Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Elegant in design, this petite diamond engagement ring showcases ten round pavé-set diamonds with two princess-cut side diamonds and your diamond of choice set in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  134 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She Loves It
The ring was phenomenal, my Fiance absolutely loves it. and it was exactly what i was imagining
MARK - 
10/11/2012
share
Ring seemed bigger in picture with diamonds more defined than when I actually received the ring.
SHERI - 
10/10/2012
share
SPARKLY!
VERY SPARKLY AND CUTE FOR MY SIZE 5 FINGER. I GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2012
share
great ring
perfect ring the diamonds are amazing... went to a jewelry store to look for a wedding band these make their diamonds look gold. will absolutly order from blue nile again.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2012
share
bling
it's a beautiful ring! the amount of diamonds in the setting make for a brilliant shine (and lots of bling!)
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
Exceptional Service and effective customer service representative. Very helpful. I will definitely buy again. The ring is beautiful, happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
She loved it
It is just amazing
James - 
08/25/2012
share
Wonderful experience
Had a great experience and wonderful customer service. The ring is exactly or better than what I expected. I am really happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2012
share
Perfect, she can't stop looking at it!
This engagement ring is phenomenal, my fiance can't stop showing it off. She showed me numerous rings, but I surprised her with this amazing ring. Of course with feedback and admiration from my mom and her mom, I knew this was the engagement ring I was looking for! Great setting and diamond!
MARC - 
08/08/2012
share
Great selection, great prices. Product arrived on time.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
Perfect ring for us
My wife lost her old ring. I bought her this one to replace it. It is THE rIng I wish I could have afforded originally. She loves it , it looks beautiful. We are both quite happy.
peter - 
07/25/2012
share
She loves the ring!
Beautiful ring and everything we expected and more. I really like blue nile. Very quick,very reasonable price, and easy to use with great costomer service. I was afraid to by a engagment ring online without seeing it in person but when I got it I knew it was the right way to go.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
Perfect
Perfect ring, my fiancee absolutely LOVED it!
Eric - 
07/10/2012
share
Her friends are jealous
Excellent service, the ring was exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
Perfect ring, perfect girl
The ring is beautiful. She loves it and can't stop looking at it. It fits perfectly and the price was fantastic. I'll be buying her wedding ring from Blue Nile as well.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2012
share
My girlfriend loved it!!!
When she opened to box, she just started crying and saying over and over "It's so beautiful!!" Later, she said yes to the big question!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Had I gone into a jewelry shop I probably would have ended up blowing my budget, but the way Blue Nile has their website designed I was shown items within my budget, and felt comfortable in my decision. She loves it and I stayed within my means. Oh and I called and asked some questions that I thought were probably stupid but the staff there was super nice and made me feel very at ease. Thank you Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
She loved it and said YES!
She loved the engagement ring. Every bit as beautiful as the pictures on the web site.
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
she loves this ring
She loved it. For someone who got a sparkle personally. It was perfect. My next diamond perchae will be with blue nile.
mark - 
05/30/2012
share
She said yes.
This whole experience was great. Wonderful ring, beautiful, hassle free. Not only gorgeous but great width, a lot of other rings are too skinny. It was delivered fast (who can wait for an engagement ring) and best of all SHE LOVES IT. Her friends love it. Her family loves it. I love it. Only suggestion is you probably want 1/2 size smaller than you think, we'll have to get it resized but gorgeous ring, no regrets.
Neil - 
05/30/2012
share
Exceeded my expectations and hers as well
Exceptional quality
Philip - 
05/22/2012
share
It was perfect!
She loves it! Won't stop staring at it!
Brian - 
05/18/2012
share
She loved it!
The ring was better than I ever imagined. She loved it!
Maurice - 
05/07/2012
share
Absolute Beauty!!
This is a beautiful ring. I recommend you to buy this for your engagement. She will love it!!
Jason - 
05/07/2012
share
Great Ring Purchase
Excellent Service. Great value. Quality product. I would definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Brady - 
05/03/2012
share
She loves this ring
A friend recommended Blue Nile when he heard that I was going to propose to my girlfriend. I checked out the website based on his advice, and I was pleased with every step of the process. Customer service was excellent, and I am thoroughly pleased with the quality of the ring. More importantly, my fiancee is too! I will recommend Blue Nile to everybody I know. I could not be happier.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
I love this ring!
This setting is beautiful! Although the picture makes the pave diamonds look a little larger than they are, I am so pleased with my ring and wear it proudly every day!
Anonymous - 
04/11/2012
share
She loved the ring and bluenile is amazing..
It is one of the greatest setting ever... I recommend it...
William - 
04/07/2012
share
She loved the Asscher cut stone in the Trio setting
I admit, I was leary about purchasing a diamond on line. But I'd STRONGLY recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking for the perfect diamond. I was impressed with the customer service and all thier help. The quality of the stone was outstanding. She loved the Asscher cut stone!
Paul - 
03/30/2012
share
She loved it
Bought it. Asked it. She said yes and loved it. Better than getting scammed in the diamond district.
Nicholas - 
03/21/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: