Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 14k White Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 14k White Gold
Paired for perfection, these earring settings are crafted in 14k white gold with a four prong design to complement your diamonds of choice for the ideal diamond earrings.
4.8 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Would do it again (and expect to).
Quality better than expectation. Size was impressive. Wife loved them. Service was good.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
Shopping for jewelry made easy!
The diamond selection process gave me excellent control and opportunity to give her the earrings I knew she would love. I really like how the step by step process allows complete customization.
Michael - 
06/28/2014
share
They are lightweight and comfortable!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2014
share
Beautiful! I got a pair that was a total of 0.63 carats and they are the perfect size: not too small, not ostentatious, and very sparkly.
Jennifer - 
04/13/2014
share
Beautiful earrings
The earrings we purchased are absolutely beautiful. It's killing me to wait until graduation to give them to my daughter. Customer service was fantastic as well. We had some weather delays and the customer service team called and emailed with every change. Thanks so much!
Anonymous - 
02/12/2014
share
Great quality, value and service
Your company is great. By tracking my history you guide me thru new gifts. My wife loved the diamonds altho we may request a different type of attachment instead of the screw in.
Larry - 
01/10/2014
share
Earrings were perfect. Blue Nile gets it. Great value and exceptional customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
The sales agent knew exactly how to narrow down the right ones for my budget and level of quality. The customer service is exceptional! My Girlfriend is absolutely thrilled with them and will not stop looking in the mirror. I will absolutely return to Blue Nile for future jewelry. Excellent experience start to finish.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Love it
Love my Xmas present from the bf even though I was the one selected out.
Thanh - 
12/30/2013
share
WOW!!!
they were for that special someone till i seen them in my ears.....
courtney - 
03/22/2013
share
Brilliant diamonds, great price, happy wife!
I spent a lot of hours studying the different ratings, variables, not just the 4 Cs but depth, table, etc and then plugged in the ranges I was looking for and worked against my budget. The stones look amazing and have received tons of compliments already. Before buying I shopped the diamond district in NYC, gave them the specs I had narrowed down to on BlueNile, and could not get within 15% of what I paid. Very good value and great quality.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
These earrings were awesome!!!
My wife was pleasantly surprised with these, so thank you so much! Another GREAT experience with Blue Nile in the books :-)
Justin - 
12/27/2012
share
The earrings look great!
At first i was skeptical with the website but upon seeing the earrings first hand and how they fit on my darling daughter i was all too thrilled to have found Blue Nile. It was very easy to put together my selection and i was provided help along the way. I'm now putting together a wedding ring for my wife and i wouldn't choose any other company.
steven - 
11/28/2012
share
Loves the earrings but very difficult to put on. Need better way to make them convenient to take them out and put them on.
Difficult to put on.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
She loves earrings.
I ordered two solitaire diamond ear rings. They are really very good . Price is also reasonable.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
Just what we wanted
Beautiful, I had a private jeweler check them out before I bought them and she couldn't even get me that price for that quality at her cost.
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
She loves the earrings!
She loves the earrings!
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Perfect!
These earrings are beautiful, the clarity is amazing. I was so impressed with the information on the website and how quickly they arrived.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2012
share
She loved them and is very impressed with the quality of the stone and settings. Local jeweler looked at them and also expressed the same comments.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2012
share
Good every day size
The earrings are lovely! The diamonds shine in the setting and are exactly what I wanted. While a bit smaller than I had expected originally, they're perfect for everyday wear and the sparkle makes up for the lack in size.
Angelina - 
03/30/2012
share
Brillance in a box!
Obviously I was a little skeptical with purchasing diamond earrings from an online site, especially a couple of thousands of dollars worth. Having visited many chain dealers, price checks and reading 10s of reviews on the Blue Nile website, decided to take a chance. All I can say is that I was very satisfied with the purchase and most importantly, so is my wife. The earrings are as advertised. The accompanying appraisal and certification paperwork supplied is also very reassuring. I will be using Blue Nile again in the future.
William - 
03/27/2012
share
Gorgeous setting - pave setting is subtle and doesn't detract from the solitaire. And customer service as always is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
02/29/2012
share
The earrings were as expected - perfect!
Customer service was excellent and the earrings are fantastic. No complaints, only praises for Blue Nile. Thanks!
Matt - 
02/24/2012
share
The earrings were a complete hit.
The build-your-own features are great and were the real reason I became a Blue Nile customer.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
My wife loved them!
Great value compared to jewery store, top quality work, good customer communication and fast delivery.
Alan - 
02/14/2012
share
Crazy bling for my buck
These were my first diamond jewelry gift to my wife (aside from rings of course) and she absolutely loves them. I was a bit more conservative on the size but the sparkle gives them tremendous presence. Overall my wife LOVES the earrings and my cousin hates me now that he has to get his girl a pair - expect another order soon!
Jose - 
01/31/2012
share
Exceptional quality
I used the knowledge I gained from the blue nile website to make an educated choice regarding the 4 C's. The result: she absolutely loved the earrings and her co-workers can't stop staring at them!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2012
share
Overall great set of earrings. My wife was extremely happy with them. This was my second purchase from Blue Nile and again they delivered.
Theodore - 
01/05/2012
share
Great value for an exceptional pair of earrings!
jeff - 
01/04/2012
share
The earrings are beautiful and a great value. My only complaint would be that the screw-backs are a bit fiddly.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: