Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Elegant in design, this petite diamond engagement ring showcases ten round pavé-set diamonds with two princess-cut side diamonds and your diamond of choice set in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (114 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  114 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (114 Reviews)
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Exceeded my expectations and hers as well
Exceptional quality
Philip - 
05/22/2012
share
It was perfect!
She loves it! Won't stop staring at it!
Brian - 
05/18/2012
share
She loved it!
The ring was better than I ever imagined. She loved it!
Maurice - 
05/07/2012
share
Absolute Beauty!!
This is a beautiful ring. I recommend you to buy this for your engagement. She will love it!!
Jason - 
05/07/2012
share
Great Ring Purchase
Excellent Service. Great value. Quality product. I would definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Brady - 
05/03/2012
share
She loves this ring
A friend recommended Blue Nile when he heard that I was going to propose to my girlfriend. I checked out the website based on his advice, and I was pleased with every step of the process. Customer service was excellent, and I am thoroughly pleased with the quality of the ring. More importantly, my fiancee is too! I will recommend Blue Nile to everybody I know. I could not be happier.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
I love this ring!
This setting is beautiful! Although the picture makes the pave diamonds look a little larger than they are, I am so pleased with my ring and wear it proudly every day!
Anonymous - 
04/11/2012
share
She loved the ring and bluenile is amazing..
It is one of the greatest setting ever... I recommend it...
William - 
04/07/2012
share
She loved the Asscher cut stone in the Trio setting
I admit, I was leary about purchasing a diamond on line. But I'd STRONGLY recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking for the perfect diamond. I was impressed with the customer service and all thier help. The quality of the stone was outstanding. She loved the Asscher cut stone!
Paul - 
03/30/2012
share
She loved it
Bought it. Asked it. She said yes and loved it. Better than getting scammed in the diamond district.
Nicholas - 
03/21/2012
share
Beautiful ring - she can't stop looking at it
I am very hapy with the ring and especially the service I received from Blue Nile - it is hard to find such exceptional service these days but Blue Nile delivers
Steven - 
03/14/2012
share
She loved the marquis cut ring
When I received the ring in the mail and saw it for the first time, the stone looked larger than I imagined (1.22 ct. marquis). It looked HUGE and beautiful. When I proposed, she was shocked and fell in love with the ring, and said I did a perfect job with the shape, size, style and setting.
Richard - 
03/14/2012
share
The cleanest, clearest diamond I have ever seen
The quality of the diamond exceeded my expectation. The ring looked amazing!
Chris - 
03/02/2012
share
She loves it!!
This is a great ring! It shines like a moon rock! Very happy with this purchase - was a little skeptical at first buying a ring online. Totally worth it,
Breton - 
02/24/2012
share
Convenience+value=happy customer
quick, easy, and saved me hundreds if not thousands of dollars. After spending weeks visiting jewelry stores and seeing their prices, I will never go back to anyone else. Convenience + value = happy customer
Michael - 
02/24/2012
share
She said yes!
This ring is stunning. Beautifully built and designed. Stones we set perfectly. I couldn't be happier.
David L. - 
02/23/2012
share
She loves her engagement ring
Gorgeous ring, she loves it.
Avery - 
02/21/2012
share
She loved it
This ring was to replace my great grandmothers 105 year old engagement ring (which every male has used in our family). I was a bit apprehensive until I opened the box. I knew this ring was perfect for us. My fiance loved the ring and was extremely impressed.
Nicole J - 
02/21/2012
share
She loves the ring
Very Elegant and glittery. Extremely impressed!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
Its perfect
This ring is exactly what I wanted. Blue Nile made it so easy to browse and put together what I wanted. It is even better than I imagined. Thank you!!!!!
Sterling - 
02/16/2012
share
Perfect
My wonderful husband was able to design my ring. It is absolutely perfect in everyway. All my girls are jealous of just how much it sparkles.
Staisha - 
02/10/2012
share
So perfect!!
My fiance absoloutly loves her ring! Although the picture does not do justice I know whomever recieves this will love it the same. Great price awesome.customer service, I couldn't ask for anything more. I look forward to giving her the wedding band to match it!! Definitely will recomend Blue Nile to everyone I know!!
Joseph C - 
02/07/2012
share
She LOVED the Engagement Ring!!!!
I was extremely pleased with the customer service and the attention I received in purchasing an engagement ring for my Girlfriend. My Fiance LOVED the ring it was everything and more. Thank You Blue Nile.
Hector - 
01/20/2012
share
It left her speachless
It left her speechless
john - 
01/18/2012
share
This is the way to go!!
Very straightforward process of building the ring to get exactly what I wanted. Payment processing was quick and shipping was right on schedule. Bottom line...she loves the ring and I feel I got a great deal!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
She loved it!
Very beautiful ring...arrived just shown in the pictures. The diamond itself was brilliant, very shiny and sparkly in the light!
Christopher - 
01/05/2012
share
Great experience!
the ring exceeded our expectations. My wife lost her engagement ring after 26 years of marriage - so this was a replacement. She was as surprised and happy as she was 26 years ago when a new college grad first dropped to one knee to ask "Will you marry me?"!
Bert - 
01/04/2012
share
Exceptional value
Overall, a fantastic ring that looks much more expensive than it was! There was only one tiny, barely noticeable imperfection with this ring: the right side princess diamond "holder" was ever so slightly closer to the middle diamond than the left side. Would still highly recommend this ring.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Easy to buy from
My wife was very happy with with her ring, and the price was perfect.
Andrew - 
12/24/2011
share
Could not be Happier
At first I was very hesitant about ordering from Blue Nile. Like many I did my homework before deciding to buy but for quality and pricing you cannot beat Blue Nile. The ring was made to the exact specifications that were listed and it is everything that she wanted and more. The pictures that were shown while looking at the setting are exactly the same as the ring that showed up on my doorstep. I highly recommend using Blue Nile.
William - 
12/15/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: