Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (331 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  331 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (331 Reviews)
5 Stars
224
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
I am a geologist and I appreciate quality. These stones are exactly what was promised.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
Almost perfect but not quite
After seeing them I would go with the 3 prong setting because the diamonds at this size get a tiny bit overwhelmed by the setting. If the diamonds were a tad large I wouldn't care. That being said they still look very nice as is.
STEPHEN - 
01/06/2014
share
Bought this for my mom she was amaze , gave me a warm hug and thank me
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
40th Wedding Anniversary - The Right Choice
If you're looking for the "WOW" Factor, well you just found it. These are absolutely stunning.
Donald - 
01/02/2014
share
Exactly what I expected, beautiful stones, delivered on time, and with confidence of GIA certification
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
They are so beautiful, she's afraid of them.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
The earings she's always wanted
My wife has always wanted larger diamond solitaire earrings and your website made it easy to control all the parameters.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2013
share
Beautiful Diamonds
The diamonds are very nice and a fair price. The settings are a little bland - wish there were more options for platinum.
Joseph - 
12/24/2013
share
Our daughter loves the earrings.
Blue Diamond staff were a delight to deal with. Helpful, efficient and courteous.
William R - 
12/20/2013
share
They are loved.
Diamonds were spectacular. The 4 prong screw back fit on my ears great and tight. I wear platinum because I'm allergic to gold and I haven't had them off in two weeks and have had no problems.
Jeffrey - 
12/13/2013
share
Fabulous!
I purchased these as an anniversary gift for my wife. They were absolutely stunning. My wife was thrilled by how beautiful they are. Your service and product are top notch. I will definitely buy from Blue Nile again. Also, it was great the actual GIA certificates were included, as well as an appraisal. Thank you for making me a hero!
TIMOTHY - 
12/07/2013
share
The web site is educational and powerful. The customer service representatives are incredibly knowledgeable, rational and realistic. They do not "sell", they truly help make wise purchases.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Bling.
Just what we expected. The wide and varied choices allowed us to maximize the "bang for the buck".
James - 
11/05/2013
share
She was just O.K. about these earrings
They looked nice, but not as nice as I expected.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
Very nice for the price.
Lexy - 
10/08/2013
share
Just love them!
Super happy with my new earrings:)
Rhett - 
10/02/2013
share
They're great!
I loved the build your own earring section. Chose a closely matched pair and they were delivered in a week(for signature collection, it's not more than a couple of days). They came with GIA certificates and also an appraisal. I loved their customer service too. I spoke to them a few times and never had to wait more than a minute to speak to a jewelry specialist. Returns and repairs are quick too.
Sameeraja - 
08/21/2013
share
I was not aware they were screw backs not clasps. This was the only negative of the entire experience.
Ronald - 
08/20/2013
share
Good price!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2013
share
What else can I say, but, exquisite
I originally purchased 0.98 total carat weight earrings. The quality was exceptional, but I decided I wanted to go bigger. I exchanged them for 1.40 total carat weight. What an easy process and my wife is ecstatic with the earrings. Great experience!
Andrew - 
08/05/2013
share
Product satisfied. Service very disappointed.
Smaller than I gathered from website info.
W - 
07/30/2013
share
Diamonds are beautiful and the setting is fabulous
Steven R. - 
07/30/2013
share
She loves these earrings
just what i expected
Harvey - 
07/16/2013
share
Great shopping experience!
The earrings were just what my wife was looking for, for our 20th anniversary. I shopped around and almost went to Costco but the were only 3 prong and saved money, no taxes.
Daniel - 
07/11/2013
share
Having never purchased jewelry like this online I thought I would try Blue Nile. The earrings I purchased were exactly what I expected. The quality of the earrings appear to be excellent and the whole purchasing process was super easy. I did call and have a quick chat with a Diamond Expert, who helped guide me in making the perfect purchase for my wife's 50th birthday.
John - 
07/10/2013
share
Love the Earrings
My wife really loves these earrings. Easy transaction, thanks
Thomas - 
07/05/2013
share
Excellent experience and quality
Great experience! Great quality!
Travis - 
06/27/2013
share
Great purchase
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
She loved the ear rings
Xxx
Robert - 
06/18/2013
share
I like them and my wife likes them even more than I do.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum :
4.8 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: