Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (0.40 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (0.40 ct. tw.)
Beautifully matched, these princess-cut diamond stud earrings feature princess diamonds set in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts.
4.3 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great Graduation Gift
My daughter loved them as a graduation present.
Joseph F - 
05/28/2013
share
Great earrings delayed delivery.
Earrings were great but the delivery was delayed. It was supposed to be a Mother's Day gift but reached later even though at the time of purchase they promised a Mother's Day delivery.
Rahul - 
05/27/2013
share
Stunning earrings
These are beautiful earrings; wish I could afford a larger carat weight. The earrings are of greater quality than comparable earrings at the mall. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
I love the earing
I like the quality and love wearing it everyday
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
its okie for the price i guess too small
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
These are a real winner
I'll admit I was skeptical but curiosity won out and I'm glad I bought these. They are beautiful and sparkly and just right for my second piercing. The only negative thing is the backs. I have arthritis so they're a little tricky.
Martha - 
05/21/2013
share
Amazing Earrings
These are beautiful and sparkly. Got a great deal on them. Thank you Blue Nile!
Cindy - 
05/21/2013
share
I love them and I'm picky
Very well made with screw backs for safety and prongs are very sturdy. The stones are very good quality and the Mother's Day sale price was amazing for diamond studs of this quality. There were ones available of lesser quality for $100's more.
judith - 
05/20/2013
share
Excellent Mother's Day Gift!
The earrings were a gift for Mother's Day and although I did not see the item in person, I saw it in a picture that was sent to me once they arrived to my mother. From what I could see they looked beautiful and my mother was extremely happy to receive them. It made a very nice mother's day gift! Shipping was fast. Overall, I am pleased with the service and quality of the product. I will definitely shop again on Blue Nile.
Kim - 
05/18/2013
share
I like the product
For the small carat it is sparkling but not overstated.Great for every day wear.I like the fact that studs are not too long and flimsy, that makes them more manageable.Would, however, like to have certification on all Blue Nile diamond products.
danuta - 
05/14/2013
share
The earring itself is such a brilliant piece for the price. I was concerned that this earring might be too small. It turns out to be the perfect size for everyday wear. This is not a stunning piece for a formal party, and I didn't expect so given the price and size of the diamond. But if you want a good quality piece to wear every day, this is for you. The diamond sparkles beautifully. The item itself is a 5 star. But the customer support in this particular case did disappoint me a bit and that's why it is a 4 star.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: