Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Beautifully crafted, this diamond engagement ring features sixteen brilliant round diamonds pavé-set in 18k white gold with a tapered design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
One really happy woman
I gave my fiance this ring and she can't take her eyes off it. I can't believe how much it sparkles. We went to a party and as we were walking in one of the women there saw the light radiating from my fiance's finger and asked to see her ring right away. I will definitely shop here again
Anonymous - 
12/02/2010
share
Amazing! everything she could ever hope for and looks sooo much better in person, sparkles like a dream
Michael - 
11/17/2010
share
She loved the ring and said she couldn't have found one that she liked better if she looked herself!
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
She loved the ring
The ring looked even better in person than it did in the pictures! She LOVED the ring!! Will definately shop with Blue Nile again in the future.
Clint - 
09/08/2010
share
Smooth process with great results
Blue Nile's web site and buying process is terrific. I was very unsure about making a selection for my fiance', but the website and entire process was better than hoped for. Some describe how their rings look great when it finally arrives. That was my experience too. Web photos can only do so much. The ring looks great. She said yes and I was very relieved to find the selection/ordering process to be comfortable. I have already recommended BN to friends.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2010
share
Wedding ring
The ring came to me on time even though I am not in the USA at the moment. It was delivered clean and in one piece and came with info to help me learn about rings and so on. The customer service helped a lot cuz me being deployed and not knowing anything about jewelry. I know when I buy any more jewelry I am coming to blue nile.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2010
share
Simply Beautiful
She loved the ring and has received nothing but praise on how beautiful it is from all her friends and relatives. Great quality that sparkles even in the dimmest of light. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking to get an engagement ring.
Michael - 
07/09/2010
share
Very Nice Diamond
She loved the ring. The Diamond is exactly what I thought it would be, however, the setting is smaller then I thought it would be. The pictures made it look much larger on line. Overall it is a beautiful ring, and if she is happy then I am happy.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2010
share
She says its perfect
The pictures on here do not do the ring justice ! Its beautiful, much more delicate that the pictures make it appear. Fast, efficient and secure service from Blue Nile Plan to use them again for the wedding bands next year
Jamie - 
04/15/2010
share
Unbelievable site! My fiance went crazy for the ring and diamond. I saved minimum $4k by purchasing from Blue Nile. I was weary at first, but so happy I gave it a shot!
Anonymous - 
03/04/2010
share
Engagement Ring was amazing
The rings were absolutely beautiful. The shine on the engagement ring was flawless. My son's fiancee was speechless. She was in such shock over the ring that it took her a few long seconds to respond. My son said it seemed like forever before she could tear her eyes off of the ring to give him the answer. Of course her answer was yes. Thanks so much.
Rhonda - 
03/03/2010
share
Perfect
This was the best purchase I have ever made. Exactly what I ordered and for a price that no one else could beat. Absolutely Perfect
Donald - 
02/24/2010
share
Cant get over the sparkle.
Bought this ring with the princess cut center stone and it looks fantastic. Thanks Blue Nile. Goodbye NYC diamond district.
Karl - 
02/18/2010
share
Great customer service - perhaps the best in online shopping
Building the ring to my specific needs was easy and straightforward. Great selection. Customer service was exceptional. Every time I called, I got a person on the other line who took care of my needs and questions immediately. Fiancee loved the ring.
Long - 
02/05/2010
share
Everything about the ring's quality and sparkle far exceeded my expectations. I know that I got the best ring I could within my budget. Exceptional experience.
Christopher - 
02/04/2010
share
Ring was awesome -- she loves it! It was hard to tell exactly what it looked like from the pictures, but it turned out great!
Eric - 
02/02/2010
share
She loves the ring!
I was referred to Blue Nile by a friend. The ring was exactly what I expected and is high quality. Contacted customer service once and received very good, friendly response. Will be buying the matching wedding band soon.
Micheal - 
01/15/2010
share
It's quite simple, Blue nile provides a great, comfortable, no pressure experience in purchasing diamonds.
Joel - 
01/14/2010
share
She loved this ring
The ring looked amazing, even better than the previews led me to believe!
Michael - 
12/17/2009
share
My girlfriend loves the ring a lot.
My girlfriend loves the ring a lot. Absolutely beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: