Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm)
Simply classic, this polished platinum wedding ring details a rounded inside edge for a comfortable wearing band.
4.8 out of 5 (217 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  217 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (217 Reviews)
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Fits great,and looks great. I wear it all the time now in place of my gold one.
STEPHEN - 
03/13/2012
share
Unbeatable price for the quality.
Unbeatable price for the quality. The ring is beautiful and staff were all very professional, friendly and accommodating. Quoted wait times were accurate and it seemed as though the staff went the extra mile to ensure I was happy.
Christina D. - 
03/13/2012
share
Perfect wedding band
My fiance wanted something classic and sharp. He loves the ring and is so excited to get to where it.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
Best way to buy jewelry
Everything I expected. Engraving is beautiful font and style. Shipping and packaging was perfect. Great value !
Paula - 
03/01/2012
share
Best purchase of the wedding!
I originally bought my wedding bands from a mall jewelry store, i know i cant say their name, but lets just say they rhyme with Jay. The rings took nearly 14 days to arrive and cost more than double the price per gram than at blue nile. When i finally got the platinum rings from the mall store i had them weighed to be sure i got what i payed for, to my utter disgust the rings were almost a gram light a piece! I was cheated more than 400 dollars worth of platinum, so i returned them for a full refund immediately and will never use that franchise again. I got online at blue nile and found the Exact same rings for 60% less, because of this incredible price i ordered my ring even bigger, getting much more platinum for less than half the price. I was skeptical at first thinking the deal was to good to be true, with free overnight shipping and a very good return policy i thought i had nothing to lose. It was the best decision of the wedding!
Matthew - 
01/30/2012
share
Subtle, but gorgeous, ring for him.
This ring is simple, yet very nice looking. It is thin and quite heavy and is easy to get on and off. I am extremely pleased with this choice.
Samuel - 
01/13/2012
share
Great wedding band
The ring was ordered for my wedding band and was absolutely perfect, nice and simple, yet cool! Can't ask for much more than that in my opinion. Delivery was fast and accurate as well. Overall it was a perfect experience, and one less thing to worry about with all the wedding plans.
Jason - 
12/20/2011
share
He loves it, but engraving is small.
My husband really likes this ring. The only thing is that the engraving is barely legible. It is so tiny, you might need a magnifying glass if you were older.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2011
share
Loving it.
ring is very comfortable. the weight feels great! excellent buy.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2011
share
Perfect
Exactly as described and pictured. A solid and good looking ring.
Valaree - 
10/27/2011
share
Perfect Surprise for Him
My fiance is an athletic, country/ranch kind of man who wanted a simple, traditional but personalized wedding band. He was fascinated with the brightness and impressive weight of platinum, having never seen this metal before (nor expecting to receive it as I have a white gold diamond engagement ring). It fits perfectly, he loves the engraving on the inside, and he can't wait for me to place it on his finger February 19, 2012.
Michelle - 
10/22/2011
share
very good!
it's a very lovely ring! good quality! very heavy! and the engraving was perfect! and it's very shinning! i got one in size 8.5, and it looks HUGE on his finger! hahaha,,, xD it very comfortably fit also. it looks very classy! can last for a life time! PERFECT!
Anonymous - 
10/10/2011
share
Great ring and value.
Beautiful ring at an affordable price compared to most jewelry stores.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2011
share
He loves it and can't wait to wear it!
We both love the ring! You can feel the good quality when you hold it and it looks great!
Anonymous - 
08/25/2011
share
The only other place that we looked for wedding bands was Tiffanys, and I really can't see any difference in the ones we purchased from Blue Nile other than the price. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2011
share
Blue Nile was a pleasure to deal with. I dealt with a customer service representative via phone and they were polite, patient and helpful fulfilling my order. I headed their advice and got the smaller size of ring that I had been contemplating. The rational was that a comfort fit "fits" differently than a non-comfort fit ring. Shipping was prompt and fast to Canada. I am very happy with the price, service and speed of my order.
Anonymous - 
04/27/2011
share
Couldn't be happier!
My husband's wedding ring was stolen a few months after our 10th wedding anniversary. So I was thrilled to find nearly the exact same band on BlueNile. It's perfect. Gorgeous. He loves it. And this time we got it engraved.
AMBER - 
03/22/2011
share
Great service, great product
Great service, had it returned for resizing, they sent out a new one within a week. The ring itself is beautiful. Comfort fit is slippery, so make sure you try one out in a store for the correct size. If you are thinking twice about platinum - don't! It will last forever and it looks much better than yellow or white gold. Blue Nile definitely made a believer out of me. I will order from them again. Well done!
Anonymous - 
01/16/2011
share
For a man who doesn't like jewelry this ring was perfect!
Anonymous - 
09/30/2010
share
He was so impressed
My fiance was thrilled to receive his Comfort-fit wedding ring in platinum (6mm). It was too big to start, but Blue Nile quickly altered the ring and now it fits perfectly! He loves it and I love it. This is our third time buying jewelry from Blue Nile and we will continue to be loyal customers.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
Excellent
My fiance was so excited to receive his platinum wedding band. We had shopped around quite a bit and considered other rings, but Blue Nile offered the best price for the best quality. Their delivery was fast and reliable and the customer service was excellent. I had to exchange the first ring for a different size. They made the process quick, easy and hassle free.
Patricia - 
05/24/2010
share
This ring is a great choice for a man. He loves it. Very sturdy and looks very nice and high grade.
Kim - 
05/05/2010
share
My fiance can't wait to wear it!
My fiance loved this comfort fit platinum ring. He thought it was the exact right width - not too wide. He wore it around for a day to see how it felt and didn't want to take it off! He did feel like a similar platinum comfort fit ring he tried on in a store was more rounded on the inside, and the inside of this ring is more squared off, but he found it really comfortable nonetheless and can't wait to put it back on!
Shira - 
02/24/2010
share
My fiance tried on the ring and he loves it so far!
It is a thicker/heavier ring than I thought. It looks awesome on my fiance's hand!
Kelly - 
01/11/2010
share
The ring was perferct!
Exceptional product and service!
ANH - 
12/31/2009
share
This ring is gorgeous! Great size, fits perfectly and has a nice weight to it.
Lindsey - 
12/04/2009
share
exactly what I wanted to give him
Engraving was beautiful, nice fit
Anonymous - 
10/28/2009
share
We were very pleased with the quality, especially since we weren't able to try it on or look at it prior to purchasing. The only complaint we have is that it scratches very easily.
Antoinette - 
10/05/2009
share
Quality, heavy ring
Quality, heavy platinum ring - as nice as the heaviest ones quoted 250-400 more from local jewelers. Exchanged for a larger side. First time buying jewelry online - will buy again from Blue Nile - great customer service! (Scottsdale, AZ)
Anonymous - 
09/16/2009
share
Go with Platinum
Excellent buying experience. I was debating between and white gold and platinum plain 6mm mens wedding band...definitely go with the platinum. Fits great, BN customer service was sooo helpful and smooth, and amazing price.
Geoffrey - 
09/09/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: