Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Elegant and graceful, this engagement ring setting showcases pavé-set diamonds in a slim platinum cathedral ring design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (111 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  111 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (111 Reviews)
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Complete elegance!
This ring is elegant and simple. The diamond accents on the band add a nice touch without making the ring too busy.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2012
share
Great diamond and amazing price
I have to say I am very satisfied with the purchase and the ring comes very elegantly packaged as shown in the pictures. What can I say, she said yes! :). I did take it to a local jeweler who i was going to purchase a diamond and ring from and they told me that this was a amazing deal. I had them look at the diamond anyways, and did find that the diamond ring had polish/resin left over on the diamond itself and had to be cleaned. This is probably my only gripe since you'd expect it to be very clean since it is a newly bought engagement ring. The 30-day return policy is definitely something to consider and is of benefit to blue nile given you cannot see the diamond before hand and have to go on faith that it will be as good as described. All you can go by is the GIA record which is very tough for such a high cost online purchase so keep that in mind.
Kaman - 
08/13/2012
share
Excellent
Great Experience all around
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
loved the ring
Ring arrived perfectly as expected and your customer service agents are exceptional as well. Thank you so much!...and she said yes! everyone comments on how beautiful the ring is...with blue nile's help, i did this all on my own, which she repeats is her favorite part of all this!
JOSEPH - 
07/25/2012
share
Loving the ring
Couldn't be happier with the ring. Looks great and was exactly as I expected!
evan - 
06/21/2012
share
So nice she thought it was a fake!!!
It was better than I thought. The quality is excellent. I couldn't be more happy with it.
thomas - 
06/18/2012
share
The ring is stunning and my fiance loves it!
The ring is stunning and my fiance loves it (as do other admirers). For my fiance's tiny fingers, I think this petite cathedral pave ring is the only option. The size was also spot on. My only complaint is that I had worked with both the customer service staff (who in turn worked with the jewelers) to add a slight alteration to the design. I was told this would be done (several times), but it came as the standard Petite Cathedral Pave design. To be honest, though, I'm not that upset because the standard design is beautiful. Just slightly annoyed that I spent time working with C.S. and didn't get exactly what I asked for.
Travis J - 
06/06/2012
share
Breathtaking ring
I wanted an elegant engagement ring. The ring surpassed all of my expectations. I couldn't be more thrilled. The customer service was excellent, the ring is breathtaking, I couldn't be more please. Thank you
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
She loves the ring.
I am very happy with the rings.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2012
share
She loved it!
Clinton - 
04/07/2012
share
Love the ring!
This ring is absolutely beautiful. I am thrilled with the quality and the value.
Suzanne - 
03/08/2012
share
Dazzling ring!
Absolutely stunning. Setting was beautiful and the diamond more dazzling than anything I found in stores.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
She absolutely loves it
Beautiful ring!
Anonymous - 
02/02/2012
share
Perfect!
The ring was Perfect. Blue Nile made everything so easy and was an exceptional value. Great reference tools to really learn the diamonds. Customer service at POP was excellent
Kenneth R - 
01/12/2012
share
She just loved the ring and Im very happy with it too great job Blue Nile
Jeff - 
12/30/2011
share
Stunning, sparkling, Blue Nile rocks.
This ring is stunning. I never went shopping in a jewelry store, so I was surprised at how small the diamonds in the setting were, and how thin the and is, but it looks great on my fiancee's slender fingers... in her words, "It sparkles!" She absolutely loved it, and she and I both get comments on the ring. Gents - you can't go wrong with Blue Nile... although I was nervous about making such a large purchase sight unseen, this is the best purchase I've ever made. Oh, and she said yes. :-)
Zachary P - 
12/17/2011
share
Beautiful, beautiful ring!!
Chris - 
10/04/2011
share
This is a very classy setting and works perfect with a princess cut diamond. I thought about a plain band, but the side stones make it look much better
Anonymous - 
09/13/2011
share
She loves her ring and can't stop admiring it's beauty
Beautiful ring, exquisitely made. Ring doesn't actually touch the prongs of the diamond, so it makes it a bit different. Thin band makes the diamond look bigger.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
very thin
the band is very thin and it doesnt go well with anything that's above 2 ct. but the band itself is very pretty!
Anonymous - 
09/08/2011
share
She loves the ring!
I had a great experience buying from Blue Nile. The ring was perfect and I ended up saving a great deal versus a local jeweler.
Kyle P. - 
09/01/2011
share
She loved the ring and said yes!
Very beautiful ring. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
08/18/2011
share
Unbelievably Brilliance and Beauty
I purchased a 1 ct. diamond and was absolutely amazed at how beautiful it was. They quality and brilliance of the ring is much better than expected. I saved easily over $1000 than buying in a retail store locally. I will most certainly purchase from your company again and appreciate the ease and professionalism your website afforded me in my purchase. Doug, Albuquerque, NM
Doug - 
08/14/2011
share
She said it was perfect!
The ring is gorgeous. I loved that I could search for the diamond and select one that was in my price range and of the quality I wanted. I was nervous whether she would love the ring I picked or not, but she loved it. The proposal went amazing and I have Blue Nile to thank. My overall experience with the company was exceptional. I have no doubt that I will be a returning customer.
Jeanessa - 
07/01/2011
share
I love my ring
I love my ring. I had really a good experience with Blue nile. No issue at all! The ring is perfect!
Anonymous - 
05/13/2011
share
The diamond and the setting were both beautiful. I am a return customer to Blue Nile and I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering purchasing an engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2011
share
Perfect Ring
I wanted a platinum setting with side stones, and this turned out to be the perfect one at a great price. The band is thinner, which makes the center stone appear large, even if the center stone is not truly expansive. This setting has a classy feel, while being totally modern.
Andrew - 
03/21/2011
share
The diamond and setting were very eye catching. Overall, very pleased with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2011
share
Looks fantastic on her finger
This is a great ring. I purchased this because of glowing reviews and it lived up to expectations. My girlfriend absolutely loves the ring. It looks great on her because she has long and narrow fingers. (If her fingers are wider, I would suggest a wider setting). Highly recommended.
Timothy - 
02/14/2011
share
Ring was amazing!
I ordered this ring about a little over a week before I planned to propose and it arrived in plenty of time. She loved it and most importantly said YES! Several people have complimented her on how pretty it looks. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and will be ordering the wedding band from here also!
Chad - 
02/10/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: