Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Matched to perfection, these diamond stud earrings feature a pair of round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts. The pair is 1 carat total diamond weight.
4.5 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  120 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Purchased two pair... so far
I bought a pair for my wife a few years back and she enjoys them on dressy occasions. Our daughter admired them so I bought a 2nd set for her 25th b'day. She was in tears when she saw them. However, the posts are very long and so it takes considerable time to put them on. Also, my wife can't sleep in them because those long posts stab her. Helpful advice: don't put them on over a sink.
Neil - 
05/31/2011
share
They were a home run.
just awesome!
mark - 
05/17/2011
share
Loves them so much she doesn't take them off
Perfect size for every day use
Ravi - 
05/16/2011
share
Beautiful!
I was debating between the platinum and 18K gold 1 ct. The customer service assured me that the 18K earrings would be beautiful and she was right. Perfect size for everyday wear and full of fire.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2011
share
My wife is a tough customer with high expectations. She adored the earrings!
I shopped around, did my research and found Blue Nile to offer the best quality of clarity, color and stud material for the dollar. What I learned during my research is that 18k white gold is better than 14k white gold. All others only offered 14k white gold. I have purchased previously from Blue Nile and would again!
Anonymous - 
03/26/2011
share
Birthday Present
My husband purchased these for my birthday. We looked at local stores and warehouse store but couldn't beat the price and quality we got from Blue Nile. Love the earrings, excellent quality. Arrived so fast it was amazing! Thank you, couldn't ask for anything nicer.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
My wife loves her new earrings
I do not readily purchase jewelry from a website but I was very pleased that the earrings were more beautiful than I expected. Usually everything looks better on my monitor.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2011
share
We were both pleased with the earrings. I don't think she's taken them off since they came.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
Classic choice
She likes the security of the earring backs. The stones are beautiful with brilliant sparkle. Great choice for Valentine's Day or special birthday. Hubby did wish they were a tad larger.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
Great quality diamonds
First time I ordered from blue nile and the diamonds are great. They were a gift for my girlfriend and now she doesn't want to ever take them off. The diamonds are clear, bright, and they have a great sparkle.
Jorge - 
01/19/2011
share
You and I made a woman very happy.
This was the first time that i ordered a gift on line. I found the process simple and the quality of the product amazing. Best of all, my wife was very pleased with her gift.
louis - 
01/12/2011
share
Bought these for our daughter for Christmas - they are beautiful and she loved them!. The service was prompt and secure with a mandatory signature required for delivery. Thank you, we will shop with you again.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
they are absolutely perfect!! my wife hasn't taken them off yet!!
gerard - 
01/12/2011
share
Great earrings for a great price.
Second purchase and just as pleased as the first! I have referred many friends to blue nile and they all have been extremely happy with their purchases.
Dennis - 
01/12/2011
share
Very pretty and a great value.
I was able to compare these earrings side by side to the patinum mounted diamond studs offered by Blue Nile and ultimately chose these - mounted in white gold. The difference in the diamond color is noticeable when the two are compared side by side, however, these earings are still of great quality and represent the best value that I found.
BillNC - 
08/04/2010
share
A great Baby gift.
I gave these to my wife after the birth of our first child. She had tears of joy in her eyes everytime you mentioned the earings.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2010
share
Awesome CS experience
Excellent service, started out with the 3/4 and the wife decided to go bigger. The transaction was quick and painless and even carried over my promo discounts. I will trust Blue Nile for all my future purchases.
Lee H. - 
03/24/2010
share
They are good quality and very pretty, I would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2010
share
Very Pleased
Absolutely loved the earrings... they are much bigger than what I had anticipated. Blue Nile had best quality and price after all the research I did. Highly recommend!!!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2010
share
They were a hit.
The information and education instilled my confidence in Blue Nile and the ease of purchase determined my buying decision.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2010
share
"Thanks to the studs, I'm a stud again"
Excellent quality, great service...and ordered on the 23rd -- received at noon on Christmas Eve. Wow.
Michael - 
01/14/2010
share
She loved these earrings
The shopping experience was as it should be....Effortless. You have built a trusted brand.........Keep it that way.
Steven - 
01/07/2010
share
Love these beautiful diamonds
I bought these earings for myself. I really LOVE and ENJOY them! I went many retail stores and searched online shops before making a purchase. So, I'm sure that I bought beautiful earings in such a low price. Shipping and handling were great too.
CHONG MI - 
01/06/2010
share
If he doesn't buy them, buy them yourself
These diamonds were of exceptional clarity and brillance. I really love them!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
they were just what she wanted
I really thought you were very helpful and the diamond stud earrings were just wonderful. My wife said they were just what she wanted. I looked around town and found no others as good as these at the price I payed. good price!
Bob L - 
01/04/2010
share
Good Price, Good Quality
Product was as Described. Presentation box was just OK but the jewelry quality was the important part.
Anonymous - 
10/14/2009
share
She thought the earrings were perfect!
Great website, Great Product, Excellent Service!
Daniel William - 
10/09/2009
share
Sparkles in her eyes
The shimmer from the diamonds was only surpassed by the brilliant sparkles in my Daughter's eyes on her Sweet 16th birthday.
Brendan - 
10/07/2009
share
VERY beautiful earrings!
The diamonds where much whiter than expected and their sparkle is amazing!
Nathan - 
10/05/2009
share
Won't ever take them off!
Beautiful Earrings, they positively glow. Much cheaper than at a retail store, and you have the comfort of knowing that these earrings are what Blue Nile certifies them to be, unlike at some shady local jewelers (at least near me). Earrings are the perfect size for my girl, and they have exception color and sparkle. Best value earrings, for sure!
Kai - 
10/05/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: