Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Eternal Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Eternal Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Five diamonds accentuate this platinum band. Diamonds share a common prong. 1 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (104 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  104 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (104 Reviews)
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She was breathless !!
Expected a good ring, received a gorgeous ring. Thank You
David - 
11/20/2008
share
slight, noticeable color variation on one of the stones...
Anonymous - 
11/19/2008
share
I loved them both (ordered two of them)!
I loved the ring so much, I went ahead and ordered another one to wrap around my larger 3 stone ring and what a stunning result! One lady came up to me the other day and told me "your ring is absolutely stunning"!
NEMIA C. - 
11/07/2008
share
Gorgeous diamond ring
I surprised my wife with the ring on her birthday and she absolutely loves it. The diamonds are beautiful and the platinum setting is spectacular. Jewelry stores in the area were asking over $4,000 for similar rings, some not even platinum. We will definitely shop at Blue Nile again. You can't beat the quality, customer service, and price.
Eric - 
10/24/2008
share
The diamonds were brilliant and the ring is thick and substantial. We loved it.
Michael - 
09/13/2008
share
It was an excellent and stress free experience. Website was well designed too
Anonymous - 
07/22/2008
share
Great cusotmer service!
The ring was beautiful, well made and a good value. What made Blue Nile great was the customer service I received. The salesperson answered a ton of questions and went out of her way to accomodate my one-day turnaround need. Unfortunately, my wife ended up with a different ring, but the folks at the return desk were equally helpful. We will definitely be shopping here again!
John - 
06/11/2008
share
Excellent value. Ed is an exceptional phone rep! He was very concerned that I was comfortable with the purchase and in answering any questions I had. Clearminded and helpful, did not at all feel pushed into the decision!
Anonymous - 
05/17/2008
share
Comments on my ring EVERYWHERE!
My husband bought my engagement ring from Blue Nile three years ago and I still needed to get a wedding band. We looked at a lot of local stores, but I couldn't find anything that really matched. I have a .63 carat princess cut solitare, and I was a little worried about how it would match with it. After I read the feedback and after how happy we both were with the first purchase, I ordered this ring. I LOVE IT! It looks amazing and is so sparkly. I get so many comments on it all the time. THANK YOU! I will always order from Blue Nile! Very trusted, perfect and as always FAST!
Dusti - 
04/30/2008
share
Outstanding
Jeffrey - 
04/11/2008
share
Beautiful ring, diamonds match my wife's eng. ring perfectly
Beautiful ring, diamonds were as promised and match my wife's engagement diamond perfectly.
Clay - 
04/03/2008
share
The ring is spectacular! Simply breath taking!
Jerome - 
04/02/2008
share
Hardly recommend to use this web. Never before was purchasing jewelry on-line. I was in jewelry business myself for many years. The price, quality and service are excellent.
NADIA - 
03/26/2008
share
Excelllent quality, exceeded expectations!
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
Wonderful. My wife loves it. Highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
Exceptional band
The customer service and the quality of Jwellery is outstanding as promised. The price is comparable too, you cannot ask for more.
Umapathy - 
02/20/2008
share
Her eyes were glued to it for svereal minutes!
Great quality and value.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2008
share
I loved my shopping experience with BlueNile
From google search I found BlueNile. It's my first time shopping here. I would say my experience with BlueNile esp. its customer service is over 100%. Excellent experience! Love it! Only two things made the total shopping less perfect. 1. FedEx never been on time in two deliveries to me (each case missed one day so didn't reach me before holiday). 2. Diamond quality is perfect but setting is not. The whole setting stuck out little much from the ring. I know this is really the vendor thing and also different by personal opinion. Just hope BlueNile can put more pressure on vendor to delivery as elegant setting as Tiffany does ... and no price jump :-D Thanks for the perfect customer service! BlueNile will be my #1 shopping place for my diamond orders from now on.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2008
share
Satisfaction
My wife is happy and that makes me happy. She loves it. Blue Nile is my Jeweler. I have full confidence in the value of the products and service.
Beldon - 
01/15/2008
share
Beautiful Ring
Ring was beautiful and is loved by my wife! Shipment arrived on the day promised without any problems. This is the second purchase and both were done with no fuss.
Michael - 
01/14/2008
share
Merry Christmas to me!
I bought this ring for myself. The diamonds are brilliant, the platinum setting substantial and extremely comfortable. This wasn't my first purchase with Blue Nile, and it won't be the last!
Melissa - 
01/10/2008
share
Beautiful ring. Haven't given it to my wife yet but I'm sure she will love it.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2007
share
Blazing Diamonds
I opened the package containing the 5 stone 1ct tw platinum ring in a small room lit by 5 spotlights, and the ring really blazed out right out of the box. My wife was very surprised and pleased with the ring.
Clayton - 
11/15/2007
share
My wife was very pleased with the ring. I am currently deployed with the Army and shopping with you online made everything easy. This is the second time you have pulled through (the first was for our engagement). Thank you very much!! Jason
Jason - 
09/28/2007
share
I absolutely love my platinum five-stone 1 ct. diamond ring! It's beautiful and looks great with my princess cut solitaire that my husband purchased from blue nile earlier for our engagement. The quality is exceptional and has even been commented on by other jewelers when taken in for cleaning. I have been very pleased with all purchases made from blue nile--from quality, beauty, and value to also their service.
Michelle - 
09/26/2007
share
Gorgeous Ring
We were very pleased with the speedy delivery. The ring is very beautiful. We also purchased a matching "pear-shaped" diamond engagement ring with it, and now have to wear it the other way (upside down). But absolutely nothing was wrong with the diamond ring itself - it's gorgeous.
Jeremiah - 
07/18/2007
share
still in awe
We chose this band to accompany her Blue Nile Build your own 3 stone platinum ring for our wedding band. It is a perfect match and she loves it, a very good fit with over 3 CTW now both rings combined. It has amazing sparkle and brought tears to her eyes. We are still in awe when we look at the set together on her finger. Great quality, exceptional price, 100 times better than anything we looked at by far.
Donnie - 
07/18/2007
share
Beautiful ring
The ring looks excellent. Nice, brilliant diamonds. My wife loves it and has received plenty of compliments on it.
Brandon - 
07/16/2007
share
Excellent purchase
This is the third ring that I bought from Blue Nile and as always it has been exactly what I expected, great quality and great price.
Rodolfo - 
07/11/2007
share
wise choice
lets start with the ring.... WOW !!!! ...... Beautiful !!!! ....... very good customer service,on time delivery and the most important thing was the look in my wifes eyes when she opened the box......blue nile passed the test....
Shawn - 
06/22/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: