Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4.3 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  46 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
The only comment I can make is that she was thrilled and that is what counts. I thought your was service was excellenton my end!!! Thanks and I will be buying from you again I'm sure. Skip
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
Wow, exceptional earrings for the price! Lots of fire and good clarity.
Bonnie - 
01/12/2006
share
She loved these ear rings
I was very impressed with the quality of the diamonds, and I appreciate the fast service.
James - 
01/11/2006
share
Excellent quality and great price
I spent weeks looking for diamond earrings to give to my wife for Christmas. Everything was either over-priced or low quality. You had exactly what I was look for at an awesome price. They even arrived a few days early. She loved them. In the future, I'll definitely be checking Blue Nile first. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2006
share
GORGEOUS!
The stones are brilliant and the screw-style backings are incredibly secure
Anonymous - 
05/28/2003
share
The quality is unmatched
I bought them with no prior knowledge of Blue Nile and haven't stopped raving since their arrival one day after ordering. The quality is unsurpassed. The educational value of your web site is greatly appreciated. I will continue to be a customer of Blue Nile. Keith Howe
Keith - 
05/22/2003
share
She loved them!!
I was very impressed with the service, the shipping, and the quality of the earrings. They dazzled my girlfriend and she loved the sparkle!
Anonymous - 
04/08/2003
share
More for your money as always
The earrings were beautiful and my friend was thrilled her birthday gift. This is not my first purchase from Blue Nile so I was not surprised when my expectations were exceeded once again. Blue Nile always has a great buy and the orders are delivered when promised.
Robert - 
03/02/2003
share
She hasn't taken them out since she got them.
Even better than I was imagining.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2003
share
NOW SHE HAS TWO IDENTICAL SETS.
I purchased a set of these same earrings for my wife as a Christmas gift. She wears them with an old set in each ear. She commented on how bright the diamonds were and that her old earrings look so dull next to the new ones. So I decided to purchase this second pair to give her on Valentine's Day. We are very please with the quality and cut. Thanks for your concern.
PATRICK - 
01/29/2003
share
She couldn't believe her eyes!
She was very happy with the clarity and quality of these diamonds!
Scott - 
01/29/2003
share
Add sparkle to any look!
These lovely 18K Gold Four-Prong Diamond Studs add such sparkle to any look you care to wear! Either day or night, these studs are bright!
Aracelis - 
08/05/2002
share
Dazzling!
The earrings I bought made Depart Stores earrings of the same description look simply inadequate. Seeing is believing.
Loren - 
08/01/2002
share
Not knowing much about diamonds I took the information you had on line for the Diamond Stud Earrings and did some comparison shopping. I was surprised the diamond studs from Blue Nile were the best value for my money. The quality was exceptional. I was extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend Blue Nile to my family and friends.
Geraldine - 
03/21/2002
share
Oustanding service and product!
Very nice quality, overall very pleased.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2002
share
Excellent buying experience
This was the best jewelry buying experience of my life. Very fine quality without the hassles of going to a store and relying on a salesperson. Good communication and excellent service.
James - 
01/28/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: