Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond engagement ring in 18k white gold features a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds to complement your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.9 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the ring!
The ring is beautiful. The only difference that I could think of is the ring is very thin compared to the pictures. Which is what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Perfect ring for the blushing bride!
The quality of the diamond is exceptional. I do have to say that even after I was fitted twice at jewelry stores, the ring fits a little lose. We also purchased the matching band and that seems to be a better fit than the engangement ring. All in all, after shopping at every possible jewelry place, Blue Nile ultimately provided the best value for our money with the best quality. I can't stop staring at my ring and it keeps making me smile.
Mary - 
05/11/2011
share
Great looking ring.
This was my first time purchasing diamond jewelry online so I was a bit skeptical. However, when I received the ring I was very impressed. It looked even better in real life than it did on the website.
Emmett M - 
04/27/2011
share
She loves her ring and so does everyone she shows it to.
I was a little bit nervous ordering such an expensive item online without actually ever seeing it. However, when the diamond arrived I was more than impressed with it and very happy with my purchase. Great quality at a very good price.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2011
share
Wow...diamond and setting
Very nice ring, diamond was perfect. Excellent choices at Bluenile. Settings are exceptional and again many choices.
Brian - 
04/22/2011
share
It's great! Specially with the wedding band that I got with it. She loves them!
dan - 
03/19/2011
share
She was blown away.
Honestly, I was nervous about buying a diamond ring online without being able to see it in person. When it arrived, I was blown away. My fiancee was thrilled! I did the research, and blue Nile's prices and selection allowed me to buy a bigger and better ring than I would have been able to in a store. I'd use Blue Nile again in a heart beat!
Lee - 
02/24/2011
share
The ring climaxed our engagement!
I was without a doubt.....IMPRESSED! But nowhere as much as her!!! I was leary at first, Internet purchase, quality, being duped.....I called and their staff was professional and reassuring! Delivery was proficient and the ring was everything we dreamed about! I will buy ALL of my Diamond purchases thru Blue Nile from now on!
Jeremy - 
02/20/2011
share
I love it. It was everything I expected and a lot more. I get so many compliments!!
Anonymous - 
02/16/2011
share
she loved the sparkle
Better than I was expecting it to be.
pedro - 
02/10/2011
share
She can't keep her eyes off of it!
The ring is absolutely stunning. It is even more radiant than the photos show. I liked it the second I found it at Blue Nile, and loved it when it arrived. I love seeing my fiance sneaking peeks at her new ring, makes me feel relieved that I picked "the right one."
Michael - 
01/26/2011
share
She LOVED the ring.
I was amazed at the quality of the ring when it got delivered to me at work. The ring always shines and my fiancee could not be any happier than she is with it now.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2011
share
So much sparkle
Although I was hesitant about buying a diamond I couldn't physically inspect, I am really pleased with the rock and the setting; customer service was great too. Thanks for helping me purchase exactly what I was looking for.
Jeremy - 
01/17/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: