Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond engagement ring in 14k white gold features a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds to complement your center diamond.
4.6 out of 5 (81 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  81 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (81 Reviews)
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Ring was a hit
Loved the ring, and it was a hit!
Joshua J - 
01/30/2013
share
Ring is beautiful and she loves it
The picture doesn't do the actual ring justice. I ordered a very good cut, IF clarity, and D color and the ring looks amazing when in the light. Very high quality!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
The ring looks good to me...have to see what She thinks...
Brian - 
01/03/2013
share
Love it!
The ring came on the day it was promised and it is beautiful. I thought based on the reviews that the band might be too thin, but it was just perfect. It will look exceptional once I have the matching wedding band. The band sparkles like crazy and the diamond is beyond my expectations.
JOSEPH - 
01/02/2013
share
She Loved The Ring!
Fantastic overall experience. I made several phone calls to the support desk and got great answers and no pushy-ness whatsoever. They are there to make the experience perfect. The ring was even better than I'd imagined.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Simply beautiful!
We love the engagement ring and matching wedding bands! Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
My fiance described this as 'the PERFECT ring'! I appreciate all of the help that the BLUE NILE employees gave regarding this as well as the associated Pave Wedding Ring. You rock!
Anonymous - 
12/07/2012
share
The "Pave" diamonds in the pictured setting do not match the actual setting .... it looks very thin and does not look the same in real life as on the web-site.....I still regret the inability to choose a plain gold band....which was not available unless it was "special ordered" with a 5 to 6 week delivery delay.....BUT....the individual I discussed the diamond with was great...and the diamond is all I expected....
Anonymous - 
10/03/2012
share
This ring is exactly what she would have wanted, she's in love with it. The pisc on the web sight are magnified so in reality you don't see all the detali between the stones on the band. All you see is BLING
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
If your in doubt
If you are having trouble picking a ring this one is amazing i chose a round .44 karat diamond and it looks amazing. My fiance loves it and is always looking at it. Great chose not small at all. The diamonds on the side really show off the diamond. Good luck
Gregory - 
09/26/2012
share
Perfect Ring
Not being able to see the actual diamond, I picked the characteristics of the diamond to make sure it was eye clean (VS2, I color, Ideal Cut). The diamond and ring was absolutely gorgeous. My fiance' absolutely loves it.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Cut out the salesman
Much easier and less stressful to purchase the ring on this site instead of through a salesman. You get exactly what your looking for without being sold on something.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
awesome awesome awesome
awesome awesome awesome... great value, great diamond, great everything!
JONATHAN - 
09/01/2012
share
AMAZING.
Beautiful ring!! Exactly as described!
Anonymous - 
08/20/2012
share
Great Experience
Ring arrived on-time and as I had designed it through bluenile.com. Would purchase again from Blue Nile!
Chris - 
07/27/2012
share
Great ring & great customer service!
Though I was initially cautious with the idea of purchasing an engagement ring online, but Blue Nile changed my mind from the start to end of the process!! Ring is beautiful and though I was happy the ring size fit my fiancee, the 30 day return policy was a good reassurance!
Anonymous - 
07/18/2012
share
While it is a nice ring, the photos and videos used to showcase the ring are done with too much magnification to understand how it really looks. Perhaps an option of looking at the ring as it is from more of a distance would help. This being said, I found Blue Nile to be very helpful in the process of finding the right engagement ring. I called dozens of times to make changes and clarify things, and the staff was very friendly, patient, and supportive. They made this experience thoroughly worthwhile.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2012
share
Great Prices but do some research so you know what you're getting
I was very skeptical about buying without seeing first, but after looking at several local jewlers, I got a good idea of the size, cut, and color that I wanted then went online to see what would be similar. The diamond and band came exactly as planned. Be prepared and do some research and Blue Nile will reward you with a great ring at a great price.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2012
share
She loved it.
I used the blue nile to study the 4 C's and pick a ring. After learning all I could I decided to go with the best quality diamond I could afford. It was a .82 carrot, F color, VVS2 clarity, Ideal Cut. I set that in the Petite Pave Diamond ring in 14K gold. Did I shop at competitors, yes. But when your looking at quality stones, then the prices all fall into the some neighborhood. It was the settings that sealed the deal, I just liked them better than the others. She couldn't have been happier. She says she stares at it all day long. Don't let anyone tell you that the naked eye can't tell the differnce above an S1 clarity, that baby sparkles in the dark! On time, nice box, great ring dispite my reservations of buying sight unseen. It was a great moment, and the ring was the star.
Patrick - 
06/25/2012
share
Ring was exactly as described, customer service was great.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2012
share
Amazing service, amazing product!
I had my reservations about ordering a ring online but Blue Nile has changed that forever! Excellent service and amazing quality! Don't hesitate to order from these guys! You won't be disappointed!
Jason - 
06/09/2012
share
Absolutely stunning
Anonymous - 
05/29/2012
share
The ring was a success!
The ring met my expectations and certainly impressed my wife. The customer service was superb and they went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Great job!
Joseph - 
05/29/2012
share
Very easy to see what I was getting with the interactive website. Showed up just as I expected!!!
Simon - 
05/07/2012
share
its gorgeous!
Absolutely stunning. Everything we hoped for!
Chad - 
03/21/2012
share
I was reluctant to make such a purchase online, but after my experience, I can't see myself shopping any other place or any other way. Great value, Great service, Great experience!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
Band could have been a bit wider but she was satisfied overall
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
she looooooooved the ring
truly exceptional experience and product
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Loving it
The ring is perfect. Its a thin band but it look beautiful with a nice diamond. My girlfriend wait my fiance is in love with it
Bryan - 
03/06/2012
share
Exceptional
I spoke with a guy named Sam, who gave me tons of info about shopping for a diamond. I had a wonderful experience and will continue to shop for jewelry only at Blue Nile. Thanks so much. Ps. my girlfriend now fiance loved her ring.
David J - 
03/05/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: