Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round, near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat.
4.4 out of 5 (124 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  124 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (124 Reviews)
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
These were a big hit.
Surprised my wife with these for our 25th anniversary.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2007
share
5 Stars
It was a 30th B-Day present and she absolutley LOVED them. I will buy from Blue Nile again!!
Brian - 
06/20/2007
share
My wife loves the earings
She wears them every day and tells my she gets lots of compliments.
Raymond - 
06/16/2007
share
The earrings were just what I was looking for at a substantial savings over my local jewelry store. Very happy with my experience shopping at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2007
share
The wife loved them!
Fantastic quality! Beats the pants off of local jewelery stores wanting 2-3x the price for what I got.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2007
share
Love the earrings
The earrimgs are beautiful -- I wear them almost daily!
Mary E - 
03/14/2007
share
The wife is happy. Is their another reason to buy jewelry?
clayton - 
03/14/2007
share
My wife was thrilled
Great quality and service.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
"She was very pleased."
Stunning diamonds set in superb platinum with the security of screw on backings.
Jay - 
01/21/2007
share
She Was Blown Away
great Site, First class diamonds.
Bryan - 
12/28/2006
share
My Wife loves them.
Great appeal and workmanship!
Thomas - 
11/30/2006
share
Great price, great selection. Very happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2006
share
One of the earrings has a problem with its locking device
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
Excellent next day service
When I was in quick need (I procrastinated) of a worthy present for my pregnant wife when she gave birth, Blue Nile got me product over night and their detailed pictures and information on their web site gave me all the confidence I needed to know I was getting a good quality product. I would definitely shop here again.
Torrey - 
09/13/2006
share
wife loved them
My wife loved these earrings. Beautiful, plus she said they were very comfortable. The screw-post also makes sure they don't come off accidentally.
Rick - 
08/02/2006
share
only okay. nothing great.
the earrings were okay. my daughter does not like the screw backs. they sem very thin and flimsy.
Susan - 
07/07/2006
share
She was surprised and delighted and she hasn't taken them off!
I am glad I chose Platinum because they are more appropriate for everyday wear. The gold would have been too dressy.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2006
share
Very happy with the diamond stud earrings. Love them! Value is great and papers where helpful for insurance co.
Elizabeth - 
04/23/2006
share
impressive
The ear rings are impressive. My wife loves these. I am not a gem specialist, but I did some research before buying these and I think these are great value for the price.
Saptarshi - 
04/05/2006
share
Best value around
I used Blue Nile for my wife's engagement diamond 4.5 years ago and returned for a pair of platinum diamond earrings. The value at Blue Nile is fantastic; they have lower prices for a higher quality diamond. I know it sounds cheesy, but I won't buy a diamond anywhere else. All the retail shops just charge way too much for sub-par merchandise. The earrings were great, my wife hasn't taken them off yet!
Bryan - 
03/23/2006
share
Perfect
My wife absolutely loved these earrings!
Brian - 
02/01/2006
share
Very happy with the price and quality.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2006
share
Perfect Gift!
Excellent quality diamonds at a great price coupled with fantastic service. Will shop with Blue Nile in the future for sure.
Adam - 
01/25/2006
share
She absolutely loved the earrings!
High-quality diamond and one of the best quality settings around. Diamonds feel safe/secure.
Javier - 
01/25/2006
share
An exceptional 50th birthday gift she loves
These are the best earrings my money could buy - I shopped around for a couple of months and always came back to Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
01/20/2006
share
My wife loved the earings and the appraisal was almost triple what I paid.
Lowell - 
01/18/2006
share
Diamonds on the Internet?
I was concerned buying such an expensive item sight unseen. I need not have they are fabulous, my second knockout gift in a row from Blue nIle.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2005
share
The diamond stud earrings are brilliant!
Robert - 
08/17/2005
share
She loves them.
I was holding on to these earrings for two weeks before her birthday, and couldn't help gazing at them nightly. They look unbelievably fabulous in her ears, and she hasn't taken them out since I gave them to her a month ago.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2005
share
A great buy
The earrings were actually larger than advertised and my wife loves them. This was my second purchase from Blue Nile (the first was an engagement ring). Both purchases were beyond both of our expectations. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone.
Anthony - 
07/07/2005
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: