Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Eternal Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Eternal Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Five diamonds accentuate this platinum band. Diamonds share a common prong. 1 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (104 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  104 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (104 Reviews)
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Ring is beautiful. Too bad its not the right size.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
Delivery in two days was great!
My wife is very happy with her ring.We look a several local jewelry stores and this ring is the same quality or better than any we saw at the stores.A big reason we purchased from Blue Nile was delivery.The local stores only carried one or two rings and ordering one would be 3 to 4 weeks minimum.I ordered the ring from Blue Nile on a Monday and received it two days later.The price was the same as what the local stores quoted me.
Craig - 
05/17/2013
share
Great quality, service and value.
Brendan - 
01/01/2013
share
I was very pleased with my entire experience
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
I was looking for a ring with larger diamonds.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
This ring is absolutely stunning!! Very happy with it!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2012
share
Just a wonderful company and fantastic service.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2012
share
Love the ring
Absolutely gorgeous! For anyone that is used to purchasing from the franchising jewelry store, Blue Nile is top notch.
Darryl - 
12/27/2011
share
Ain't Love Grand?
Gave it to her last week. She hasn't stopped talking about it yet. She loves it.
Curtis - 
11/08/2011
share
AWESOME RING!
This is my third purchase at Blue Nile and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. This is a great ring and it really helps to compliment my wife's other rings. I bought this ring for out wedding and my wife loved it and I know she will like this one just as much!
Raj - 
08/18/2011
share
The quality of the ring blew us away.
Much better seeing this in person. We were worried the diamonds would not match well with a GIA graded solitaire of G color and SI1 clarity. This ring is a perfect match. Exceeded our expectations. My fiancee and I will enjoy it forever. Thank you!
matthew - 
07/20/2011
share
Gorgeous ring! Super sparkly and a perfect replacement for my lost wedding band. I have bought all my nice jewelry from Blue Nile, i love the value and quality of everything and get compliments all the time.
Heidi - 
05/27/2011
share
she loves her ring
The eteranal diamond ring was more beautiful than what I had imagined, my wife absolutely loved it. also, the fit was perfect.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2011
share
Excellent Value and Service
My wife has never been really into jewelry and diamonds, but feel in love with this ring. Great value.
LKBsep24 - 
06/30/2010
share
She loved her engagement ring
My girlfriend didn't want an engagement ring that would stick out and get caught on things, so I went with the 5 stone ring in a platinum setting. I thought it was perfect and she loved the ring. We were both very happy and I'm grateful to the numerous people who recommended blue nile.
Alexander - 
06/21/2010
share
She loved the five stone ring
While I wish I could afford purchasing the 2 ct. tw. version, this ring was beautiful. I gave it to my wife on her birthday. She loved it!
Andrew - 
03/17/2010
share
1 carat is plenty!
Depending on the size of your fingers, the 1 carat ring is plenty large (I am a size 6.5 band). The 1.5 carat 5-stone would have been flashier for sure but maybe a little over the top and probably too big for my finger. I am very pleased with the 1 carat.
Carrie - 
03/03/2010
share
She loved it!
Very beautiful ring. Very elegant classy styling. She was very pleased with it which is what counts.
Kevin B - 
12/26/2009
share
You won't be disappointed.
This is a fantastic ring. My wife absolutely loves it. From the moment she first saw it, I could see that this was the perfect ring. Not too large and not small at all. If you're looking to make a statement with some ostentation on your finger, this isn't the ring for you. If you want an absolutely wonderful ring for daily wear that is far superior to a plain band or to accompany one, this is it. You won't be disappointed.
Alberto - 
12/23/2009
share
I love the ring!
Very beautiful ring. Blue Nile has exceptional diamonds at a great price.
Elizabeth - 
12/09/2009
share
Very positive experience
Beautiful ring and excellent customer service. My wife loves ring very much.
Sergey - 
12/09/2009
share
Great ring, great price
I gave this ring to my wife for our 20th anniversary. She loved it! I searched for a platinum diamond ring at local jewellery stores and anything comparable was either not available or much more expensive. FedEx service was great as I received the ring when promised! I plan to buy from Blue Nile again!
Michael - 
11/05/2009
share
"She was stunned and very happy!"
I spent weeks trying to find the right jeweler and nothing compared to the size, quality and pricing of this ring online. This ring really complements her wedding ring and everyone seems to notice the new bling. It was the perfect 10 year wedding anniversary gift. I'm sure I'll be back for years to come. Thank you.
Ken - 
08/19/2009
share
Loved the ring!
My wife loves this ring and is quite happy with it!
Anonymous - 
07/10/2009
share
Matches nicely with 3 stone ring as an aniversary band.
Eric - 
07/02/2009
share
Absolutely exquisite. Everybody who sees it, comments on it.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2009
share
I picked a winner
The ring was stunning and my wife was thrilled when she opened up her present on Christmas morning.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2009
share
Very fast shipping and fantastic rings! I required a resize of my ring and it was fast and with very good services too. Both rings I bought are perfect. The only problem is that the size is a little bit bigger than other brands, or at least several brands I tried before in stores.
TAO - 
01/07/2009
share
Blue Nile is the best!
The selection is exceptional and the quality is always better than expected. Customer service helped me with this selection based upon past purchases and were courteous and professional. Thank you Blue Nile. She loved it.
James - 
01/07/2009
share
Very nice ring
Very substantial ring with vibrant stone, my wife loved it. Be sure not to put this next to a ring with a "colorless" stone as you'll notice these are not; but she wears this on her right hand so you can't tell. Very nice ring.
Randy - 
11/20/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: