Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond engagement ring in platinum features a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds to complement your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Everyone loves it. Wish I had gone with slightly higher carat for the side stones
Peter - 
02/29/2012
share
she cant takes her eyes off the ring :)
previous reviews warned me that the band was very thin. I personally think its an exceptional design. while the band is thin, it helps put more focus on the center stone and gives it the illusion of a larger one. I was extremely happy with this ring and so was she :)
nathan - 
02/13/2012
share
It's fantastic!
It's beautiful without being overly ornate. She loves it!
Anonymous - 
01/26/2012
share
She loved the ring!
Anonymous - 
01/24/2012
share
One of the few experiences in the states, where the experience and product exceeded expectations
Excellent overall diamond and ring for that matter. I researched several stores in different states and even countries, and of course online, but could not find better quality for the price. The customer service reps are industry leading, offering valuable, no pressure assistance and are frequently available. The only uncertainty you have to deal with as a consumer of a high ticket item is the lack of the ability to see the diamond until receiving it. My recommendation is to ask all the relevant questions to the reps, have them help your search, and then have the diamond eye checked. I did all of those things and ended up getting a ring that was better than expected at a fair price. Bravo Blue Nile, you have an excellent business model and I will highly recommend you going forward to all of my savvy consumer friends.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2012
share
Absolutely beautiful ring....
This band is beautiful...many reviews mentioned that it is thinner than most bands which prepared me. It is very thin but looks great, and many people think it makes the diamond look even bigger. I paired this ring with a 1.26 round cut diamond and it looks HUGE on this band. I love it, but more importantly, she loves it!
Scott - 
01/09/2012
share
Love this ring!!!
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Both the diamond and engagement were better than i expected. Customer service department was very helpful. I would recommond both this ring and bluenile to anyone in the market for an engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2011
share
Thin but classy!
Very thin. But helps make the diamond look bigger!
Anonymous - 
11/15/2011
share
She loved the ring
It is a beautiful band that my finacee helped pick out. The band really made the engagement ring stand out.
John - 
10/25/2011
share
The ring is beautiful. It exceeded expectations!
Anonymous - 
09/16/2011
share
She absolutely loves the ring
Absolutely perfect! The setting exceeded my expectations--the diamonds are very sparkly and it is a very classy and elegant setting. As pointed out by someone else in the comments, the setting looks amazing with diamonds around 1 ct (mine was .85 cts). The sparkle and quality of the center cut diamond far exceeds my expectations as well. Buying with Blue Nile was definitely a great experience
Shane M - 
08/17/2011
share
Quality product! Love the look of this with the princess cut diamond I chose. Truly beautiful. She loves it and all of her friends compliment my choice of ring ;)
Juan - 
08/14/2011
share
Delicate looking, Classy and very beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/05/2011
share
stunning color, cut & sparkle.
gorgeous diamond and setting, simple elegance. Appreciate input of online advisors.
Melinda E - 
04/25/2011
share
Clean and beautiful
beautiful delicate setting that looks really good with around 1ct diamond. Really catches and reflects light. Looks beautiful without looking like too much going on.
Michele A. - 
04/07/2011
share
Classical elegance, sizeable yet understated.
Elegant & understated @ 2 carats.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2011
share
She loves her engagement ring
this is a very feminine elegant ring. Its subtle beauty is amazing. People cannot stop complimenting this ring. After shopping all over jewelers row in chicago I still chose Blue Nile and I'm glad I did.
scott - 
02/15/2011
share
great ring!
great ring - fiancee loves it! is more delicate than it appears in the picture, and works great with smaller diamonds. service was insanely good, and ring came promptly and safely. will definitely do business with blue nile again!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect Engagement Ring
I was very hesitant to order anything off the internet. I initially just paired a diamond with a band in order to compare prices. After looking around, even with wholesalers, I found that Blue NIle's prices were much better and their website was very informative. I decided to go for it, since they dealt GIA certified diamonds (which I learned is the industry's best rating system, EGL is awful!) and I am very glad that I did. Buying a diamond sight unseen made me nervous, but it is literally the exact ring I was shopping around for and my fiance keeps making comments about how much it sparkles. The thinness of the band really accentuates the diamond, almost making it appear larger. I will definitely be buying my wedding band from you guys.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: