Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Gold are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (85 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  85 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (85 Reviews)
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Perfect Earrings
the diamonds are beautiful. they have so much sparkle. they are perfect
Laura - 
03/05/2011
share
It was the perfect gift for her
I was looking for a gift for my wife for some time. The website is very friendly with all the information I need to make the expensive purchase with confident. The prices are very competetive to the market and service is excellent.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2011
share
They look great with plenty of sparkle and my wife is very happy.
Scott - 
01/17/2011
share
The earrings are perfect!
These earrings are exactly what I was expecting; they are gorgeous! The stones are matched well and I am pleased with the setting.
sheila - 
01/17/2011
share
Turning 50, Not so bad!!
These earings are the real deal, I had shopped locally and was really disappointed.I was afraid to make a purchase on line, but I am so glad I did. From selection to purchase to delivery, just incredible. My wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
My wife loved the earrings.
They were beautiful. Better than I could have hoped for.
Justin - 
01/12/2011
share
Great value - Great earrings
I've searched for over five years to find a nice pair of diamond earrings for the right price. The ones I found at Blue Nile were exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with the packaging as well. The GIA certifications and an appraisal were also included.
Chris - 
01/12/2011
share
The diamonds in my earrings were beautiful with all the sparkle I could have ever wanted. Very pleased with my purchase!
William - 
01/12/2011
share
They make me feel beautiful.
These were a joint gift between my husband and me--I to wear them, and he to enjoy my wearing them. The earrings are beautiful with tremendous sparkle and fire, perfectly matched. They make me feel beautiful.
Sandra - 
01/12/2011
share
Beauty and quality outstanding!
Have given my wife many pieces of high quality jewelry over the years. These earrings are certainly now included. Did considerable comparative shopping before choosing Blue Nile. She said "no more jewelry", but she readily accepted the earrings with no intention of returning them! Great 50th Anniversary present!
Anonymous - 
12/11/2010
share
Absolutely beautiful. I love my earrings.
I love my diamond earrings. I spent a lot of time trying to decide to go for a less quality with a larger diamond or the highest quality with a slightly small diamond to fit into my budget. I ended up selecting "signature ideal" cut with the slightly smaller diamond. I am so glad that I made the decision. Other diamonds that I own do not begin to match the sparkle of these diamonds even though they are the same color. I am pleased with them. The apprasal was almost double what I paid for them. This was a very nice suprise, The diamond earrings avialable at local jewerlry stores are nothing like the quality of these earrings. I will buy again from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2010
share
Excellent Earrings
My wife loves these. She is very happy my choice. Thanks
Anonymous - 
12/01/2010
share
Even betterh than I expected.
Absolutely perfect! I couldn't have asked for any better!
Tiffany - 
10/20/2010
share
Loves the earrings
My wife hasn't taken the earring off since I gave them to her. The website is very helpful and extremely easy to use. Quality is great.
Patrick - 
10/04/2010
share
Exceptional quality and lots of variety available to choose.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2008
share
Exceptional!
My earrings are lovely and very exceptional quality. I could not be happier with the result!
Susan - 
03/05/2008
share
She's thrilled with the new earrings.
Exactly as expected. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
The diamonds were dazzling.
I gave her the earrings as a wedding gift on Valentines Day and she loved them. I wanted "ideal" earrings to match her new Bule Nile "ideal" wedding rings and they matched perfectly. At 58 she was a lovely bride and the diamonds were dazzling.
John - 
02/27/2008
share
The diamond education available on line was great. It allowed me to balance the different "C's" to get the best value for earrings I purchased. The diamond selection process was very easy allowing me to select ranges for the various criteria important to me. This allowed me to quickly hone in on the "perfect" diamonds for my wife's earrings.
John - 
02/16/2008
share
I generally don't do the feedback thing. But in your case, I am pleased to say I was very happy with your web site; it was easy to use and helped me make an informed choice. The diamond earings arrived and I was very impressed with the quality, feeling that they represented a real value. But - most of all- my wife was thrilled! Thanks! I'm sure I'll be back.
Richard - 
01/31/2008
share
looks like they're on fire! dazzling.
beautiful diamonds, as described. they definitely sparkle!
William - 
01/17/2008
share
I know where to come for diamonds now
The earrings were perfect, and came exactly when I was told they would. Having reasonably prices for stellar products is one thing. But the customer service at this place is unparalleled.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
I am very satisfy with the purchase and she loved.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
Loved them - just what I was looking for. The customer education section helped me decide what parameters to select when ordering and it really worked.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2007
share
They were perfect - just as shown on the website. Customer service was great, too.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2007
share
15th Anniversery gift -- Major success!
I loved the ease of using the site and the fact that all the diamonds are independly graded -- no mystery about what I bought. I'm so sick of the local retail stores and their seemingly weekly "Sales of the Year" -- I can't say I'll never set foot in a jewelry store again, but at this point I doubt I ever will!
William - 
08/13/2007
share
Lovely!
Very beautiful - much lovelier than anything available in local jewelry stores for the same money
Dan - 
07/25/2007
share
The website is very user friendly. It was very easy to choose exactly the type of diamond I needed. The quality of the diamond is excellent and matched exactly what I was expecting.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2007
share
The stones were beautiful, but I had to return the earrings because my wife did not feel comfortable with the screwback posts. Had I been able to order the regular "push" posts, she would have liked them.
Tim - 
06/20/2007
share
Becuase of you, my wife loves me!
The number 1 reason I contacted, and ultimately bought from, Blue Nile is because I was frustrated with awful service from the nearby retailers. Customer Service at Blue Nile was awesome - helpful, patient, and pleasant to talk with (no huffing and puffing like I should know exactly what I want and it better be more than $10K). I will definitely be a repeat customer... by the way, my wife really likes the earings!
Rob - 
06/13/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold :
4.5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: