Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Elegant and graceful, this engagement ring setting showcases pavé-set diamonds in a slim platinum cathedral ring design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (110 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  110 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (110 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
brilliant
very beautiful. matches the diamond very well.
Zhijian - 
01/19/2011
share
She says " It feels like 'me.' "
At first I found it a daunting process: diamond education, deliberating through the options, and finally, designing an original ring. But in the end, my instincts were right, and it was worth it, especially when she said " It feels like 'me.' " I felt so satisfied, and now I can't help stealing glances every day at the unique ring on my love's finger.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She was thrilled!
My fiance loves her ring! The quality is great, and the thin band makes the center stone look even bigger than it is.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She LOVED it!
She LOVED it! The whole experience with Blue Nile was excellent I didn't rushed or bullied in making one of the biggest decision of my life. I would highly recommend Blue Nile to any guy who wants to take his time and find the right ring at the best price. Thanks Blue Nile!
Joseph - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful!
This ring is beautiful. Of course this has to do with the quality of the diamond too, but the setting and design are just excellent. My girlfriend loved it and all her friends too. Some of them are even considering to change their engagement rings!!!
Valentin - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful!!! She loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Awesome ring....easy to shop....customer service is awesome....I think its value to buy online compare to local retailer....
Anonymous - 
12/15/2010
share
Petite ring makes an above 1 ct diamond look huge. Comments often made "Did you see the rock ?"
Marc - 
12/14/2010
share
That's a yes ring!!!
My new fiancee loved the ring. She was absolutely speechless when she saw it. It looked even better on her hand than on the computer. This is the best purchase I've ever made!
Aaron - 
11/17/2010
share
Fantastic experience
Recommending Blue Nile to all our friends, Since our purchase, we have been recommending Blue Nile to all our friends following the fantastic experience we had. After proposing with a temporary ring in Belize, we searched for some time researching options, prices and competitors. Blue Nile was already looking far better than their competitors (which included a friend who introduced us directly to a diamond wholesaler). Nobody could come close to the prices Blue Nile could offer and to clinch the deal, we spoke twice to different "non-commission" sales staff who helped guide us in choosing the best ring and diamond for for our budget. The staff were fantastic, the delivery came on time and as promised and everything was so easy. The best (and unexpected bonus) was how there was no branding on the box when delivered. Which allowed me to tell my Fiancee i was expecting something else, get her to sign for it without realizing and surprise her later that night when we had our friends over for dinner. A fantastic experience and we couldn't recommend Blue Nile more.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
Everything I had hoped for.
She loves it. The compliments are endless. She enjoys showing it off. Life is good.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2010
share
She was so happy about the ring!
I am very happy about the ring/diamond and the price was very competitive. I wasn't fully sure if my girlfriend would like my setting choice (the 30 days return option is great) but she fell in love with the ring and I got many compliments from her friends.
Daniel - 
09/22/2010
share
Beautiful and Perfect
I wanted something of good quality compromising on size to get that so I could spend a good price. And this ring was all that and more. It was utterly beautiful... so much so, that I wanted to wear it myself instead of proposing to my fiance with it. Blue Nile did a great job.
James - 
09/01/2010
share
Really AMAZING QUALITY
I was so skeptical about spending alot of money on a ring online. in the end not only was the experience easy but educational. I would recommend this to EVERYONE its a no brainer as far as I am concerned. There is not a person that does not comment on my fiances ring and how bright and shiny it is.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
Couldnt Be Happier
Blue Nile offers exceptional value for all budgets. I shopped the local jewelers and none were able to provide the variety at the various price points as BN. Not to mention, she loves the ring/setting which is what its truly all about.
Paul T. - 
07/19/2010
share
Gorgeous Ring!
My fiancee loved the petite pave-set diamond cathedral ring. It's very classical and elegant and reflects our relationship perfectly. I was surprised at how gorgeous the ring actually is. The customer service at Blue Nile was amazing as I sent the engagement ring back for re-sizing and they got it back to me before she had to fly back home to Australia. We ended up getting our wedding bands from Blue Nile the week after and continue to be pleased with the service. Thank you Blue Nile for being apart of a very important time in our relationship.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
High quality at a good price
I had the ring I order apprasied for over 2 times what I paid for it. I am very pleased with the outcome and my soon-to-be wife recieves comments everyday on how beautiful it is. A great start to our life together.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2010
share
Nice Looking Ring
The diamond was gorgeous, but I wasn't entirely pleased with the Petite Pave-Set Diamond Cathedral Ring. The diamonds were microscopic! Nonetheless, the overall look of the ring was very nice.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
I LOVE it. It's Perfect
As the new fiance, I LOVE my ring. It's beautiful, it's perfect, just what I wanted. I couldn't stop staring at it for days. Also, the diamond itself was much bigger than I expected. He did a great job and surprised me completely. I am overjoyed with the ring.
Oleksandr - 
02/11/2010
share
Nice upgrade.
The ring is very nice and delicate. I was hesitant at first because of the tapered sides but it doesn't bother me now. I searched for several months. The value is unbeatable. I purchased the matching band but am somewhat disappointed with it. It is the same size as the engagement ring but it seems to always turn and the diamonds always end up on the palm side of my hand. I wish they would make a matching band that is either a full diamond eternity band or just a plain platinum band.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2010
share
She absoutely loved this ring!
This ring was even better in person and stunning when placed on her finger. I could not be happier with this purchase!
Brian - 
01/30/2010
share
Ring looks gorgeous
Setting looks great, side-diamonds have beautiful sparkle. I was nervous about ordering a diamond ring online, but looked better than I had thought possible. Setting best on thin, long fingers (as my fiancee has)
Florian - 
01/06/2010
share
She loves it and I loved buying it!
Even though the purchase was done over the phone I found the buying experience significantly better than shopping at various retailers. The quality of the diamond and the setting is amazing and my fiance can't stop looking at it. That alone made everything worth it!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved the ring.
Best price, quality and service in the diamond district from my experience.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
A great engagement ring!
The Diamond was even better then expected and the setting was exactly what we had been trying to find; simple and elegant! After no luck with brick and mortar stores, I was hesitant to pull the trigger on such a major purchase (over $15k) on-line sight unseen, but it was the best decision I could have made, with the exception of asking my now fiance to marry me!
Anonymous - 
12/29/2009
share
She loved it!
There should be a sixth star rating for "She loved it!"
Brandon - 
12/28/2009
share
I couldnt be more happy. Everything was easy to use, and very helpful. She loved the ring!
John - 
12/23/2009
share
The ring was perfect. It looked even better than described, and I couldn't be happier!
Anonymous - 
11/25/2009
share
She couldn't stop crying.
The ring was beautiful. The diamond was exactly as advertised and worth every cent.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2009
share
Nice ring, nice diamond. All in all pretty much what I expected. Nothing to extraordinary.
Christpher - 
11/18/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: