Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round, near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/2 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 carat.
4.7 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  113 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Prompt service and exceptional value. I bought these earrings as a birthday gift for my wife and she was very pleased.
Jim - 
10/19/2009
share
Get More for Her
It was easy to comparison shop with Blue Nile and they always had the lowest price and better value for nicer diamonds. Well done Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
Love these earings. They were beautiful but a little smaller than I imagined.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
My wife loved the earrings.
I purchased the earrings for my wife for our 40th anniversary. I did receive advice and assistance from my daughter in law on the earrings, she also purchases at Blue Nile. the quality was outstanding. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2009
share
Blue Nile is the only place I go to for all my jewelry and gifts. Exceptional quality and best value, Plus free shipping!! AWESOME!!!
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
First time buy- excellent product, great price, seemless experience
Anonymous - 
05/28/2009
share
My wife was very pleased with these earrings. They look great on her.
Very pleased with purchase. Great value.
Robert R. - 
05/27/2009
share
Perfect!
Excellent buying experience in all respects
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
Wifes X-Mas Present
The size was perfect, along with the quality of the diamond for the price. Exceptional value! ...and my wife loved them, thats what really matters...right guys?
ryan - 
12/31/2008
share
great experience
My order arrived the next day as advertised and the quality was as expected. I appreciated the inclusion of all certification documentation regarding my order. And the bottom line is that my wife loved the gift.
Mark - 
09/10/2008
share
overall a good experience... the only area that i would suggest could use improvement is packaging... versus tiffany blue nile packaging is inferior
Steven - 
08/20/2008
share
My wife is thrilled with the earrings
Excellent quality combined with an exceptionally competitive price made for a high value purchase
Anonymous - 
07/03/2008
share
These earrings produced the 'WOW' factor
We were hesitant about ordering online, but our expectations were exceeded. Superior quality, excellent delivery and ease of ordering.
Staccee - 
06/04/2008
share
My wife loves them!
The earrings were a hit on mother's day.
Jeffrey - 
05/28/2008
share
The post on one earring was bent. If it were not for this one item, I would have rated online ordering, phone questions, product description, delivery, and over all product quality "Exceptiional".
Phillip - 
03/05/2008
share
My wife loved them!
Very attractive and very easy to select. I especially appreciated the appraisal which allowed me to promptly insure them.
Harry - 
01/16/2008
share
Blue Nile is Fantastic
Your product and service exceeded my expectations! Like your founder, I too was intimidated by the prospect of entering the "jewelry store jungle." Your website was straightforward and it answered my questions. My wife was absolutely ecstatic over her Christmas gift. Thank you for your professionalism!
Mark - 
01/09/2008
share
Excellent execution
excellent execution, item arrived on time and even more importantly my wife loves them.
Lars - 
01/09/2008
share
Product showed up on time and the diamonds were beautiful and brilliant.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Wow! Only complaint is that the posts seem to be significantly longer than they need to be and the end can poke.
Justin - 
01/08/2008
share
My wife loved the platinum diamond stud earrings
I chose the platinum over the white gold because the stock diamond quality in the platinum is superior to the stock diamond quality for the white gold. I compared prices with other reputable on-line diamond merchants and found no better deal, even with 'exclusive' membership discounts. I don't recommend going smaller than the 1 ct. tw.
Gregory - 
01/02/2008
share
Oustanding as Ususal
As usual, outstanding quality and value. While others had mentioned the cut to be a bit lacking, I was concerned but these sparkle wonderfully. My wife has not taken them out yet.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Excellent experience, My wife loved the earrings
The earrings were beautiful, the web site was very easy to use with plenty of information. The package was shipped very fast. Excellent experience. My wife loved them.
Aaron - 
12/28/2007
share
Never buy diamonds anywhere else again.
These earrings were very beautiful and much bigger on my ear than I thought they would be. My husband can see them sparkle across the room. Only thing is to make sure you check the post everyonce in a while to make sure the back is screwed on tightly as it can loosen if you wear it all the time. But they are gorgeous and appraised way over what I paid. What a great value and beautiful set.
tanya - 
12/19/2007
share
I can't wait to see her face!
I can't wait for her to open her special Christmas gift. I compared prices and diamond quality before selecting the perfect pair from Blue Nile. She has had in latin, "annus horriblilis", so this is my little way in showing her how much I care and understand.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2007
share
They were perfect
This is the second purchase I have made from blue nile. The quality and selections are always top notch.
John - 
10/10/2007
share
Great quality!
The diamond earrings that we purchased fro Blue Nile were beautiful and they will look great on our wedding day. Thank you so much for the excellent service and prompt delivery.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2007
share
My wife loved the earrings
They looked great. My wife was pleased with my choice in earrings. She goes on and on about how beautiful they look. She can't say enough about them.
Brian - 
09/13/2007
share
Great experience
Great quality and value. Prompt shipping.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2007
share
Wishlist: Diamond stud earrings[X]
I bought these beautiful, sparkling studs as a special birthday gift to myself after my boss suggested it. I'm definitely not one to splurge on myself, but these have always been on my "wishlist." The choice was difficult between these and build-your-own, but I'm extremely satisfied that I went this way and saved a little. I felt the quality was just right for earrings. I wear them everyday, and it's the perfect size whether you're dressing up or down. I would highly recommend this experience to everyone!
Anonymous - 
09/06/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: