Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tapered Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Tapered Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Simply beautiful, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in 14k white gold with a design that rises to frame your center diamond. The inside edges are rounded for comfort.
4.7 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
It is the perfect ring.
This ring is amazing! It far exceeded expectations and was so much cheaper than comparable ring/diamonds at local jeweler stores.
Ali-Reza - 
10/17/2012
share
Absolutely Brilliant!
Beautiful stone! Absolutely brilliant! I went with a higher quality stone and a decent band, but the band was even better than I expected! I highly recommend Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
09/22/2012
share
Expected the band to be a bit wider but still very happy with how it looks.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2012
share
she loves the engagement ring
Expedites service to help me
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Shocked and Amazed
The ring was Amazing, she Loved it, was so surprised and she couldn't get over how much sparkle the diamond had. Diamond experts were a huge help !!! Found the perfect diamond, stayed within my budget. Thank You to all the women who helped teach me about diamonds...Blue Nile is AWESOME !!!!!
Weldon - 
09/10/2012
share
Nice
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
Amazing Service, Perfect product
Had a fantastic experiance working with Blue Nile, they treated me wonderfully when I was worried the Delivery guy may try to deliver the ring when my Fiance had her Day off work. And Luckily it all worked out without her finding out until I proposed. Thank you for all your hard work and making this a nice and easy process.
Andrew - 
08/23/2012
share
She loved it and it exceeded my expectations!
I order online all the time but this is by far the best customer service I ever got!!!!! Anybody I know thinking of buying jewelry I recommend blue nile!!!
Ben - 
08/03/2012
share
Happy Wife Happy Life!
This is a simple elegant design and my wife loves it. I was able to get a better quality diamond for the same amount of a lesser quality one from the local jewelers.
Paul Scott - 
05/30/2012
share
Great looking ring, made the diamond really stand out even while being of a smaller size. Girlfriend absolutely loves it.
William - 
05/09/2012
share
very happy with quality and design
Anonymous - 
04/20/2012
share
She was blown away.
It was more spectacular than I even expected! I focused more on color and cut and the diamond is a brilliant as any I have seen. Customer support was outstanding - friendly, helpful, immediate and delivered on what they committed to. A great experience!
Anonymous - 
04/14/2012
share
She loved the ring
Great experience. She was very much satisfied. I actually studied Blue Nile's business plan in college, and they lived up to expectations.
Ian - 
04/09/2012
share
Her eyes said it all
Everything from the website to the delivery was FANTASTIC!!!! I was leary about shopping on line for a ring but Blue Nile made it easy. The process was seamless from the time I placed everything into my cart to the time I recieved the ring. I will be returning in the future and referring many customers.
Christopher P - 
03/02/2012
share
Amazing Ring for exceptional value
We were not sure when we ordered, but return policy and upgrade options were too good. Finally we are happy with purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/29/2012
share
she loved the ring.
The diamond was of high quality and very clear, and the tapered cathedral ring set it off nicely.
Frank - 
02/24/2012
share
Amazing
She loved it, hasn't taken it off since, every family member has loved it and she gets compliments all the time at work, never seen such a big smile for so long
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Love it. Just simple and beautiful.
Leslie - 
02/16/2012
share
Not being a gemologist, I had the ring shipped directly to a trusted friend who is a gemologist. She validated the ring against the GIA report. Other than that, I enjoyed the process and completely happy with the ring/diamond. More importantly, my fiance is extremely happy.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2012
share
Great ring and shopping experience
She loved the ring and her family and friends said I did a good job. I was glad that I could get exactly what I wanted and could find the perfect ring for her. Shopping at Blue Nile was an awesome experience.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2012
share
She loves it
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
She LOVES it!
My fiancee can't quite staring at her ring. She loves its sparkle and trust me, she is VERY picky!
Ross - 
11/30/2011
share
She loves the ring.
My fiance was very pleased! I thought the ring looked great, but her smiles looked even better.
Jeremy - 
11/02/2011
share
Loved the Diamond
Simple, well looking band. Really shows the diamond well.
Anonymous - 
09/22/2011
share
Good product, quick shipping.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2011
share
The ring is beautiful. I loved that the selection of daimonds was that extensive. I was able to find "the perfect ring," her words.
Timothy - 
08/16/2011
share
everything was perfect!
Anonymous - 
07/25/2011
share
Great Price. Great Product.
Balraj - 
07/13/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: