Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (310 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  310 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (310 Reviews)
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Diamonds are beautiful and the setting is fabulous
Steven R. - 
07/30/2013
share
She loves these earrings
just what i expected
Harvey - 
07/16/2013
share
Great shopping experience!
The earrings were just what my wife was looking for, for our 20th anniversary. I shopped around and almost went to Costco but the were only 3 prong and saved money, no taxes.
Daniel - 
07/11/2013
share
Having never purchased jewelry like this online I thought I would try Blue Nile. The earrings I purchased were exactly what I expected. The quality of the earrings appear to be excellent and the whole purchasing process was super easy. I did call and have a quick chat with a Diamond Expert, who helped guide me in making the perfect purchase for my wife's 50th birthday.
John - 
07/10/2013
share
Love the Earrings
My wife really loves these earrings. Easy transaction, thanks
Thomas - 
07/05/2013
share
Excellent experience and quality
Great experience! Great quality!
Travis - 
06/27/2013
share
Great purchase
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
She loved the ear rings
Xxx
Robert - 
06/18/2013
share
I like them and my wife likes them even more than I do.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
I love love them
I only wish that I could know blue nile earlier, beautiful earring , great value compare other brand. Love my earring so much gonna wear them everyday. A very good experience shop at NB.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Beautiful Earrings
My husband bought me these for our anniversary and I absolutely LOVE them. They are the perfect size to wear everyday or for special events.
Patricia - 
04/21/2013
share
Beautiful!
Couldn't be happier! She loved them. Also excellent customer service.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
The earrings are very sparkly.
When picking these earrings we focused on color, clarity and cut because that is what makes diamonds sparkle. We were not disappointed and the 1.00 tcw stones are larger than we expected.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2013
share
I love the way my diamonds look in this setting. Easy screwback posts are working well. I purchased 5 different earring jackets from another jeweler since Bluenile does not carry them, I wish they did. I wear jackets with the studs and change them regularly to get a different look with my wardrobe. This is my 2nd purchase from Bluenile and I just love the quality of the diamonds.
Mary - 
04/05/2013
share
She loves these earrings
Very good experience
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
She said they are OK
Iexpected more sparkle and fire in the reflection of lights.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
I love my earrings. The size is perfect, better than expected.
Nicole - 
03/14/2013
share
Very pleased with earrings and service
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
Love the earrings!
Annie - 
02/25/2013
share
If at first you don't succeed...
I originally bought my wife the 1 ct tw earrings which looked a bit small on her ears, so I returned them. I ended up purchasing the 1.5 ct tw earrings which she LOVES! She can't stop ranting and raving about them. The returns process was smooth and the overall transaction and experience were terrific!
John - 
02/22/2013
share
I've never owned anything so nice. They're so beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Choice Quality Assurance Simple
I have to say that the process is outstanding and very easy! Before we purchased these earrings we bought a replacement engagement ring which was our introduction to Blue Nile. We will purchase future jewelry thru BN. The GIA certification with laser inscription was the final assurance that we partnered with a reliable company! Bravo!
JOHN - 
02/13/2013
share
My wife loved the earrings, and they really look great on her.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
A perfect gift
Exactly as described in GIA report. Clarity and color even better than expected. Light reflexion exceptional
Marvin - 
02/05/2013
share
Great service and product!
I got this in .8 ctw diamonds. I love them! I keep looking at how sparkly the stones are... the posts are also well made. What I loved most is that I lost the back post but Bluenile offered to send me an extra one at no cost. Love the earrings and the service of Bluenile!
Anonymous - 
01/25/2013
share
Earrings were fantastic and so was customer service.
Updating previous review. Blue Nile's excellent customer service replaced the backing to one of the screw back earrings that I purchased for my wife free of charge after she lost it two days after receiving the earrings.
Robert - 
01/22/2013
share
This is the first time that I bought diamonds from a website. Although I bought two similar loose diamonds (1.01C, H, VVS2), one of them seems to be duller than the other one.I wish that the AGI numbers were imprinted. Without these, I am not sure if I got what I received.However, the services are wonderful. Several people that I talked to are very friendly and helpful.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
wonderful experience
Joel W - 
01/10/2013
share
Diamonds are excellent! Backing fell off though.
The diamonds are excellent quality, they really sparkle! My wife absolutely loved them. Did not rate an exceptional because the screw backing fell off one of the earrings today.
Robert - 
01/09/2013
share
Really likes the earings
Nice!
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum :
4.8 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: