everyone comments on how "sparkly" it is. Overall, very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Great value for a Superb Ring!
Definitely impressed with the diamond and the ring setting. The price was also great as well, went ring shopping around my local stores and nothing came close to Blue Diamond. Hope she loves it when i propose!
James - 
12/12/2012
share
It didn't fit right
I felt the ring was a bit light weight. I felt my finger 5.5 was a little large for this ring. It was pretty and dainty but not for me. It did have a nice sparkle but ultimately it really needs to fit the right finger. I decided on the micro trio pave and for me the trio pave was far superior more in weight rather than mm size. The trio is a slender ring too and very sparkly. Blue Nile were fantastic to work with, very, very helpful.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
She loved the ring
It was simple and allowed the diamond to stand out.
Chris - 
11/14/2012
share
She loves the ring!
The diamond is stunning-exactly what I was looking for. And the setting is perfect for complimenting the solitaire.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2012
share
Excellent diamond ring! My fiance could not be happier. Thanks Blue Nile.
CHRIS - 
10/03/2012
share
The was a perfect size for her petite fingers and the diamond is absolutely beautiful.
Alexander S - 
09/25/2012
share
amazing!
Mount is lovely and feminine! The emerald cut diamond is exceptional and mount makes it look even bigger than the carat it actually is! Will tell all my friends!
KAREN - 
09/25/2012
share
The ring is incredibly beautiful. It was the perfect ring for the perfect price. You will not find a better value out there than what is offered at Blue Nile.
Carlton - 
09/19/2012
share
Lovely
Very thin band but also very beautful
Allan - 
09/12/2012
share
She loved the ring!!!!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
It's a very beautiful ring. But Blue Nile didn't honor my 10% discount code through my employee website. I called and spoke with rep and he still didn't honor it. Bad. Us toner service.
Brandon - 
08/22/2012
share
The diamond was a slightly more yellow than I thought it would be. Your website is very good, but it sometimes difficult to scroll down to view all diamonds.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2012
share
This ring is dainty just like my fiance.
The Petite Cathedral Pave ring has a very classic, elegant style, that really showcases the beauty of the center diamond.
Alex - 
08/16/2012
share
He made me his lucky lady
This ring is beautiful ... The setting just adds to the beauty of the diamond.
MONICA - 
08/16/2012
share
Perfect!
Excellent quality, beats any store. you will save up to 35% compared to any store. and you will get exactly what you want.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
Perfect choice.
Its a timeless piece that I picked out with her in mind. She really liked the cut and it was exactly what we ordered!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2012
share
Beautiful and a great value
Don't be mistaken, this band is very thin. But for me that is part of what I like about it. It's as though you have a solitaire ring with a sparkly band. Also, this ring was a replacement for my wedding and engagement rings that my daughter flushed down the toilet. As devastated as I was when that happened, I have to say that I'm happy with the replacement. This looks so similar to the designer setting that we originally bought only a fraction of the cost.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2012
share
This ring is gorgeous. I could not have been more pleased.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2012
share
The ring is a showstopper!
The ring exceeded her expecations! It's absolutely stunning! This is a great ring if you want the center diamond to stand out. The pave setting has the perfect amount of diamonds to look sophisticated, yet not enough to overshadow the center diamond. The .8 center diamond looks very large on this setting! You could easily confuse it for a 1.0+ carat diamond due to the thin band. You should have seen the look on her face! We both can't stop staring at it. We'll be coming back for the matching band.Thanks Blue Nile!
Michael - 
07/05/2012
share
Thanks, waiting on a resize
Aaron - 
06/27/2012
share
Great Ring
Great ring, great value. Beautiful and just as described. I really liked the paperwork provided including a free appraisal!
Anonymous - 
06/15/2012
share
She really loves it
It's a really nice pick for some one who does not have a lot of money to spend..
Reginald - 
06/13/2012
share
My expectations were more than met.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
She absolutely loves it!
Beautiful ring overall, the diamond quality is remarkable. She and I couldn't be more satisfied!
Anonymous - 
03/23/2012
share
She loves it
It was not as petite as I thought... It was a pleasant surprise for the both of us... Me being in graduate school.
Steve - 
03/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: