Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
This platinum wedding band has a polished finish and a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4.7 out of 5 (252 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  252 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (252 Reviews)
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Nice ring.
Have had the ring on my finger just over a week and I like it.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2012
share
He's so happy
Its wonderful
Anonymous - 
06/05/2012
share
beautiful ring, ordered wrong size but blue nile helps exchange without any problem.
Youwen - 
06/05/2012
share
Great Ring!
Fit great! Comfortable. And looks great!
Perry - 
05/21/2012
share
Natural fit
He said it's super comfortable and you can see the quality of the metal. He put it on and said he felt like he's always worn this ring.
Anita - 
04/30/2012
share
I found the perfect wedding band for a lifetime
It was a perfect fit, exactly what I was looking for.
Dorina - 
04/17/2012
share
Awesome ring
Great fit and sharp looking. Simple yet elegant. The engraving on the inside came out perfect!
Justin - 
04/10/2012
share
Excellent quality and fair price.
Ronald - 
03/20/2012
share
The ring fit perfectly, arrived promptly, looks exactly as we anticipated and was a great value for the quality.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2012
share
Excellent quality and value
Excellent quality and value
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
Best Quality and Customer Service Anywhere
Amazing quality, amazing customer service, I spoke to a REAL person after only one ring!
Catherine - 
02/13/2012
share
this was the perfect classic wedding band
Ring fits and looks great.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2012
share
My husband loves the ring!
We are generally satisfied with the ring as the size and weight are perfect and it fits well. The only thing is it gets scratched so easily.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
A fine wedding band
a very comfortable ring and in good taste.
Robert - 
11/29/2011
share
It's absolutely beautiful. I showed it to my fiancee and he thought it was "perfect."
Anonymous - 
10/19/2011
share
He loves his ring.
Beautiful classic wedding band.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2011
share
The perfect platinum wedding band.
This ring is exactly what I was looking for. The comfort-fit feels great and the weight of the ring is quite substantial. I think the width of the band is the perfect size for my hand. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
This ring is perfect!!!
This ring is perfect!!!
Anonymous - 
06/01/2011
share
The ring was as pictured. The engraving work was beautiful with amazing turn-around time!
Emily - 
05/31/2011
share
Great value for your money. Superb customer service. Overall a great company.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2011
share
Good ring but a bit loose.
It was what I expected. I have to admit it was a bit loose on my left hand. I read somewhat similar reviews from other buyers as well so just something to keep in mind.
Geng - 
04/07/2011
share
THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL
THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL AND MY FIANCE LOVES IT THE WEIGHT ON IT IS VERY HEAVY A QUALITY ITEM THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A PLATINUM BAND
cynthia - 
01/31/2011
share
We love the rings! They were perfect.
The decision to get this ring came after careful review and research. The delivery was fast. The rings were well packaged. Loved everything about the service and product.
Anita - 
11/03/2010
share
We love our wedding rings!
The comfort fit platinum wedding rings are a great buy. We love Blue Nile!
Franklin - 
10/13/2010
share
Terrific fit and great value
The comfort-fit ring is perfect for those who are not exactly accustomed to wearing rings. Great fit and almost always as easy putting-on as it is taking off. Great ring for the price.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2010
share
Classic. Beautiful. Perfect.
My husband loves his. I had it inscribed with our wedding date, but besides that, it's plain platinum. I would recommend this ring to the "classic" type of guy who doesn't want anything too flashy. It is simple & gorgeous. It has a very nice weight to it, as well.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2010
share
perfect fit, maybe even loose at times
the comfort fit makes it easier to remove. i recommend it.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2010
share
My husband loves his ring!
This ring is beautiful...simple and elegant. My husband doesn't wear jewelery and he doesn't like anything too "flashy". He loves this ring! It's much heavier than the rings he tried on in local jewelery stores. And the price was the best we found after shopping around a bit.
KERRY - 
04/07/2010
share
Great Fit. . .Great Price!
We love the look and my fiance loves the comfort of it. Just what we were looking for at the right price.
Laura - 
03/09/2010
share
The Perfect Fit
This ring is the perfect choice for a man who is looking for something that isn't too bulky, but isn't too slender. The 5 mm platinum ring is the perfect in-between size! Also, my fiance is not accustomed to wearing jewelry, but loves this ring. Not only does it fit great, it looks great. We have bought all of our bridal jewelry from BN (bridesmaids included!) and these prices are by far the best around. We shopped enough comeptitors to know! We were thrilled with our jewelry appraisals and the customer service here is top notch. We will never shop anywhere else ever again for jewelry!
Sarah - 
02/18/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: