Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Elegant in design, this petite diamond engagement ring showcases ten round pavé-set diamonds with two princess-cut side diamonds and your diamond of choice set in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  135 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
THIS RING IS EVERYTHING!
This ring is beautiful,I looked at so many different rings that out was hard to choose, so I decided to just believe and buy it and it turned out perfect and she loves it! When she drives she had her hand on top of seeing wheel at all times now to show it off!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
She loved the ring.
As others have said it is smaller than the picture makes it out to be but still a beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Beautiful yet elegant design. Sparkled more then I thought it would.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Loved every sparkle of every diamond!
Beautiful ring to start a new chapter of your life!
Justin - 
05/15/2013
share
She can't stop staring at it
My girlfriend cannot stop staring at it! I think the word "perfect" has come up about a dozen times a day since I proposed 2 weeks ago. I looked at over 1000 rings, and this one jumped out. I didn't want to rush in to buying such an important item, but it soon became clear that this was exactly what I was looking for. My girlfriend has told me over and over again that she couldn't believe how perfect the ring is. The design is amazing! I wanted a ring that had more to it than just the center stone, but also wanted to make sure that the center stone was the focal point. This is the perfect balance and looks absolutely amazing.
NATHANIEL - 
05/15/2013
share
High Quality and Amazing Value
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. At first, I was skeptical about buying jewelry online. Several friends recommended Blue Nile, so I decided to look into it. Once I saw the rave reviews online, I decided to check it out. Blue Nile not only had the best prices, but they had an amazing selection and a very intuitive user interface that allowed me to easily pick the diamond and setting that I had in mind. I will definitely recommend Blue Nile to anyone who asks me where I got my ring.Not to mention, my new fiance LOVES her ring. It sparkles from every angle, and she cannot stop looking at it.
Blake - 
04/23/2013
share
Exceptional Value!
She loved it! Easy to build and it was appraised much greater than the purchase value! Quick arrival and very pleased with the quality.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2013
share
Fantastic
The ring is beautiful. I couldn't have been happier with the selection or the price!!
Anonymous - 
04/10/2013
share
Perfect.
Gorgeous, high quality ring. More than I ever could have hoped for at this price.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
She loves it!
its beautiful, especially with the 0.8 carat princess cut diamond.
Tony - 
03/29/2013
share
She loved the ring.
My fiance absolutely loved the ring, she loves to stand in the sunshine and watch it sparkle.
Benjamin - 
03/27/2013
share
Extreemly satisfied with the quality of this ring and service after the purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
She loved the ring!
Got the ring and it was exactly how I imagined it would be.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
She is very happy with the Trio Princess
Lovely elegant engagement ring that is affordable
Stephen - 
03/08/2013
share
beautiful
It's beautiful, especially for the price.
Alma - 
02/17/2013
share
Simply Beautiful!
This is simply, a gorgeous ring. It is perfect for small hands (my ring finger is a 4.5). I really wanted something functional and I absolutely got it in that it doesn't catch on anything and doesn't scratch our children.
Lori - 
02/15/2013
share
Exactly as depicted
Ring showed up looking exactly as it did online. She hasn't seen it yet because I am waiting until we go down south but I am certain she will love it. Staff was exceptionally helpful in attempting to keep the delivery a secret
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
She thinks it is perfect
It is a beautiful design and evrything I prayed it would be. The ring just reflects light so well it is almost hard to look at on a sunny day.
Scott - 
02/05/2013
share
This was exactly what she was looking for.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
she lpves it
very pretty ring . we brought a new engagement ringto replace lost pear shape we I had given wife 44yrsago Darren was the most helpful person his carringand knowledge made blue nile sparkle as bright as a diamond thank you the ring is great. thanks dave and flo
Florence C. - 
01/26/2013
share
I was extremely skeptical making such a large purchase online, however I was amazed when it arrived. It appraised for a little over double what I paid!!
CHRIS - 
01/08/2013
share
She absolutely loves the ring. When I told her I was able to pick the design online she even loved it more. It was a great choice!
Scott - 
01/06/2013
share
The ring had the wow factor !
Amazing!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
very good
ANDY - 
01/03/2013
share
Great ring at a good price
Very simple process, great ring at a reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
A lot of bling for a good price.
My fiancee loves it. I put in a 1 carat diamond, but even without the big stone, it has a lot of "bling" and is an eye-catching ring.
Timothy - 
12/11/2012
share
Amazing ring my fiance loves it!
Mario - 
10/29/2012
share
very beautifal
JANET - 
10/26/2012
share
Absolutely Loves the Ring
Great Ring
GARRETT - 
10/16/2012
share
Beautiful on her finger
Looked good online, but even better when I put it on her finger. She said it is perfect, and I cannot agree more. The ring is beautiful and I cannot wait to order a wedding band to match it.
Chase - 
10/12/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: