Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round, near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 1/2 carats. Accompanied by either a GIA or GCAL diamond grading report.
4.5 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I received may compliments on the diamonds and the appearance
I felt that it was a great price value and your site helped educate me on a product that I did not know alot about when I started my purchase
Anonymous - 
12/14/2005
share
A special birthday for my loved one
Why wait until Christmas I thought and bought this lovely pair for my wife's birthday. She was very surprised and extremely happy and overjoyed to receive these. I compared a few stores before shopping around on the Net. I have shopped before at Blue Nile and again you end up being the best value for the money. A superb choice.
Magnus - 
07/21/2005
share
Unbelievably brilliant!
Unbelievably brilliant. We still are amazed at the clarity and brillance of these diamonds.
Joseph - 
03/26/2005
share
Big hit ---beautiful stones ---great value for quality stones
phil - 
01/27/2005
share
Speechless...I was speechless!!!
I was in tears when my husband gave these earrings to me. This has been our fifth diamond purchase with Blue Nile. Alwasy a positive experience; not only with service but quality of all their jewelry
Irshana - 
01/19/2005
share
The earrings were a BIG hit
I was looking for earrings that would produce the Wow ! factor, and these definitely hit the mark ! The way they catch the light is amazing. She loves them and shows them off all the time.
Joe D. - 
06/16/2004
share
These earrings were a hit!
Okay, down to the wire.... what to get my wife for Christmas? Alright, alright, yes I'm a procrastinating husband, I'll admit it, but I need a solution in a hurry. She had often dropped not-so-subtle hints that she would like a pair of diamond earrings. Well, Blue Nile to the rescue! My final choice was made easier by the knowledgable, courteous service of the customer service team; the overnight shipping was a lifesaver. The look of surprise and joy that morning by the Christmas tree was priceless. Sometimes I practically need sunglasses to look at these earrings. Beautiful earrings, great value, great service. Now, what am I going to do next year?
Bruce - 
02/19/2003
share
Professionalism to a new level
I was simply blown away by the professionalism of Blue Nile and the quality of the diamonds is better than you could ever imagine. "Yes sir, thank you sir, did everything meet your expectations sir." I answer with, "You bet! 150% and the look in her eyes when she saw the diamonds was priceless!"
Scott - 
02/12/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: