Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4.4 out of 5 (150 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  150 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (150 Reviews)
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
size
good quality, but too small for my wife
Robert - 
06/06/2009
share
very pleased with my purchase, as was the giftee, who hasn't taken them off since she received them. and as promised, the diamonds were fiery, even at the 1/4 ct.tw size. for the price, i could not have bought better anywhere--
Anonymous - 
06/03/2009
share
Great Earrings
Exceptionally well crafted diamond studded earrings.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
My 9 yr old daughter loves her new earrings!
Fabulous earrings for my 9 yr old...perfect size for young ears with screw backs and sparking shine. We'll be back for larger ones as she grows!
Penny - 
05/13/2009
share
very nice.
i love them,i get compilments all the time.exceptional quality.i plan on up grading them to half carot.
barbara - 
04/24/2009
share
He love it!
This one is verry good Quality and better than others. At first i bought for my self but till my boy see it he took one for his ear, so one left for me, am planing to get new one soon, thanks
Onanong - 
04/23/2009
share
Bought them as a present for myself-love them!
They came very quickly and I just love the earrings!
Andrea - 
04/15/2009
share
My 21 year old goddaughter absolutely loved the earrings. They were just the right size for her age and her first diamonds.
Celia - 
03/26/2009
share
perfect
wonderfully sparkling diamonds, love them and want the next ones up!!
Anonymous - 
03/11/2009
share
she loved the earrings
a little smaller than i had thought, but still very nice.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2009
share
Beautifully simple!
These were exactly what I was looking for and were an excellent value for the price. Very sparkly!
Ellen T - 
03/04/2009
share
They were perfect...classy and beautiful
DeWayne - 
02/25/2009
share
I haven't taken them off yet!!
Great value for money & great customer service, prompt delivery (international order). Very pleased with the earrings I purchased, they look great on.
Michael P - 
01/28/2009
share
I was very pleased with how beautiful and dainty the earrings are. I love them. Blue Nile did not disappoint and my boyfriend made a very good choice. Now I hope he buys me the next size!!!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2009
share
too small!
It's too small when it arrived. I would recommend getting .33 ct.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2009
share
satisfied
Got myself a Christmas present, and I am very glad I indulged.
Claudia - 
01/14/2009
share
Earrings were a big hit.
I was very pleased with diamonds as far as clarity and price. I priced the same earrings from many other jewelry stores and found Blue Nile to be the best. Size was a little smaller than expected but once my girl put the earrings on her ears I was satisfied. Blue Nile should try to do a little better job of trying to show the actual size especially since they are strictly online sales.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Perfect gift!
She loved them! An excellent gift!
Ian - 
12/31/2008
share
Very nice for the price and my 10 year old daughter loved them!
jody - 
12/31/2008
share
great earrings
Layne H - 
12/31/2008
share
She hasn't taken them out!
Look great, thanks!
Daniel - 
12/03/2008
share
Nice earrings.
Jeffrey - 
11/26/2008
share
Great!
Very nice diamonds. The size is good for smaller ears. My girlfriend loves them!
Alan - 
11/26/2008
share
she was very pleased
Blue nile is unbeatable in quality and price
Anthony - 
11/19/2008
share
Perfect earrings for a petite lady
My wife is petite, so these earrings were perfect. She does not like dangly earrings or anything too big. Most women would probably prefer something a little larger.
Jim - 
11/12/2008
share
good enough
my estimation of the size of the earring was smaller than I thought but blue nile in general gave me a great experience
Anonymous - 
11/12/2008
share
These are the perfect size for my "second" set of earrings. They are a bit small to be the primary earrings but look great as a second set! I was pleased with the packaging and speed of delivery. Great earrings for the price.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2008
share
Excellent, as promised, shipped and received on time.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2008
share
My girl loves these studs.
My girl put them in her second set of holes. They look perfect there. I wanted to get her larger diamonds, but now that I think about it larger ones would have looked tacky.
Omri - 
10/22/2008
share
she loved them. they sparkle!.nice size
very good item
David - 
10/08/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: