Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Elegant in design, this petite diamond engagement ring showcases ten round pavé-set diamonds with two princess-cut side diamonds and your diamond of choice set in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (123 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  123 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (123 Reviews)
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved the ring!
Got the ring and it was exactly how I imagined it would be.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
She is very happy with the Trio Princess
Lovely elegant engagement ring that is affordable
Stephen - 
03/08/2013
share
beautiful
It's beautiful, especially for the price.
Alma - 
02/17/2013
share
Simply Beautiful!
This is simply, a gorgeous ring. It is perfect for small hands (my ring finger is a 4.5). I really wanted something functional and I absolutely got it in that it doesn't catch on anything and doesn't scratch our children.
Lori - 
02/15/2013
share
Exactly as depicted
Ring showed up looking exactly as it did online. She hasn't seen it yet because I am waiting until we go down south but I am certain she will love it. Staff was exceptionally helpful in attempting to keep the delivery a secret
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
She thinks it is perfect
It is a beautiful design and evrything I prayed it would be. The ring just reflects light so well it is almost hard to look at on a sunny day.
Scott - 
02/05/2013
share
This was exactly what she was looking for.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
she lpves it
very pretty ring . we brought a new engagement ringto replace lost pear shape we I had given wife 44yrsago Darren was the most helpful person his carringand knowledge made blue nile sparkle as bright as a diamond thank you the ring is great. thanks dave and flo
Florence C. - 
01/26/2013
share
I was extremely skeptical making such a large purchase online, however I was amazed when it arrived. It appraised for a little over double what I paid!!
CHRIS - 
01/08/2013
share
She absolutely loves the ring. When I told her I was able to pick the design online she even loved it more. It was a great choice!
Scott - 
01/06/2013
share
The ring had the wow factor !
Amazing!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
very good
ANDY - 
01/03/2013
share
Great ring at a good price
Very simple process, great ring at a reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
A lot of bling for a good price.
My fiancee loves it. I put in a 1 carat diamond, but even without the big stone, it has a lot of "bling" and is an eye-catching ring.
Timothy - 
12/11/2012
share
Amazing ring my fiance loves it!
Mario - 
10/29/2012
share
very beautifal
JANET - 
10/26/2012
share
Absolutely Loves the Ring
Great Ring
GARRETT - 
10/16/2012
share
Beautiful on her finger
Looked good online, but even better when I put it on her finger. She said it is perfect, and I cannot agree more. The ring is beautiful and I cannot wait to order a wedding band to match it.
Chase - 
10/12/2012
share
The ring looks really good, but the picture is little misleading because its not as big as it seems in the picture, but the quality was good and i am very happy with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
10/12/2012
share
She Loves It
The ring was phenomenal, my Fiance absolutely loves it. and it was exactly what i was imagining
MARK - 
10/11/2012
share
Ring seemed bigger in picture with diamonds more defined than when I actually received the ring.
SHERI - 
10/10/2012
share
SPARKLY!
VERY SPARKLY AND CUTE FOR MY SIZE 5 FINGER. I GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2012
share
great ring
perfect ring the diamonds are amazing... went to a jewelry store to look for a wedding band these make their diamonds look gold. will absolutly order from blue nile again.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2012
share
bling
it's a beautiful ring! the amount of diamonds in the setting make for a brilliant shine (and lots of bling!)
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
Exceptional Service and effective customer service representative. Very helpful. I will definitely buy again. The ring is beautiful, happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
She loved it
It is just amazing
James - 
08/25/2012
share
Wonderful experience
Had a great experience and wonderful customer service. The ring is exactly or better than what I expected. I am really happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2012
share
Perfect, she can't stop looking at it!
This engagement ring is phenomenal, my fiance can't stop showing it off. She showed me numerous rings, but I surprised her with this amazing ring. Of course with feedback and admiration from my mom and her mom, I knew this was the engagement ring I was looking for! Great setting and diamond!
MARC - 
08/08/2012
share
Great selection, great prices. Product arrived on time.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
Perfect ring for us
My wife lost her old ring. I bought her this one to replace it. It is THE rIng I wish I could have afforded originally. She loves it , it looks beautiful. We are both quite happy.
peter - 
07/25/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: