Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat.
4.6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  57 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I was very pleased with the shopping exerience on your website. My wife loves her new earrings and wears them everywhere.
Michael - 
01/28/2007
share
Buying diamonds is now a pleasure.
and it sure has made my wife happy. I always disliked shopping for diamonds until I found Blue Nile. I always felt like I was being taken advantage of. With lower quality and higher prices I would look but never buy. This is my second diamond purchase in three years, I have alot of years to make up for, and I doubt I'll ever buy diamonds from anyone else.
Christopher - 
01/24/2007
share
She was very pleased.
I simply lost faith in my local jewelery store due to quality. I work hard for the money that I spend on jewelery to please my lady and to please her heart and to put a big smile on her face. I gave Blue Nile a chance after I read a good review on them and for me it was a great purchase. She was very pleased and I will be back for more. Thankyou Blue Nile.
Brian J. - 
01/03/2007
share
Better than certified from other stores
I was hesitant first to buy these earrings because the diamonds are not certified. It turned out the diamonds are much much better in terms of clarity and color than the certified ones we bought from a well known jewelry store. Not to mention that Blue Nile sells it at a cheaper price. My wife is very happy with it since these diamonds sparkles the most amongst her diamond jewelries.
Honesto - 
01/03/2007
share
She adores them and has gotten many compliments.
My wife adores her earrings and said that she has gotten many compliments.
Kelly - 
11/01/2006
share
She loved the earrings.
Thanks, My wife loves them.
Robert - 
08/03/2006
share
She loved them...but 1 ct. would have been better.
Still unsure about the cost.
Peter - 
07/12/2006
share
Alittle guess work on my side asto size, but they worked out perfectly.They fit her jackets to a tee and she loves them.
Robert - 
06/14/2006
share
Beautiful
beautiful diamonds. Like the quality.
Ronald - 
03/22/2006
share
Gorgeous earrings
She loved the earrings, but the posts (being the screw type) are larger than the posts on most earrings. This resulted in a fair amount of difficulty putting them on. Once she got them in, her ears were red for a day or so, but now she has no problem with them.
Nathan - 
03/22/2006
share
NICEST JEWELRY GIFT I HAD EVER GIVEN HER
EXCEPTIONALLY EASY SITE TO USE
Anonymous - 
02/01/2006
share
The twinkle in her eye was as great as the diamond's.
I'm no diamond expert, but I'll tell you this---my wife was sure satisfied (which means that I am too). The entire experience was first rate. The selection was bountiful, the ordering was seamless, the delivery was prompt. Overall, it was great. And, getting the diamond certification paperwork is a great bonus--it gives the entire experience a certain cachet that you don't get from the typical local jeweler.
Michael - 
01/25/2006
share
She loved these earings.
It was exceptional. I was very pleased to order the earings from your store.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
I am the man!
Have purchased three items from your site over the past year. Each has been well received (by wife and daughter), and purchase wss easy.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
Very prompt.
Very prompt service and good quality.
Chester - 
01/12/2006
share
I earned a few bronnie points with these.
I have to admit, I felt alittle uneasy about ordering diamond over the internet. Once they arrived I was both schocked and pleased with the product. Thank you all for a great buying experiance.
John - 
01/11/2006
share
Blue Nile comes through again.
My wife has yet to take them out! She said they are just her style.
Brian M. - 
04/06/2005
share
Exceptional gift purchase made easy
I was very pleased with the whole process. The website is set up well to make a decision. The ordering process was very easy. The earrings arrived the next day in a nicely wrapped package. And most importantly, my wife was thrilled with the gift.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2005
share
Great pair of earrings.
I purchased these earrings as a treat for myself. I was extremely pleased with the look and the quality!! Blue Nile offered the best price also! Now I can't wait to make my next purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2004
share
Great Buy!
I am very pleased with my purchase. The earrings are fabolous and my wife is in love with them. Excellent service from blunile.
Saurabh - 
12/01/2004
share
My girlfriend loved her earrings and loved me for getting them. I will definitely use Blue Nile again!
Andre - 
09/22/2004
share
very pleased
I was very happy with these. They beat all of our local stores hand down with much better price. My wife loved these!!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2003
share
Beautiful and Exceptional Value!
I'm glad I ordered these instead of 1/2 ct. earrings I originally looked at since they are the perfect size; big enough to draw attention to their sparkle yet not so big as to be "flashy". IGI Appraisal papers showed they were worth far more than Blue Nile's reasonable price, which is why I think they're an exceptional value. I've ordered jewelry three times from Blue Nile so far and have never been disappointed with the products or their service (which is more than I can say for jewelry I've ordered on-line from other companies where the quality of jewelry never seems to match the gorgeous pictures they show on their sites or catalogs). Blue Nile is the best from my point of view!
Anonymous - 
05/01/2003
share
"I" loved the earrings!
I love my earrings. Everyone notices the brightness and sparkle of these beautiful gem stones. They are gorgeous beyond compare. I have a tennis bracelet purchased and made especially for me, it can't hold a light, no comparison for the brilliance.
Lewis - 
02/05/2003
share
She hasn't taken them off yet.
Beautiful. She was overwhelmed with how they looked on her.I'd do it again in a second.
Jack - 
01/29/2003
share
My wife was very pleased with my choice. The quality documentation, and the security of threaded posts are nice extra touches.
Richard - 
11/05/2002
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (3/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: