Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Three Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Classic Three Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
This classic 18k gold, three-stone setting can be set with your choice of diamonds and includes platinum prongs for added strength and durability.
4.8 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A perfect anniversary gift. Her happiness is my happiness.
Exceptional quality and work. Shopping for this diamond ring was so easy, you can pick and choose, the stone and arrange in the way you want. It was a novel experience.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
She loves the Engagment Ring
My Partner loves it. everything about the ring is perfect. Will be ordering the wedding rings from Blue Nile when the time comes.
JR - 
10/13/2007
share
Perfect ring
I wanted to surprise my wife with an "upgrade" ring. I came across the 3 stone design and knew that it would be perfect. I learned so much from Blue Nile's diamond education and selection tools that I felt comfortable that my purchase would be a perfect combination of quality and affordability. She was completely surprised and really likes the ring!
Derek - 
09/06/2007
share
it went beyond my expectations
it went beyond expectations. Only comment for improvement is payment options for people living outside US.
Raj - 
07/25/2007
share
It was a fun and learning process.
I love my ring and it has met all my expectations. Although the ring has lots of sparkle, I would choose 'superior' cut if I were to do it again (and finances allowed). I like the setting, and the ringing matches my wedding band perfectly. It was lots of fun choosing the stones and I learned a lot in the process. Overall, I am really pleased and would use Blue Nile to make a jewelry purchase again!
Anonymous - 
07/19/2007
share
She was completely surprised.
Ordered for our 25th wedding anniversary. It worked out perfect. She asked if it was real. She never wears her engagement ring. This ring is always on her finger. Thank you for an exceptional diamond purchase experience.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2007
share
Exceeded my expectations
The Bluenile staff was very helpfull in sizing and purchasing this ring. It was very easy to build the ring and my wife was extremely pleased with the it.
John - 
06/16/2007
share
I was totally impressed with the quality of the ring when it arrived, needless to say, it was also a hit with my wife as a 35th anniversary gift. Building it was fun and it gave a more personalized feel to the ring.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2007
share
She loves the ring and recieves many compliments on it.
The ring is brilliant with wonderful fire too it. The setting is very flattering to the diamonds.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2007
share
she loved this ring
The ring is beautiful and she loves it. However, it needs to be resized.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
Doing business with Blue Nile was new for me. I happened onto the web site as I was looking for a ring for my wife. The navigation and functionality of the website was/is terrific. I was able to put together several designs, evaluate their relative merits and make my choice confidently. I ordered the ring by phone and the help I was provided by the Blue Nile person on the line was thoughtful and convinced me that I had made the right decision in doing business with you. Upon opening the package I was stunned by the beauty and quality of the product. When I presented it to my wife at Christmas she absolutely loved it and more importantly she said that it was exactly what she would have picked out on her own. Thank you for a terrific purchasing experience and an outstanding final product. I would do business again with Blue Nile in a heart beat. Walt Ostapchuk
Walter J - 
01/24/2007
share
Superb!!
My wife loved her three stone diamond ring. The quality is fantastic, and the service second to none. I really liked the ease of purchasing this ring from my home. I've already purchased a second item from Blue Nile, a pearl necklace.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2007
share
Piece of Cake
I could not have been happier. I was tentative to make such a large purchase online but I was very unhappy with the interactions I had with local jewelers. It was a tug-of-war to settle on a fair price, not woth the effort. Blue Nile made shopping for diamonds easy and the pricing was consistent. After receiving the ring, I brought in to a local jeweler to get appraised, he was not pleased to find out that I had purchased the ring from Blue Nile. The appraisal came in well above the purchase price. I would recommend purchasing a diamond from Blue Nile to nayone who asks.
Jon - 
12/15/2006
share
You picked just the right one!
Very easy to use website. I will recommend your company.
Steve - 
12/06/2006
share
Outstanding ring
The ring was outstanding and has garnered many compliments from friends and coworkers. The entire process was easy, convenient and secure.
James - 
10/24/2006
share
Excellent service.Very helpful staff.Delivered as promised
Anonymous - 
09/20/2006
share
The ring was a perfect hit!
I was able to get my questions answered the same day I asked them (Gina Boyd was very helpful), had several days to decide versus walking into a store, acting on impulse and buying something without thinking about it. Liked the option of picking the stones myself and getting the certificates to go with the diamonds, versus buying a preset ring.
Craig - 
09/06/2006
share
It was a 25th anniversary gift for my wife. She tells me that it is beautiful, both the stones and the setting.
hal - 
06/21/2006
share
She loves the ring.
My fiancee loves the ring. We are really impressed with the quality of the diamonds. Far better than I was finding at the jewelry stores. I got much better quality for the same price.
Charlie - 
05/17/2006
share
She said, "YES!"
The engagement ring I purchased was beautiful. I picked exactly which stones I wanted and which setting. Building a fantastic ring couldn't be easier. The website was very informative. This wasn't my first purchase from Bluenile and it definitely won't be my last.
Brian - 
05/16/2006
share
Loved the ring!
My wife loved it! Quality was better than expected!
Anonymous - 
04/20/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: