Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Princess Cut Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Elegant in design, this petite diamond engagement ring showcases ten round pavé-set diamonds with two princess-cut side diamonds and your diamond of choice set in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (127 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  127 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (127 Reviews)
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She said "yes" and was blinded by the sparkle!
In one word... "Beautiful"! She loved it! The cut, clarity, color and carat was exactly what it said it would be! A flawless diamond!
STEVEN - 
09/08/2014
share
She cried...because she loved it so much
The ring is a great complement to any diamond. My fiancee loves her ring and I'm glad I went with this instead of a simple gold/silver band with a single diamond.
Matthew - 
08/18/2014
share
She loves the ring and says that it is, " elegant, crystal clear, wonderful"
Exactly what I wanted I received.
Anonymous - 
08/17/2014
share
A great setting for stones with sharp corners.
This setting compliments stones with sharp corners, such as marquise and princess cut diamonds well.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2014
share
Customer for life!
Incredible quality and value! It was more than I expected and she is thrilled. Same style ring and quality of diamond (1 ct.) was twice the price at the local jewelry store. Take the time to read the education section for tips and information so you get the most diamond for your Dollar. Be sure to call the 800 number to have the diamond expert review your choice or to help you. Stress free and no pressure like in a jewelry store. 5 Stars!
Ron - 
07/10/2014
share
excellent
perfect match to what I wanted
Anthony - 
06/22/2014
share
great ring everything i asked for and more
JAMES - 
06/11/2014
share
Beautiful ring!
Quality of the diamonds in the setting exceeded expectation. Ring is exactly what I imagined at a very fair price compared to any big box store.
Adam - 
05/31/2014
share
She loves this ring
Looks great, great value
Jacob - 
05/29/2014
share
She LOVES it!
My Fiance LOVES her ring! Best choice I could have EVER made and that is was online made it SO EASY!
Quintin - 
05/27/2014
share
She said yes!
She said yes! I purchased this ring with a 0.92 karat princess cut center diamond. The diamond is absolutely beautiful. My fianc loves it and I smile every time she looks at it. I was unsure about buying an engagement ring online. However, with the return policy and educational resources made available on the website, I felt like the security I needed. Buying from Blue Nile was the best choice I could have made when buying an engagement ring. I will purchase the wedding bands from Blue Nile without hesitation.
Andrew - 
05/26/2014
share
AMAZING!
The diamond looked amazing. My future bride loved it. Thank you for the excellent service and easy of use.
Dominic - 
05/23/2014
share
She loves it!
Just as it looks online - it's perfect!
Chris - 
04/27/2014
share
She loves her Engagemanet Ring
The ring is more prefect than I could have imagined.
MARC - 
09/14/2013
share
she loves the ring
The ring came out just as I planned
John - 
09/04/2013
share
Excellent
I purchased this ring with a .9 karat radiant cut diamond. The center diamond was slightly rectangular. It came out awesome. The ring is perfect. My fiance loves it and I'm incredibly proud to have given her such am exceptional engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2013
share
A lot of bang for your buck!
I absolutely love the ring, more importantly, she absolutely loves it too.
DESMOND - 
08/15/2013
share
HOME RUN!
Was a little apprehensive purchasing something so expensive online sight unseen but took a chance. We are VERY happy with the purchase! Will purchase a matching wedding ring from them too!
Michael - 
07/23/2013
share
Very pretty; well put together.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2013
share
Loves the ring and what it symbolizies!
Great ring and outstanding quality. Looked a little small but when taken out of the box and put on her hand, it looked to be a good size.
Sven E - 
07/18/2013
share
WOW!
Fantastic! Came out better than I ever could have imagined. Myself and my fiancee couldn't be happier. Craftmanship is incredible. Thank you!!
MICHAEL - 
07/01/2013
share
Can't stop looking at it... and I've had it for months!
I love it! I got to pick out my ring and I picked this one. After months of searching and trying on rings at stores, I chose this one even though I couldn't see if before I bought it. I was nervous about not being able to see it first, but don't regret it at all. The quality of the ring and diamonds could not be beat by any store I looked at. I love that the diamond is GIA certified and comes with a certificate of authentication.
Nicole - 
06/16/2013
share
THIS RING IS EVERYTHING!
This ring is beautiful,I looked at so many different rings that out was hard to choose, so I decided to just believe and buy it and it turned out perfect and she loves it! When she drives she had her hand on top of seeing wheel at all times now to show it off!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
She loved the ring.
As others have said it is smaller than the picture makes it out to be but still a beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Beautiful yet elegant design. Sparkled more then I thought it would.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Loved every sparkle of every diamond!
Beautiful ring to start a new chapter of your life!
Justin - 
05/15/2013
share
She can't stop staring at it
My girlfriend cannot stop staring at it! I think the word "perfect" has come up about a dozen times a day since I proposed 2 weeks ago. I looked at over 1000 rings, and this one jumped out. I didn't want to rush in to buying such an important item, but it soon became clear that this was exactly what I was looking for. My girlfriend has told me over and over again that she couldn't believe how perfect the ring is. The design is amazing! I wanted a ring that had more to it than just the center stone, but also wanted to make sure that the center stone was the focal point. This is the perfect balance and looks absolutely amazing.
NATHANIEL - 
05/15/2013
share
High Quality and Amazing Value
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. At first, I was skeptical about buying jewelry online. Several friends recommended Blue Nile, so I decided to look into it. Once I saw the rave reviews online, I decided to check it out. Blue Nile not only had the best prices, but they had an amazing selection and a very intuitive user interface that allowed me to easily pick the diamond and setting that I had in mind. I will definitely recommend Blue Nile to anyone who asks me where I got my ring.Not to mention, my new fiance LOVES her ring. It sparkles from every angle, and she cannot stop looking at it.
Blake - 
04/23/2013
share
Exceptional Value!
She loved it! Easy to build and it was appraised much greater than the purchase value! Quick arrival and very pleased with the quality.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2013
share
Fantastic
The ring is beautiful. I couldn't have been happier with the selection or the price!!
Anonymous - 
04/10/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: