Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured by 18k gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/6 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  75 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (75 Reviews)
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Won me over
They were the perfect size for my girlfriend's ears and absolutely beautiful. I'll definitely be buying future jewelry from blue nile.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2007
share
Wife was very pleased with the earrings as they were an anniversary gift. She wears them all the time!
Thomas - 
08/30/2006
share
Be both love the earrings !!
The 18k gold four-prond diamond stud earrings I purchased as a gift for my husband are beautiful. The cut of diamond is exceptional and sparkles all over !! He loved them. I also have a pair exactly the same and treasure them. Each and everyone of our products we have purchased from blue nile, including my diamond engagement ring are more beautiful than I have ever seen.. Thank you for having great quality and good prices.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2006
share
Made quit a splash
She really liked the earrings.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2006
share
Good quality but smaller than expected
Nice earrings, but diamonds are smaller than expected (I don't have much experience with the sizing). Good customer service.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2006
share
They were a hit at my daughters graduation from the university of minnesotta. better than cash.
John - 
06/08/2006
share
Good value for the money.
These earings are great for a second piercing. They are tiny but pick up a lot of light.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2006
share
She loved these earrings
I bought these for my wife on our wedding day and she has not taken them off since.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2006
share
It was easy to walk through the screens and choose which to buy. I could backtrack and make different choices based on what I could afford.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2006
share
They look very nice and seem to be of excellent quality.
Mary - 
02/21/2006
share
Impressive quality and a pleasing gift
She was very pleased. Still...if you can afford larger diamond earrings, I'd recommend you do so.
Anonymous - 
02/02/2006
share
Boy do they sparkle
I was very pleased with the two pairs of diamond earrings I purchased from Blue Nile. They are beautiful and I have gotten many compliments on how brilliant they sparkle. I will definitely be shopping with Blue Nile again.
Michelle M. - 
02/01/2006
share
I enjoyed the overall value of the earrings and the ease of use of the website. I would recommend Blue Nile to others interested in ordering diamonds.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
The earrings were of exceptional beauty for the price. I shopped around and was worried about the quality given the low price, but i was not disappointed. They were perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
My wife was very happy with the ear rings
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
She loved them.
The earrings were perfect. I checked several stores and websites and it was by far the best combination of quality and price.
Stuart - 
01/19/2006
share
Exactly what I was looking for at a much lower price and better quality than the mall.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2006
share
Very pleased with this experience
Anonymous - 
01/14/2006
share
She wears her earings daily
My special friend was excited to get her earings. She works in a bank and had to wear them the next day to show her fellow emplyees and customers.
Robert - 
01/13/2006
share
Good value and service
Extremely happy with purchase. Good value and service
Ronnie - 
01/11/2006
share
Great Earrings
The price was very good and the quality was exceptional. My girlfriend loved these earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2006
share
My wife loved the earrings. I scored some good points with them.
Excellent selection, quality, and value.
John - 
12/28/2005
share
Happy Customers !
The earrings were beautiful ! We were pleased in every way with the purchase.
Lindsay - 
10/20/2005
share
The "sigh", said it all!
I really appreciate Blue Nile's service first of all. These ear rings were also an exceptional value. Finally but not last, my fiancee really enjoyed them.
Ian - 
05/18/2005
share
Great color and quality.
Very nice earrings. My friend liked them very much. Great color and quality.
Edward - 
05/05/2005
share
My wife loved these earrings!
The stones were brilliant! An exceptional item for the price. I will not hesitate to purchase more jewelry from Blue Nile in the future.
Anthony - 
03/30/2005
share
Sparkles!
They're even more beautiful than I imagined! My wife was beautiful before, but now she sparkles!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2005
share
Totally surprised by the gift. I scored BIG.
Very bright. Nothing sparkles like a diamond! Very beautiful and secure setting. Thanks so much.
Robert M - 
01/12/2005
share
Outstanding Color and Clarity
We were ecstatic with the earrings. The color and clarity were outstanding, comparable with earrings we have seen at the store for more than twice the price.
Mark - 
01/05/2005
share
loves the quality and beauty
My girlfriend was left speechless when she saw her earrings. She absolutely loves the quality and beauty of the diamonds.
Frazier - 
08/11/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: