Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfect pairing, these diamond stud earrings feature two round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts. The pair is a ½ carat total diamond weight.
4.5 out of 5 (329 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  329 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (329 Reviews)
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
124
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She likes these a lot but has no idea how expensive they are
They looked a little small at first but ok overall.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2011
share
I love these earrings!!
I love the size and sparkle of these earrings. I also appreciated how quickly I received them.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
I love these earrings!!
I love the size and sparkle of these earrings. I also appreciated how quickly I received them.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
My wife is very pleased.
Very nice studs for daily wear.
brent r - 
07/14/2011
share
Great birthday gift for my wife!
Earrings look great. I bought them for my wife's birthday and she was very excited to get them. Free overnight delivery was awesome and you couldn't beat the price.
Conor - 
07/12/2011
share
Amazing service, price and speed
After visiting several local florist and seeing a wide variety of quality and prices, I was told about Blue Nile from a jeweler. The selection and price were unmatched and the service was amazingly fast. The earrings were exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
07/05/2011
share
She's been wearing them since her B-day!
My wife was very happy with these earings. She said they were just the right size she was looking for. She has not taken them off since she got them so I think that means she likes them!
Daniel - 
05/23/2011
share
My wife loved these earrings
Gave these to my wife for a graduate school graduation gift...she loved them
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Family described them as stunning.
beautiful and sparkly....I like that they fit closer to the earlobe than some others and therefore catch the light better. My granddaughter loved them.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2011
share
A hit for Mothers Day!
My wife LOVED these for Mothers Day! She has relatively small ears, but I was still worried that this size would be a bit to small. Much to my (and her) delight, they were perfect! Some people might find them a bit too small, but they were "just right" for her. Two thumbs WAY up! Blue Nile delivers again! These go great with her Blue Nile engagement ring,
Adam - 
05/09/2011
share
A gift for having a baby!
I love my new diamond earrings. They are great quality and have a beautiful appreance. I really appreciate the fact that the backs of the earrings screw on so I know I will never lose them. My husband bought them for me for having our first born child after trying to conceive for over 3 years. Receiving them after the birth was a very special moment.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2011
share
valentine gift for my wife-she never owned diamond ear rings before and it brought happy tears!
Anonymous - 
02/28/2011
share
Perfect size...
Perfect size, wonderful sparkle.
Kenneth - 
02/23/2011
share
Perfection
Beautiful earrings!!! She loves them and they shine brillaintly! Quick shipping also.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Beautiful diamonds, Posts take some getting used to
My wife was speachless when she opened them. Very high quality diamonds, they look bigger than other earrings with the same carat wt. because they sparkle so much. She's never had threaded posts before, she says they hurt a little to take out, but she's worn them every day for a week.
Charles - 
02/19/2011
share
Bright, clear, and perfect size!
Very pleased! Bright and clear! They go perfectly with with the diamond hoop earrings I bought here at Blue Nile as well.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2011
share
Great product!
Brilliant appearance, on and off. Very happy.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Loves them.
My wife was extremely satisfied with the product, wears them every day.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Very happy with the purchase
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Great value and incredible service.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She was thrilled when she saw the earrings.
The diamond stud earrings are very beautiful. I was somewhat disappointed that they did not come with paperwork establishing the quality of the diamonds as have other purchases I've made with Blue Nile.
Harry H. - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Quality exactly as expected
Product showed up a day late (fedex's fault), but was exactly what i expected, dimonds were great. Wife was very please with them. Suprisingly they actually outshine the 3/4 ct set from a unnamed mall store.
Stuart - 
12/06/2010
share
Shopped 'til I dropped
We wanted to give our daughter a pair of classic diamond studs for her graduation from college. We are so proud of her that the earrings have to be perfect. I shopped all the department stores, the quality was just not there. Then I went to Costco, the quality is much better the prices good but the selection is just not there. If you want something specific you have to go to Blue Nile. I chose the style and quality. When we gave the earrings to our daughter she loved them. Thank you,
Lynne - 
11/29/2010
share
Nice
I love the earrings. The diamond has very good quality and the price is good too.
Pei - 
10/27/2010
share
Just right!
For me, these strike the perfect balance--not ostentatious, but still beautiful and extremely tasteful.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
Good product, but not certified...
I bought the pre-assembled set of 1/2ct diamond studs assuming that all diamonds at Blue Nile came with certification (how else can you guarantee an SI minimum). No certificate came with the diamonds. That was disappointing.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
Excellent value and service experience!
After reading about Blue Nile in Forbes and comparing value elsewhere, I ordered these earrings for my daughter's 15th birthday. We were vacationing in the Colorado mountains at the time. I ordered them at 2:00 pm and received them by 10:00 am the next day. The quality and value are excellent as was the overall experience. I will definitely use Blue Nile again in the future.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2010
share
The best response I could have ever received!
I received the best response from my wife when I gave them to her. She absolutely loves them! They are very sparkly and are the perfect size.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2010
share
A Mother's Day gift...and a HUGE hit!
My wife LOVED her earrings, which was given to her as a Mother's Day gift from the kids and me. The quality was fantastic, and the value/cost unmatched. Thank you so much.
William - 
05/23/2010
share
She has not taken them off yet
The settings are superb. Nothing to complain about here. In fact, she has kept the earings on for several days now...Definitely worth the money.
Emory - 
05/22/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: