Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Flora Vida® Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Flora Vida® Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Breathtaking in design, this platinum engagement ring showcases the center diamond with sparkling pavé-set diamonds surrounding it in a floral motif.
4.8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
"Gorgeous," was her reaction.
My local jeweler said, "Stop spinning your wheels, this is a really nice piece, and you got more than fair price."
James P - 
04/26/2014
share
Great Ring!
The ring looks lovely, I know my gf loved it. She loves the fact that the diamond doesn't stick out too far, she wanted a ring that didn't snag on stuff when going about daily business. The diamond was amazing as well. The only quam I have is that I wish the width of the ring was a little wider. That would give it some more girth.
Arjun - 
07/09/2013
share
It took my breath away
This ring is just beautiful. The slight floral motif softens the halo style and does two things which I love: it gives a vintage feel and great finger coverage. I originally ordered it w/ .72 ideal cut and it was literally breathtaking. The .82 ideal cut in a 4.5 put it over the top for me and I knew this was the one. Paired w/ the suggested thin pave band it is both current and timeless at once. 25th anniversary to replace not such a great stone. Couldn't be happier, get compliments almost daily and boy does it sparkle. Blue Nile's incredible customer service gave me the time and confidence to purchase with no second thoughts. The low profile lets me wear it every day.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
The ring looks great, and the diamond was better than I expected. She told me she liked it more than the one she thought she wanted.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
Great job
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
She gushes every time she see the ring. Admires it with loving eyes.
Elegant design. Exceptional quality of diamonds and workmanship.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2012
share
She said yes
My fiancee was very impressed with the ring from the "internet"
Anonymous - 
06/20/2012
share
Flora Vida is the way to go
I absolutely love the ring. She was so surprised and she loves the ring as well. It's perfect for her because it's a unique ring and the pave stones around the center diamond provide a little bit of protection as well. I did think that the pave stones were going to be a little bit larger but the floral arrangement of the ring is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
My FiancAce loved the ring!
My FiancAce loved the ring! Looked better than the picture.
Blake - 
03/06/2012
share
Amazing ring. Outstanding service.
Extremely pleased with my purchase. The entire BlueNile experience raises the bar on the quality of customer service. I will be coming back for any of my future shopping.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2012
share
She was shocked
Absolutely gorgeous, pictures don't do it justice - my camera won't even focus on it due to the diamonds shining everywhere!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
My second major purchase from Blue Nile and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the rings, customer service and my wife's reaction! Will buy here again and highly recommend Blue Nile. would love to see an actual picture of the stone during the purchase process but understand that is a tradeoff that would impact the current fulfillment process (ie diamonds are from various sources and locations).
andrew - 
11/04/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: