Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfect pairing, these diamond stud earrings feature two round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts. The pair is a ½ carat total diamond weight.
4.5 out of 5 (329 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  329 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (329 Reviews)
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
124
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Great Customer Service.
Purchased these earrings for my girlfriend as a christmas present. She and I were delighted with them. She managed to lose one of the screw-backs after a week. I emailed Blue Nile and they provided a replacement free of charge. With that sort of customer service I'm sure to be a repeat customer.
Daniel - 
01/13/2012
share
The earrings were beautiful. Extremely sparkly!
Theresa - 
01/07/2012
share
Diamond solitaire earrings? Check.
Exactly as described ... setting maximizes impact of diamond quality. Screwback setting was a *must* for diamond earrings, and Blue Nile's setting appears to be of high quality.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
I thought the diamonds were a 1/2 carat each. I didn't realize that tcw meant for both earings. Other than that surprise the earings were stunning. Very beautiful and sparkling. Kudos!
Barry A - 
01/04/2012
share
Earrings were beautiful!
Earrings were beautiful - as advertised by Blue Nile. These were a hit for Christmas!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
I first bought the 1ctw, but thought they were too big for me to wear every day. This size is perfect; they go with anything. Wish they came with the diamonds characteristics, like the more expensive ones did.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Perfect!
They are beautiful! Great quality, size and sparkle! This is my second purchase from Blue Nile, and I've been so happy with both!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
She loved them more than I thought she would; she wears them everywhere now.
Great product at a great price. Blue Nile can't be beat!
Albert - 
01/03/2012
share
Blue Nile comes through again with an excellent pair of earrings!
Once again Blue Nile has exceeded my expectations. These earrings were the perfect Christmas gift for my fiance. We were both so impressed with the engagement ring I purchased from here in the summer, I decided to give them another shot. I was not disappointed! Both stones are very similar in quality, which is hard to find in most earring sets. As far as size goes, I had some initial concerns that these would be a little on the small side; however, once she put them on I was relieved to see they were absolutely perfect. She was completely surprised, and I don't think the smile has worn off yet. My only concern...I might be setting the bar too high for my future :) Five stars all the way!
Derek - 
01/03/2012
share
Sensible value for those of us on a budget
The earrings are a little smaller than I had hoped but this is not the fault of Blue Nile but rather my budget. I had previously bought my Fiancé 1/2 ct earrings from another jeweler and the difference is amazing. If your woman has big earlobes better look at the 3/4 or 1 ct earrings as the 1/2 ct are better suited for use in smaller ears or second piercings.
Anthony - 
01/03/2012
share
Great earrings...
Excellent diamond! Great quality...
Byron - 
01/03/2012
share
What a great deal!!
Awesome deal!!! I was shopping around and was about to buy somewhere else when a friend told me to check blue Nile, very glad I did. The quality of the store earrings didnt come close to these. The clarity and sparkle are great, and the price was lower than most of the stores I was shopping at. They look much bigger on the ear. My girl was stoked when she opened them.
Danny - 
01/03/2012
share
She was impressed...
Beautiful diamonds. Very high quality....
Michael - 
01/03/2012
share
I love them and she loves them!
They are amazing!
Christopher - 
01/03/2012
share
Made her Christmas special.
Very satisfied, as expected. Another high quality selection from Blue Nile
John - 
01/02/2012
share
Gorgeous
Gorgeous setting, very brilliant cut that looks great! Good value for the expense compared to other retailers.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2012
share
Exceptional earrings. Outstanding customer service. Will likely purchase from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
Christmas gift for my wife
Got them for my wife as a Christmas gift. She loved them. Beautiful clarity and quality build.
Tina - 
12/29/2011
share
Perfect size and sparkle for the second holes.
Great item
Edward - 
12/29/2011
share
I bought these for my 24 year old daughter for Christmas. She has not taken them off since the moment she opened the box. She loves the dramatic sparkle, the perfect size, and the comfort and safety of the screwback. I loved the price, the convenience, and the speedy shipping. I think I picked a winner! Thank you Blue Nile!
Deborah - 
12/29/2011
share
She hasn't taken them off.
They really sparkle and she has gotten great compliments.Te only negative is they are a little smaller than I expected. Overall a very good value.
J. Roger - 
12/28/2011
share
She loves these earrings
Great website,great service,fast shipping,high quality products
Paul - 
12/28/2011
share
Loved the earrings!
The earrings were beautiful and sparkling, and the service was amazing. I will definitely purchase from Bluenile in the future.
Courtney - 
12/28/2011
share
1/2 carat was a good size for our budget. Can't beat Blue Nile. Easy ordering process and reliable fast shipping.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
She loves the earrings
The earrings are great. My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2011
share
Good, but missing paper
Very nice ear rings. I was only disappointed that there was no documentation that came with the earrings. So the quality seems top notch but I have no supporting documents for the cut, clarity, etc.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2011
share
The earrings were great. The quality, beauty, and value were superb and the overnight delivery gratis was fantastic. I'm a very pleased customer.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2011
share
I love these earrings!
These earrings are perfect! They're the perfect style and add just the right touch without creating "too much" attention. Thus far, I've purchased 5 items at Blue Nile (including the engagement ring and wedding band for my wife) and once again, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
John - 
08/24/2011
share
This was her first pair of diamond earrings and she could not have asked for more, she was thrilled.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2011
share
She likes these a lot but has no idea how expensive they are
They looked a little small at first but ok overall.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: