Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Simplicity endures with this solitaire engagement ring crafted in a six-prong design of 18k white gold to complement your center diamond.
4.7 out of 5 (407 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  407 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (407 Reviews)
5 Stars
308
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
She loves the ring
It's very good ring.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
She Loved it.
It was a great ring, we both liked the simple design. The only issue was that it cab be hard to read the engraving on such a thin ring. But you don't read the engraving that often anyway.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
She love that.
Very good stuff. Perfect rings for my proposal. Very shiny. The price was good. Besides, without taxes.
Feng - 
07/11/2012
share
Much more than I expected
Anonymous - 
06/25/2012
share
Love it!
More gorgeous in person! Pictures online make the setting look matte, however it's polished in real life. This setting is perfect for choosing different stacking wedding bands.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
we loves the ring!
It is so awesome!!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
She absolutely loves it!
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
The diamond was beautiful that I sat looking at it for several minutes after opening the box. She was absolutely thrilled with it.
David - 
01/17/2012
share
18K 6 prong setting looks great!
My engagement ring with the 6 prong 18K setting (round diamond) looks amazing. The 14K ring was not offered in the size I wanted, however I am very happy with the 18K ring.
matthew - 
12/20/2011
share
It looks better then its webpage show.
It looks better then its webpage show.But it`s a shame that the engrave letter in ring is not clear.
Xuan Wei - 
10/06/2011
share
Exceptional quality, price, and service
Beautiful ring, was exactly as specified. Customer service were extremely friendly and returning the ring for resizing was a simple and fast process.
Mark - 
08/22/2011
share
It is beautiful, gorgeous and breath-taking. Perfect engagement ring! High quality, beautiful setting, great value, excellent service and very fast shipping. Five stars!!! We are thinking to buy our wedding bands in a few days on Blue Nile in a few days!
Di - 
08/10/2011
share
She said yes and cleans it daily
The selection as well as the ease of browsing the selection was exceptional as well. I shopped around a bit and ultimately Blue Offered what I knew she'd want. The discreet & overnight shipping just added to the whole experience.
Matthew - 
06/14/2011
share
A classic purchase
I was looking for the perfect engagement ring for my girlfriend now fiance :-) ... Blue Mile made the research easy and provided the perfect ring for her. She absolutely loved it and shows it around to all her family and friends. As usual Blue Mile has yet to fail on the jewelry I provide her. Thanks Blue Nile!
Jeffrey - 
05/23/2011
share
it makes my girlfriend be my wife
good ring and diamond, my wife like it very much
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Exactly how she pictured it.
The ring looked better than I could have imagined. It sparkles more than any right I've seen. Go with ideal cut, it's worth it.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2011
share
It was better then I thought it would be. Excellent quality, far better than I could imagine buying an engagement ring online.
Anonymous - 
03/16/2011
share
Love the ring. More brilliant than I could have imagined! Phone service provided by blue nile was great. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Plan to make more purchases in the future.
Brian - 
02/24/2011
share
She absolutely loves the ring!
One of the best experiences I've ever had shopping for fine jewelry. The ring was on time, looked absolutely beautiful and the best part of all, she said yes! Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
02/15/2011
share
my ring is fantastic!
I was very pleased by the proffessional help I got from Blue Nile staff while deciding what kind of diamond to buy. They helped me based on my requirements and budget choose the best possible diamond. I am very happy with my six Prong diamond ring.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
Loved the sparkle and brilliance!
The workmanship is superb. The ring looks very elegant and timeless. HIghly recommended to anyone considering a simple classic design that showcases their solitaire diamond. This setting enhances the size of the diamond, making it look bigger and stand out on its own. The prongs also let in a lot of light to maximize the sparkle of the diamond.
Angelyn - 
02/02/2011
share
Design absolutely perfect Nothing to complain phone service 24 horas
Anonymous - 
01/21/2011
share
very good looking and the price is nice!
Yunhui - 
01/21/2011
share
exquisite quality and clarity.
exquisite quality and clarity.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2011
share
I love it
I am quite pleased with my ring. It is competitive enough price, quality, and size. I will continue making purchases at Blue Nile.
juyoung - 
01/17/2011
share
Best Ring Love it...
I love the Ring and the Diamond...it is more than expected...
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful diamond
I spent many hours learning and searching for the perfect a diamond ring for my fiance. I can't tell you how impressed I was with BlueNile. The selection and quality of the products are amazing. I especially liked the advanced search features and the ability to see the GIA certificate on the website. Many other jewelers withhold this information from you in an effort to force you into their stores. The ring looks beautiful and arrived in just 2 days. It was packaged/protected well and came with the GIA certificate and an appraisal.
Kevin - 
01/12/2011
share
Awesome engagement ring
This design is beautiful and she loved it. It really makes the diamond look great. It's a very simple, yet classic look. That said, it's also very affordable so you can buy this setting on your own, and if she want something more tailored to her, you can go get another setting without having already spent $1000 on a setting.
Scott - 
01/12/2011
share
The ring was impressively shinny!
Great diamond, great setting, great price. 100% recommended.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2010
share
Perfect size for my wife's fingers
The solitaire fit my budget and looked gorgeous on my wife's hand. It came in a small box and had authenticity certificate with it
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: