Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Eternal Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Eternal Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Five diamonds accentuate this platinum band. Diamonds share a common prong. 1 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  108 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
still in awe
We chose this band to accompany her Blue Nile Build your own 3 stone platinum ring for our wedding band. It is a perfect match and she loves it, a very good fit with over 3 CTW now both rings combined. It has amazing sparkle and brought tears to her eyes. We are still in awe when we look at the set together on her finger. Great quality, exceptional price, 100 times better than anything we looked at by far.
Donnie - 
07/18/2007
share
Beautiful ring
The ring looks excellent. Nice, brilliant diamonds. My wife loves it and has received plenty of compliments on it.
Brandon - 
07/16/2007
share
Excellent purchase
This is the third ring that I bought from Blue Nile and as always it has been exactly what I expected, great quality and great price.
Rodolfo - 
07/11/2007
share
wise choice
lets start with the ring.... WOW !!!! ...... Beautiful !!!! ....... very good customer service,on time delivery and the most important thing was the look in my wifes eyes when she opened the box......blue nile passed the test....
Shawn - 
06/22/2007
share
My wife loves the ring!
It's a beautiful ring and my wife could not be happier! It was a wonderful anniversary gift!
Anonymous - 
06/20/2007
share
She loved it!
This is the most recent of many purchases I've made through Blue Nile. I have been nothing but impressed with the quality of service and jewelry. I recommend Blue Nile to everyone I know.
Brandon - 
06/14/2007
share
Very good value, particularly compared with some of the competing companies, e.g. Tiffanys, where there was a significant price difference.
Adrian - 
05/10/2007
share
Stunning!
The ring arrived very quickly and it was gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
03/28/2007
share
Beautiful Wedding Ring.
This is a beautiful ring. It's more expensive than the 3/4 or 1/2 carat versions, but the diamonds are the perfect size (do not appear small) when on her finger next to her 1 carat solitaire engagement ring. I highly recommend this ring for it's beauty and quality. As always the service at Blue Nile is by far the best I've ever experienced either online or at a store!
Douglas - 
03/28/2007
share
Best value! Excellent product at an excellent price.
Shawn D - 
11/30/2006
share
Exceptional value and qualty
Superb ring at a great price. Highly recommended. Fast shipping. Shopped around all over the Internet and in local stores and could not find a single store which could beat Blue Nile on quality and price.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2006
share
Far exceeded my expectations
I searched for the right diamond wedding band for a really long time. I was very hesitant to order online but had heard good things about Blue Nile so I decided to go for it. I am sooooo happy that I did. This ring far exceeded my expectations and was so much less expensive that lesser quality rings that I had looked at. The setting is beatiful and the diamonds are of great quality. I would recommend this ring to anyone that wants the best for the least.
Susana - 
11/22/2006
share
Great purchase
I was scared of buying expensive jewelry online. Don't be. This is an awesome ring. My wife actually had a stranger at a hockey game want a closer look at it because of the sparkle. Will be a return customer.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2006
share
The ring is simply beautiful!
The ring is simply beautiful! I love it!!
Anonymous - 
11/01/2006
share
I LOVE this AMAZING looking ring !
I love my new ring! I get lots of compliments on it. It's really shiny, and looks AMAZING !
Kevin - 
03/12/2006
share
Very nice ring, this was the third ring I purchased from Blue Nile and have been very pleased with all of them.
Ronnie - 
03/08/2006
share
She was very pleased.
Diamonds were brillant and of high quality. We were very pleased overall with the ring and service at blue nile.
Vincent - 
01/25/2006
share
The ring is perfect!
My wife loves the ring. The ordering and delivery went perfectly. This is the second ring I purchased from Blue Nile. I recommend your company to everyone I know looking for fine diamonds. Thanks.
Nancy - 
01/25/2006
share
Beautiful Ring
The quality was exceptional. Much better than I had anticipated. My wife got many complements on the ring.
Kenneth - 
01/11/2006
share
I love it!!!!
The ring was a gift, each stone appears much larger than the carat size. It sparkles beautifully and it very comfortable. Just a beautiful ring.
Beth - 
12/14/2005
share
"She said yes"
The ring was purchased as a wedding ring. My wife could not be happier. Everyday there are endless compliments...
david - 
09/27/2005
share
I loved the sparkle and shine
beautiful cut and sparkle.
Anonymous - 
09/21/2005
share
I love it!
Beautiful ring, great quality, I love it!
Anonymous - 
09/10/2005
share
perfect ....
The ring is absolutely gorgeous -- have received SO many comments on it (and I think that is testament itself). Its a perfect complement to my engagemnt
Anonymous - 
09/07/2005
share
I love my ring!
I have never been so surprised with the quality of a product I've purchased. I haven't had very many online shopping experiences but this by far exceeds them all. Thank you for your commitment to carrying such magnificent quality jewelry. My husband and I are very happy. I wear my ring with pride and get more compliments on it than I would have thought possible. Thank you, thank you, thank you. DA Bowie, MD
Danita - 
08/17/2005
share
Exceptional ring, she loved it!
This is a beautiful ring, I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. The stones are paired beautifully with the platinum band and the quality is very evident. It absolutely surprised and delighted my wife. Blue Nile is now "bookmarked" for this and future purchases!
Max - 
06/01/2005
share
This ring is even more beautiful in person. I would have paid more for white gold in a retail store, and this way I got platinum for less. I have received many compliments on this ring. The two best things about this ring are that it is comfortable and the diamonds are bright and sparkly.
Anonymous - 
05/25/2005
share
The ring met every expectation of mine. My wife liked the ring so much that it brought tears to her eyes when she opended the box. She has not taken it off of her finger since she received it. I would not hesitate to purchase jewelry from Blue Nile again.
John - 
01/19/2005
share
She was overwhelmed!
Simply beautiful! Lots of sparkle, presentation was wow!
Anonymous - 
01/05/2005
share
My wife loved the ring.
My experience with Blue Nile was extremely positive and the ring was absolutely beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: