Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Striking in style, this delicate solitaire engagement ring is crafted in platinum with a contoured design to highlight your choice of round, princess or Asscher-cut diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (151 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  151 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (151 Reviews)
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Simply Stunning
Stunning setting, fantastic stone, unbeatable price, what more can I add? I was a little nervous spending so much money on an internet purchase, but I (and more importantly my fiancee) couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone.
Brent - 
06/28/2012
share
She was amazed at how beautiful the diamond was.!!!
Absolutely beautiful setting , especially for small ring fingers ( my finance is 3 1/2) With a one carat diamond , outstanding
Peter - 
06/26/2012
share
Beautiful ring! I could not be more happy with it.
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
The whole BlueNile experience was wonderful.
Anonymous - 
05/25/2012
share
We love the ring and the price!
The ring is absolutely beautiful, and I've yet to find a comparable value for the prices I see at Blue Nile! My fiancee is delighted with the ring, and really likes the more unique setting of the trellis. My entire experience with Blue Nile has been great! I have been, and will continue to refer friends when shopping for engagement rings and other jewelry.
Andrew - 
05/20/2012
share
Tears of Joy
My girlfriend, well now fiance loved it!! She was so happy with the ring and stunned by how beautiful it was. Thank you very much Blue Nile!
Shane - 
05/07/2012
share
My fiance love the ring, she cant stop looking at it.
Great service from Bluenile.com after four months of searching for the right setting and diamond to go with it i finally found it on bluenile.com with great price.
AVDO - 
04/16/2012
share
What else could she say?!?!
This lovely setting really made the diamond pop! Of course she said yes!
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
She was very happy with the ring.
She was very happy with the ring.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2012
share
Ring was perfect.
She loves the ring! I received the ring and popped the question later the same day. On her small fingers the ring is a perfect size and look. She couldn't be happier.
Andrew - 
03/07/2012
share
The perfect setting!
I was debating between getting this setting and getting the non-petite version, and I am very glad I chose this one. It looks great on her size 3.5 finger.
Levi - 
03/05/2012
share
just perfect
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
I was seeking a simple design with an attractive mounting. All the settings in local stores were simple bands with what I considered plain, unattractive prongs attached. I knew the local option would have bothered me everytime I saw it on her finger. The Petite Trellis design is attractive and compliments the solitaire instead of being a constant eyesore.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2012
share
He picked out the perfect ring for me
I love my engagement ring! This petite setting suits my small hands and narrow fingers very well. And, though he guessed the wrong size, Blue Nile's customer service was exceptional - it took two tries to get it sized correctly, but they made the process as quick and painless as possible. One struggle was picking a wedding band to go with it. We purchased the low dome comfort fit band from the suggested complimentary rings - wrong choice. The 2.5mm width of the band was just too wide next to the engagement ring. We had to exchange it. Again though, the exchange was easy with BN's great service. To my eye, the best matching band is the classic wedding band (2mm width). It appears to be the same width as my engagement ring and is such a low profile, it sits nice and close up under the diamond. Love them! They're perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2012
share
Beautiful ring, she loves it. It's just as good as the Tiffany's ring I was looking at but at a better price. Couldn't be happier with the choice.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
I loved it she loved it more
The ring was gorgeous. There is no other way to describe it and no need for anymore adjectives.
Brandon - 
01/04/2012
share
Very nice, we are both pleased
Ryan - 
12/09/2011
share
High quality at the best price
The ring is beautiful, very elegant. Blue Nile provides great service and the best prices
Martin - 
10/21/2011
share
Good ring for someone with an active lifestyle. The setting has sloped sides to help prevent snags.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2011
share
Amazing ring - Amazing service!
My wife loves here ring - she won't take it off. When we had it resized, Blue Nile made the process idiot-proof and their customer service is outstanding (I simply mentioned my name and they had my original order pulled-up without even asking - pretty cool). Based on my experience buying my wife's wedding ring from Blue Nile, I am a now a life-long customer.
Robert C. - 
08/13/2011
share
Beautiful
I've gotten so many good comments about the purity of the color of this diamond, as well as the beauty of the setting.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2011
share
It is a beautiful ring, she loves it and can't stop looking at and showing it to anyone who sees it. It was an incredible deal and I did conparison shop too so I felt great about the whole transaction.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
Great experience, wonderful result
Great ring at a good price point. Excellent choice of diamonds and settings. Easy to understand web site that puts you into the creative process as you actually "build your ring for her". Great experience for me and she was so happy with the ring. She looked at the ring today (two weeks after I gave it to her) and told me she loved it so much then but now she loves it more each day.
Joseph - 
07/28/2011
share
the upgrade paid off!
Ideal ring for a classic look that has enough detail to keep it from being plain. Had a great shine and really
Joe - 
05/05/2011
share
The variety of settings and quality of diamonds for the price is outstanding. We priced roughly the same ring at a local jeweler's and it was almost twice the price!
Nick - 
05/03/2011
share
Blue Nile made my engagement perfect!!
My fiancee told me that it was the "perfect ring" and that she loved the petite trellis setting. I had to admit to her that it was the ladies at Blue Nile that recommended that setting for women who are always on the go. The pictures on the website didn't due justice to the ring, it was so much more that I thought when I first saw it. I have had so many comments on how beautiful it was and many have asked where I got the ring, and without hesitation I say "Blue Nile, the only place to buy a diamond ring". The quality of diamond that I could get from Blue Nile for the cost I paid was significant compared to the jewlery stores, the same quality of diamond that I purchased from Blue nile was $1800 more at the jewlery store. Thank You Blue Nile!! We will be back to purchase our wedding rings.
Brad - 
04/30/2011
share
My fiance loves the ring.
The diamond is beatiful. The graceful classy lines of the ring are exactly as represented. My fiance is very happy with the ring. That means she's very happy with me. Thanks for the help!!!
Arthur - 
04/11/2011
share
The ring is beautiful, its shine is different from other rings that we saw in other places, it seems like it shines much more. Great purchase.
Rafael - 
04/11/2011
share
Everybody loves the engagement ring!
I could not be happier with this diamond ring! I was very hesitant to make such a big purchase online and without seeing it but it arrived just as described and we both loved it! Blue nile was great to work with and really helped me out getting it here as fast as possible! Great customer service and high quality engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
04/06/2011
share
nice quality gem and craftsmanship. was very surprised and the quick turnaround time for delivery. setting was exactly as i pictured it.
Gideon - 
03/28/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: