Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Beautifully matched, these diamond stud earrings feature round, near-colorless diamonds set in 14k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts.
4.4 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Happy Birthday to Me!
These were a birthday present to myself, as an upgrade to a previous pair that were 1/3 ct tw. The earrings were bigger than I expected, very bright and very beautiful. I like that the screw back post is not terribly thick, my previous pair had to be reset because they would shred my ears. These are very comfortable to wear and I haven't taken them off yet!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2014
share
My wife loves these ear rings
Nice sparkling diamonds.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Earrings bent
The diamond was lovely but the earring was bent. I was so disappointed that I returned it immediately.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Great value!
My wife was thrilled with the earrings, they're a great value for the size and quality. They were shipped quickly in a discrete unmarked box, made a perfect Christmas gift!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
My daughter loves them
After shopping at several Jewlery stores and other websites, Blue Nile hands down has the best quality diamonds for the money. The color and clarity of these earings are exceptional.
lesley - 
12/31/2013
share
Very pleased with the diamond stud earrings for the value.
Mark - 
12/30/2013
share
My wife loved these earrings.
Excellent value. Shipped quickly.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Beautiful
These are beautiful! Received them as a push/Christmas present and couldn't be happier
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
As described
The earrings were as described. You can take the minimum color, clarity, carat etc. and just assume that that is what you will get. They do sparkle much better than most mall based jewelers and are of good quality, but if I had to do it all over again, I'd go the build your own route as I'd be certain of the diamonds characteristics then.On a side note, my experience with FedEx was horrible. Did not arrive on the day scheduled, even after they called the night before to confirm I would be there to sign for the package. Then the tracking info was NEVER updated. Blue Nile customer service was very helpful and contacted FedEx for me and explained delays due to weather. The package did finally arrive FOUR days after the promised delivery date. Oh, and I received UPS packages from Amazon and LL Bean during this time so the whole weather delay thing doesn't seem like FedEx was making much of an effort.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
Made me a hero! She loved them!
This was an incredibly easy purchase. I called the rep and discussed the diamond quality, size and value... he was very helpful and his advice was honest and insightful. Shipping was quick and the earrings were beautiful and sparkled intensely. They were a pre-wedding gift for my new wife and she was overwhelmed by the quality. 3/4 ct. tw. seemed kind of small to me but it looked perfect on her ears made her very happy! Great value for the price and this purchase made me a real hero in her eyes!
Matthew - 
10/21/2013
share
Are these diamonds?
Sent them back. They look more like pieces of glass than diamonds - not sure why the other comments talked about their sparkle.
Christopher - 
08/28/2013
share
She loves these earrings and she is wear them on her wedding day in 4 days!
I bought these earrings as a 30th birthday present for my daughter. They arrived in 2 days and were beyond my expectations. They are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
I know my college graduate will love them!
The earrings are very bright and have great sparkle.Much nicer than department store offerings, and I like the fact that an appraisal/photo comes with the purchase, and the screw back is great for everyday wear.
Karen - 
04/04/2013
share
Unbelievable quality for the price. The size was much larger than I expected. I am totally pleased.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
My husband has great taste. I love them.
larger than expected. nice color, settings are beautiful. this is a beautiful set. with the screw on backs am not afraid to wear them all the time. I am proud of these earrings. they are a good investment.
Alma - 
12/28/2012
share
Fabulous birthday splurge!
These earrings are gorgeous and an exceptional value!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
simply, it is an excellent value
Anonymous - 
12/05/2012
share
Make me smile
These earrings were a gift from my husband for my 40th birthday. I'm so happy with them. They are much nicer quality than the earrings we looked at in our local jewellery stores for much cheaper price. The shipping was very quick, service was great. Very happy with our purchase
leah - 
10/08/2012
share
Efficient and good value shopping
Researched in-person shopping in Vancouver, London and Johannesburg. Very satisfied with deal from Blue Nile. Contacted Blue Nile rep by phone and she was personable helpful and accurate. Shipping was exceptionally quick, almost overnight.
Guido - 
09/24/2012
share
Happy 30th Anniversary
Items were exactly as described. Excellent quality at good value. She loves the earrings and wears them all the time.
Christopher - 
08/27/2012
share
Beautiful Earrings
I bought these for my daughter as a graduation present. She loves them. We are both happy about the screw on backs - so much safer than the normal ones.
Natalie - 
06/25/2012
share
My wife loves these earrings!
These earrings were the perfect Mothers day gift for my wife and she loved them! I was unsure how big they would actually be, but when she put them on they look huge! The stones are beautiful and the earrings themselves are of high quality. I have purchased diamonds and other jewelry from Blue Nile too, and the great service and quality keeps me coming back every time.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2012
share
She loved the earrings!
Mark - 
06/05/2012
share
I saved time and money and my daughter got exactly what she wanted.
I let my daugher create her own 21st birthday gift - after hours and hours of mall shopping. This was the perfect solution - she got exactly what she wanted and I didn't have any further hassles. The diamonds are beautiful, the quality is superior. The delivery was next day at no additional cost. Perfect experience all the way around.
Lisa - 
05/10/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: