Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round, near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat.
4.4 out of 5 (124 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  124 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (124 Reviews)
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
She was surprised but everyone is amazed!
Their brilliance is beyond what I expected but just as I had hoped. She loved them beyond words and anyone who gazes on them, as they are hard not to notice, has been diamond struck. I can't wait to see what an engagement ring while be.
Ariel - 
01/07/2009
share
Just as advertised
Jut as advertised. I was a bit worried about ordering diamonds online but you really exceeded my expectations.
Brett - 
01/07/2009
share
Big Smiles for weeks.
Wonderful Service from your staff. They were great!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Exceptional value.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2008
share
I bought for my friend in China, she isn very happy for Blue Nile's products. I trust Blue Nile's good quality and great service!! Thanks!! Jay
Jie - 
10/15/2008
share
Wedding gift, she loved them and looked gorgeous on our wedding
Exactly what I expected given the reviws. These earings are exceptional in quality and value.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2008
share
An excellent self-gift.
I bought myself these earrings for my 30th birthday. They were a little bigger than I expected (my spatial abilities are poor), but they look fantastic! The quality is excellent, and everyone has commented on my beautiful new sparklies, and the screw back has ensured that they stay on.
Julianna - 
08/27/2008
share
They were perfect
They are perfectly matched and look very large.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
My return was handled quickly and efficiently.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2008
share
I loved the diamonds. They were of good quality but I didn't like the platinum color for me. I wanted to re-order them under yellow gold but your diamonds weren't as good as the platinum. That was why I bought the platinum because of the value of diamonds.
YVONNE - 
07/16/2008
share
She loved them
She loved them
Anonymous - 
07/09/2008
share
Not what I was expecting...
The diamond earrings were not what I expected. The clarity and color were as described, but the diamonds looked dark in the inside from the moment I opened the box. They also looked smaller than other 3/4 carat earrings that I've tried on. I took them to a local jeweler and he told me the cut of the diamonds was not very good (too deep) causing the darkness in the inside. I will be returning these as a result.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2008
share
Love the earrings
Earrings arrived on time as expected. Diamonds were very high quality and my wife loved the overall look and feel of the earrings.
Michael - 
06/17/2008
share
The earrings are beautiful; the process was simple; the delivery was prompt. And yes, she loved them.
Peter - 
05/28/2008
share
They were beautiful and a perfect anniversary gift. They definitely do sparkle!
David - 
05/22/2008
share
What she always wanted!
My wife was very happy with the diamond studs. She had always wanted a pair and was more than pleased! She made particular note of the nice craftsmanship of the setting and rounded prong points-- they were comfortable enough that she could sleep in them. The diamond looked perfect, and it made for a fantastic Mother's Day gift. I would surely buy from Blue Nile again.
Anthony - 
05/21/2008
share
The Perfect "Push Present"
I wanted to get my wife something for going through 9 months of pregnancy with our first child. Then we found out one day that the baby was going to come 3 weeks early! Blue Nile made the purchase easy, I got exactly what I was looking for, for a price I thought was fair, and it arrived the next day. Everyone is happy and I will most certainly shop at Blue Nile again ... hopefully not for at least another 9 months though!
Paul - 
04/21/2008
share
She loved these earrings. They were finally large enough for her to wear all the time!
She loved these earrings. They were finally large enough for her to wear all the time!
Will - 
03/05/2008
share
sparkle
sparkle sparkle....
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
My wife love them
Harold - 
01/16/2008
share
They are beautiful... she loved them.
Michael - 
01/09/2008
share
Great value, easy to comparison shop.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
The entire process was amazing. This was my second purchase with Blue Nile and I am very pleased.
Joseph - 
01/09/2008
share
too small
I was very concerned about the size of the diamonds. I bought the 3/4 ct tw diamonds but then we decided to exchange them for the 1 ct tw earrings. We have yet to recieve the new earrings but hopefully the size will be satisfactory.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2008
share
Exactly as presented on the site, showed up on the promised day and went over wonderfully.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2007
share
Exceptional online experience!
The entire process was smooth and very efficient. I received the earrings exactly as indicated on the order and my wife simply loved them. The 3/4 ct. studs were the perfect size and looked fantastic when she put them on. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone in the market for fine jewelry.
Scott - 
11/21/2007
share
Pretty but uncomfortable
The earrings were stunning and a great value. Sadly, the screwbacks were uncomfortable and we had to get them replaced with friction backs.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2007
share
She smiles each time she wears them.....Simply dazzling
"I chose the diamond earrings on your suggestion. The diamond earrings are more dazzling than what I had imagined. My wife absolutely loves them. She has a smile when she wears them as they are gorgeous. Excellent, excellent quality again. Thank you Blue Nile. We will be back for her 3-stone eternity ring."
George - 
10/10/2007
share
Good quality and reasonable price. Shipping was very fast and delivery was on time. Customer service was knowledgeable and helpful. I would have preferred a certified gemologist's rating of the stones to the appraisal provided. However, I am satisfied with the stones. I also think it would be a good idea to prominently show the acceptable range for a given ct. tw.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2007
share
Very good earrings
From product to service everything was good
Jigar - 
07/11/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: