Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (179 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  179 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (179 Reviews)
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great value for the price
Good value for the price
Paul - 
01/01/2009
share
Amazing Quality
Beautiful earrings. Exceptionally fast delivery. This is my second blue nile purchase and I was impressed by the quality and the savings over retail.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
She won't be dissapointed.
Diamonds and platinum never go out of style.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2008
share
She loves them!
She loves them and won't take them off!
Scott - 
11/05/2008
share
Beautiful earrings! The website representation is accurate.
Beautiful earrings! The website representation is accurate.
Lorne - 
10/22/2008
share
They look great on her ears
The earrings look amazing on my wifes ears. The sparkle in the natural light. The quality is impressing. As for the shopping experience, I was amazed how quick the earring were shipped. 10 out of 10 for the web site, navigation and presentation. The detailed/zoomed picture of the earrings was verry helpful.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2008
share
Winner in my book!
The Diamond Earrings in Platinum are stunning. For the price I could not beat the quality and the exceptional service I received through the website.
Brandon - 
09/03/2008
share
She Loved the earrings
The sparkle won her over.Her others look dull compared to these
kevin - 
08/07/2008
share
Great earrings, my gf loves it.
Joe - 
07/16/2008
share
Simply Stunning!
These are simply beautiful. My wife loves them, however, I wish I had gone slighter larger.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2008
share
She loves them
They sparkle beautifully - very pretty
Brian - 
06/26/2008
share
she loves it!!
outstanding!!
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
Very pleased with this earrings. Great quality for the price. Will do business with you again in the near future. Thx.
David - 
06/25/2008
share
Beautiful studs
Diamond studs are lovely but no diamond certificate is included in the purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
Very Pleased
Beautiful earrings. My wife loves them. I seriously considered getting a bigger size but was pleasantly surprised that they were perfect for her smallish sized ears. Pleased all around. Will shop here again
Ricky - 
05/28/2008
share
I like these earrings
"The quality of the diamonds of the 1/2ct earrings are really brilliant, but they are a little bit smaller than my imagine.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2008
share
I love these earrings!
These earrings are beautiful and a really nice size--a sufficient size that they stand out when you wear them. I was very pleased with their quality and, of course, the promptness of delivery.
Sara - 
03/19/2008
share
Great earrings
The only complaint is that the tip of the back needs to be sharper because the dullness makes it initially difficult to get in and out. Other than that the earrings are great. Platinum is the only metal that does not cause irritation in my ears. Now it is better and it was worth the pain because the stones look so pretty, but it would have been nice if they were a little sharper.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2008
share
Mostly loved except for note above
The back (attaching screw to hold onto ear) of one of the studs does not stay in place and has to constantly be retightened. If not for this, this pair would have been rated exceptional. Are there any suggestions for a fix or is this just an issue with the earrings?
Eric - 
03/06/2008
share
my wife was overjoyed
the quality and clarity exceeded the description on your website, the screwbacks are an added bonus as my wife is always losing at least one,this feature gives my investment some added security
Robert - 
03/05/2008
share
Perfect
Very beautiful, as expected from Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
02/20/2008
share
Great service...arrived within a day. Nice packaging. And loved by the recipient. Beautiful diamonds.
Richard - 
02/06/2008
share
Homerun gift
Wow! My girlfriend and I could not believe the difference between these earrings and the 1/4ct tw studs her mom had purchased from a department store the year before. They have an amazing "bling" factor and were a total homerun Christmas present. They looked small in the box but perfect on her ears. I truly feel I got what I paid for. ps. Look for promos online
Alan - 
01/29/2008
share
as good as described. fast shipping.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2008
share
i was looking for some elegant studs and these were perfect. They were a gift to myself
caridad - 
01/16/2008
share
high quality - all clarity and color were as described - a little more expensive then other online stores - but truly much higher quality
Anonymous - 
01/13/2008
share
My wife is very pleased with these earrings
Maybe it is my imagination but, these earrings seem more brillant than ones I had looked at locally.
JAMES - 
01/09/2008
share
Earrings were beautiful and the customer service was great. My wife couldn't use the screwback settings so I called Blue Nile and they arranged to have them replaced witht he friction backing.
tim - 
01/09/2008
share
My wife loved them
Great product and very fast shipping
William - 
01/03/2008
share
She loved the earrings.
Very nice earrings. My girlfriend was very excited when she saw the earrings. She wears them all the time.
David - 
01/02/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: