Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring in 14k white gold features diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance.
4.4 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Perfect match!
The ring was beautiful and unlike other diamond bands I tried on fit perfectly with my engagement ring purchased through blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
I love my wedding ring!
This appeared exactly as pictured. It matches my pave engagement ring from Blue Nile perfectly. I love it!
Hallie - 
02/20/2013
share
Love it
Anonymous - 
02/13/2013
share
Very Elegant & Classy!
Just bought this to match the engagement ring and we love it. My fiancee has petite hands (4.5 ring size) and it fits her perfectly. It just enough to look balanced and not too much for her small hand.
Eric - 
01/30/2013
share
Tried it on; didn't want to take it off!
The ring is absolutely beautiful! Ordered it to accompany my solitaire engagement ring several months before my wedding, tried it on, and did not want to take it off! The ring itself is petite, but its shine is far from dim. So sparkly!
Herson - 
01/29/2013
share
shiny delicate simple band compliments my solitaire engagement ring.
Very delicate so best for small/slim hand. But very shiny. Only thing I don't like is that the band at the back is slightly wider than the band area with diamonds. So it looks a little off. But I can live with it as long as I don't look at the back.
Melanie - 
01/16/2013
share
Really great as 2nd band or Anniv Band
I have the classic 6 prong e ring and the curved paved diamond w. band. I bought this week as an anniv. ring. If you are looking for a wedding band to go with the 6 prong e ring, I would buy two of these (1 for front, 1 for back). If you are looking for an ann. ring this ring is cute. It's definitely petite as others have mentioned and I wouldn't wear it alone as a wedding band, but it's a great additional ring.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Great products. Be careful with shipping options.
The rings (we ordered another one too) are beautiful. We also did the engagement ring through Blue Nile. One drawback, the shipping on these rings was not as careful as that of the engagement ring. The box was left at our doorstep without a signature and could have easily been taken had we not tracked the package.
Daniel - 
12/03/2012
share
Gorgeous & Dainty - but definitely smaller than pictured
This ring is much smaller than it appears in the picture. I thought perhaps they zoomed in quite a bit for the picture but it actually does not have quite as much definition/separation between the diamonds. It looks pretty different from the picture. Even so, it is a gorgeous, dainty, sparkly beautiful ring that goes perfectly with my engagement ring. It completes the set and they look fabulous together. I love love love it, and can't wait til our wedding so I can wear it. If you aren't concerned about the size but want a quality, sparkly, delicate ring, this should meet your needs.
Amy - 
11/07/2012
share
exactly what i was looking for. very pretty and delicate.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
I bought this to pair with two plain white gold band for a pinky ring. It is elegant and understated. Blue Nile's service is remarkable.
Penelope - 
10/18/2012
share
Don't get this - Too cheap-looking!
Attention: this is an extremely thin ring with microscopic stones. It looks and feels right for a child but not for an adult woman. I suppose it could be good value for the money, but I would recommend to spend more money to get a good size ring with visible-size diamonds rather than this one. I bought it based on the photo but I returned it immediately.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
Love it!
This ring is beautiful. It is actually a lot "daintier" (read: smaller) than the picture, but it is beautiful nonetheless. And boy does it sparkle, despite the size of the diamonds. It is a perfect fit with my three stone engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2012
share
Love it!
Love it and it matches my engagement ring perfectly!
Anonymous - 
09/07/2012
share
Simply beautiful
The ring looks very delicate, unobtrusive and simply beautiful. My fiancee loves it.
Muzaffar - 
08/02/2012
share
I love this ring. It is so petite with a lot of sparkle.
april - 
06/15/2012
share
Nice ring!
looking for somewhat traditional look to compliment traditional engagement ring , but with diamonds. It was a perfect match! It sparkles nicely, but not gaudy. Very happy with it!
John - 
04/05/2012
share
Didn't Want to Take it off!
Once I received my Petite Pave I did not want to take it off!! It is so beautiful and the setting is exceptional. It matches my Petite Pave Engagement ring well but also looks great by itself.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2012
share
Pairs well with engagement band
I bought this ring for my fiance to match her engagement ring. They look great together and she is really happy with it.
Matthew - 
01/20/2012
share
She loved the ring
I am working in the middle East and I wanted to give my girl a gift to show how much I love her. I saw this ring and it was perfect so I purchased it and had it sent to her. she was very happy and says the rings look very beautful. I plan on buying her engagement ring from your company. Thank you for help making her the happiest woman in the world
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
perfect little wedding band
My (now husband) purchased this ring as a wedding band to go with my Blue Nile engagement ring. It is PERFECT! It is simple, classic and elegant. It goes nicely with the petite solitaire princess cut engagement ring that he purchased me from Blue Nile as well. The band is nice and thin and fits well next to the band of the petite solitaire, however would hold up well on its own if you wanted to wear your rings separately. (which I will only do when I have to send mine in to Blue Nile for inspection and cleaning every year or so). We also purchased his wedding band at Blue Nile, the quality is superior to that of jewelry chains and we liked the ease and convenience of shopping online. Overall we are extremely happy with our purchases from Blue Nile and have already recommended them to friends.
Jenna - 
12/11/2011
share
beautiful ring that compliments my fiance's engagement ring. Could not beat the price
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
Looks amazing; no regrets
If you're looking for elegance within a budget, this matching set is perfect. I also have to say the first time around I spent a lot more to get a lot less. This looks amazing beside the matching engagement ring. I am 110% satisfied with my first online ring shopping experience.
Matthew - 
11/07/2011
share
Bought to go with the Petite Cathedral Pave engagement ring. There is a small gap between them when worn together, but it's not too noticeable and I think they look great together!
Ashley - 
10/31/2011
share
I love it!!!
I was kinda disappointed when I first received the ring. It is very "skinny" and nothing special about it. However, when we received the solitaire and put them together, OMG, they were so beautiful. I can't take my eyes off it. Highly recommend blue nile, great products and great service!
WEITING - 
10/21/2011
share
Exceptional Value
Blue Nile offered exceptional customer service and worked with us to find the perfect ring.
Gregory - 
09/13/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: