Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (321 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  321 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (321 Reviews)
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Fabulous!
I purchased these as an anniversary gift for my wife. They were absolutely stunning. My wife was thrilled by how beautiful they are. Your service and product are top notch. I will definitely buy from Blue Nile again. Also, it was great the actual GIA certificates were included, as well as an appraisal. Thank you for making me a hero!
TIMOTHY - 
12/07/2013
share
The web site is educational and powerful. The customer service representatives are incredibly knowledgeable, rational and realistic. They do not "sell", they truly help make wise purchases.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Bling.
Just what we expected. The wide and varied choices allowed us to maximize the "bang for the buck".
James - 
11/05/2013
share
She was just O.K. about these earrings
They looked nice, but not as nice as I expected.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
Very nice for the price.
Lexy - 
10/08/2013
share
Just love them!
Super happy with my new earrings:)
Rhett - 
10/02/2013
share
They're great!
I loved the build your own earring section. Chose a closely matched pair and they were delivered in a week(for signature collection, it's not more than a couple of days). They came with GIA certificates and also an appraisal. I loved their customer service too. I spoke to them a few times and never had to wait more than a minute to speak to a jewelry specialist. Returns and repairs are quick too.
Sameeraja - 
08/21/2013
share
I was not aware they were screw backs not clasps. This was the only negative of the entire experience.
Ronald - 
08/20/2013
share
Good price!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2013
share
What else can I say, but, exquisite
I originally purchased 0.98 total carat weight earrings. The quality was exceptional, but I decided I wanted to go bigger. I exchanged them for 1.40 total carat weight. What an easy process and my wife is ecstatic with the earrings. Great experience!
Andrew - 
08/05/2013
share
Product satisfied. Service very disappointed.
Smaller than I gathered from website info.
W - 
07/30/2013
share
Diamonds are beautiful and the setting is fabulous
Steven R. - 
07/30/2013
share
She loves these earrings
just what i expected
Harvey - 
07/16/2013
share
Great shopping experience!
The earrings were just what my wife was looking for, for our 20th anniversary. I shopped around and almost went to Costco but the were only 3 prong and saved money, no taxes.
Daniel - 
07/11/2013
share
Having never purchased jewelry like this online I thought I would try Blue Nile. The earrings I purchased were exactly what I expected. The quality of the earrings appear to be excellent and the whole purchasing process was super easy. I did call and have a quick chat with a Diamond Expert, who helped guide me in making the perfect purchase for my wife's 50th birthday.
John - 
07/10/2013
share
Love the Earrings
My wife really loves these earrings. Easy transaction, thanks
Thomas - 
07/05/2013
share
Excellent experience and quality
Great experience! Great quality!
Travis - 
06/27/2013
share
Great purchase
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
She loved the ear rings
Xxx
Robert - 
06/18/2013
share
I like them and my wife likes them even more than I do.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
I love love them
I only wish that I could know blue nile earlier, beautiful earring , great value compare other brand. Love my earring so much gonna wear them everyday. A very good experience shop at NB.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Beautiful Earrings
My husband bought me these for our anniversary and I absolutely LOVE them. They are the perfect size to wear everyday or for special events.
Patricia - 
04/21/2013
share
Beautiful!
Couldn't be happier! She loved them. Also excellent customer service.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
The earrings are very sparkly.
When picking these earrings we focused on color, clarity and cut because that is what makes diamonds sparkle. We were not disappointed and the 1.00 tcw stones are larger than we expected.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2013
share
I love the way my diamonds look in this setting. Easy screwback posts are working well. I purchased 5 different earring jackets from another jeweler since Bluenile does not carry them, I wish they did. I wear jackets with the studs and change them regularly to get a different look with my wardrobe. This is my 2nd purchase from Bluenile and I just love the quality of the diamonds.
Mary - 
04/05/2013
share
She loves these earrings
Very good experience
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
She said they are OK
Iexpected more sparkle and fire in the reflection of lights.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
I love my earrings. The size is perfect, better than expected.
Nicole - 
03/14/2013
share
Very pleased with earrings and service
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
Love the earrings!
Annie - 
02/25/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum :
4.8 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: